About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

481 Lifetime Reviews

2100 SR 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

481 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Lou got us the deal we wanted"

- Pjmfl09

Lou was instrumental to us getting our new car. We couldn’t be more grateful! We are satisfied with our car and would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Gomez
November 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- jaltitude

Pete did a great job of showing us the different models and all of the different option. He was very helpful with us making the final decision to purchase the Altitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthoney Morea, Pedro
October 30, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Bjs

I will return to this dealership next time I buy a car. The purchasing and financing process was smooth Sailing and easy. And the price was great. I found the salesman well educated on his product and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk
October 22, 2018

"Pete was great! "

- jakeandeli

The usually painful car buying experience became less painful. Pete was organized, informative, and knowledgeable about the product. He went into great detail about the vehicle and we drove home with a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk
October 21, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- claudiap28

I asked for a model, he showed me the one I like and I loved the color. I was able to drive it, Miguel was very patience and explain me everything patiently. I will come back when my lease finishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Ramirez
October 19, 2018

"Customer Service"

- M.D. Jackson

I did not feel pressured to purchase, the salesmen Gary Spiegal was extremely helpful he was very accommodating, listened to what I wanted, found the car I wanted and did not over sell, he made me very comfortable and made the process very easy. There were no complications and everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Spiegal, Rafeal in finanace & the general manager
October 16, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- jtroyer

Had a great experience with Reggie Clark, the only car sales professional I would ever seek out to buy a second vehicle. Reggie took a couple of minutes to learn what I was looking for and why, he educated me on what vehicles would match my criteria and never pushed me towards anything. The finance department was quick, answered our questions and smooth overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Clark
October 15, 2018

"Great"

- Sheshe76

Charlie was great and very informative. He made the buying a new car experience less stressful than expected. Very happy with my purchase, we’ll recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Miller
October 14, 2018

"Great service and Honest Staff "

- TerCon

Demetrius was a pleasure right from the start and helped us make a great choice for our new vehicle, took the time to show us 2 different vehicles, we ended up purchasing a new vehicle for our daughter, and she could not be happier with the choice she got, very honest and knowledgeable , Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius salesman, Andrew financial
October 14, 2018

"Excellent service and efficient process"

- Surferuri12

I rally had an excellent experience. MICHAEL was great, honest and straight forward. No games. I recommend this dealership highly if you want a no games, quick purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results