About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

2100 N State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Awesome dealer, don't go to no other dealer!!!"

- GuzmanClara87

Raul the finance manager was awesome. To earn the business he will work anything out. Norris Kelly the salesman will go in any way to convince you that you are getting a heck of a deal. Lasted a long time at the dealer but it was worth time. Very helpful!! Recommend "Hollywood Chrysler Jeep" dealer. Is worth it. Before going to any dealer try there first. Don't forget to see Raul from the finance dept and Norris Kelly the saleman. Both are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Kelly, Raul (finance manager)
June 17, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Javasquez15

The purchase was smooth and hassle free. Leslie was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything and made sure we didn’t leave until satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gray
June 15, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Sonia55

I am very satisfied with my new leasing a 2018 jeep compass latitude all the personel involved to help me to get the best price the sales Mike Lyon and Dimitri, financial. Miguel I have a great experience in this Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lyon
June 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- Crystal

Great, friendly, professional staff. Lou Edmonson was extremely knowledgeable and patient with myself and my family. He even made sure the kids were comfortable so that we could focus on the entire car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson
June 10, 2018

"great experience"

- Ebarnes2

Lou Edmonson was very professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient with me and answered all my guestions.. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson
June 10, 2018

"Nice change for a dealership"

- Ronbri

Christian and Lou were amazing sales staff ...friendly patient and caring the financial part was fast and easy done with a trusting matter ...I would tell anyone interested in a Jeep to go to Hollywood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou and Christian
June 07, 2018

"Great Service!"

- New Jeep Owner

The team at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep made the car buying process a breeze. The team was attentive and listened to what I needed in a new car. I'm still happy with my new car, thanks Leo, Pedro, Louis, and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Pedro, Louis, Anthony
June 04, 2018

"Painless and easy"

- jenlozada

I came to Hollywood CJ with my trade in vehicle, my husband and my 2 month old newborn! We were in and out in less than 2 hours with my new lease and the process was so easy! Thank you, Leslie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gray
June 03, 2018

"Lou was awesome "

- Mv

Smooth transaction Got the vehicle i wanted exactly Great job Highly recomended customer relations Happy to bring my friends and family for future purchases Thanx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou gomez
June 03, 2018

"Great Service! "

- Bernie

The team at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep located in Florida, exceeded my expectations. Their proper follow up and good handle of all communication channels, topped with accuracy in their communication, made this painful experience into a gratifying moment that is worth sharing with the public. Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Hillock & Peter Bassuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results