About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

2100 N State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Super simple and easy"

- BR0GREY

Peter was very helpful and provided a lot of information on the different vehicles that I was looking for. In the end, I was very happy with what I drove off the lot with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
October 14, 2017

"Excellent experience !!! "

- Kedutz

This was by far the fastest, painless customer service ever! louis g was amazing and I will surely recommend him to my friends and family !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis G
October 14, 2017

"Professional Dealership "

- CaliKatie

lost my car when my neighborhood flooded and my car was declared a total loss from water damage. Norris Kelly (sales rep) and the rest of the Chrysler team was fantastic in working with me to ensure I'd be able to get the car that I wanted with not the best credit due to a recent divorce. Mr. Kelly and the Chrysler team made the experience a positive one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Kelly
October 13, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Dana83

The process was seamless. Mike Lyons and his colleagues understood our needs and found the perfect vehicle for us. I will recommend my friends and family to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lyons
October 09, 2017

"Purchase of 2018 Chrysler 300C"

- Revitup

Everyone worked very well with me and was completely friendly from the General Manager, Salesperson and Special Finance.I specifically appreciated the way Gary Speigler took the time to cover all the numbers with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Speigler
October 09, 2017

"Hollywood Chrysler Jeep"

- Anamaria Cretu

Very friendly individuals especially salesman Peter Bassuk. He was attentive and quick in providing what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk
October 08, 2017

"Michael Wittingham is Excellent"

- Jweislow

Michael Wittingam went above and beyond to get me the deal that I had asked for and did so with the utmost professionalism. If I ever purchase or lease another jeep vehicle, it will absolutely be with Michael Wittingham. Exceptional salesman and an exceptional human being!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wittingham
October 07, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Cormorantangler

had an amazing experience at this dealership. Peper Bassuk really took care of me & got me exactly The jeep I wanted at the right price. Great people that really make you feel like family. Now I'm driving an awesome new Jeep Cherokee!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bazzuk
October 07, 2017

"great service"

- Tim Green

tall guy Gary was great he was helpful selling me my truck very good service friendly no sharks there would use them again for sure for a vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary (tall guy)
October 03, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- William R

My experience at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep wa excellent. The Gentleman with whom I dealt, Mr Pedro Suarez was friendly, patient, very knowledgeable about the product and made the car buying experience quite pleasant. I recommend the dealership and Mr Suarez to anyone wanting to purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Suarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results