About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

466 Lifetime Reviews

2100 N State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Had a great experience getting the car of my dreams!"

- Laura & Bruce

Lou Gomez made my car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. I plan on going back in the future. I didn't feel pressured at all and left with my dream car. Everyone at this dealership was great to work with. Thank you all for a pleasant experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lou Gomez, sorry can't remember names
August 12, 2018

"Three cars I’ve bought here"

- Damien

Lou Gomez is amazing! Super friendly, very knowledgeable and did everything he could to make sure I had the best deal possible. I have purchased 3 cars here and will only buy my cars at the Hollywood Chrysler Jeep dealership. Lou understood my needs and made sure I got the car for me. I cannot thank the team of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep enough for what they have done for me for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Gomez
July 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Clairebader89

Lou is the best. He is honest and respectful, and will not deceive you in order to make a deal. Everything ran smoothly and without delay. he will continue receiving business from Me and my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Gomez
July 04, 2018

"Very Smooth No Stress"

- Red77

Was taken care off by Louis Gomez. He and the rest of the staff at the dealership had a great attitude and professionalism. I felt they gave me a good deal and will not hesitate to recommend Louis to anybody interested in buying a Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Gomez
July 03, 2018

"Best Local Dealership around!!"

- KimberlyRW

This has been my second vehicle purchase from Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and I will be back for a third. Staff is wonderful and Gary Spiegel is the most pleasurable vehicle salesman I have ever dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Spiegel
June 23, 2018

"Awesome dealer, don't go to no other dealer!!!"

- GuzmanClara87

Raul the finance manager was awesome. To earn the business he will work anything out. Norris Kelly the salesman will go in any way to convince you that you are getting a heck of a deal. Lasted a long time at the dealer but it was worth time. Very helpful!! Recommend "Hollywood Chrysler Jeep" dealer. Is worth it. Before going to any dealer try there first. Don't forget to see Raul from the finance dept and Norris Kelly the saleman. Both are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Kelly, Raul (finance manager)
June 17, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Javasquez15

The purchase was smooth and hassle free. Leslie was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything and made sure we didn’t leave until satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gray
June 15, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Sonia55

I am very satisfied with my new leasing a 2018 jeep compass latitude all the personel involved to help me to get the best price the sales Mike Lyon and Dimitri, financial. Miguel I have a great experience in this Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lyon
June 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- Crystal

Great, friendly, professional staff. Lou Edmonson was extremely knowledgeable and patient with myself and my family. He even made sure the kids were comfortable so that we could focus on the entire car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson
June 10, 2018

"great experience"

- Ebarnes2

Lou Edmonson was very professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient with me and answered all my guestions.. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results