About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

506 Lifetime Reviews

2100 SR 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

506 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Miriela

Ryan Atkins is a great salesman, very knowledgeable and great customer service Thank you very much Ryan!!! Really good experience today, I will definitely recommend this agency and the great salesman ever Ryan Atkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Atkins
Jan 21, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star feedback, Miriela!

January 12, 2019

"Great customer service "

- edbrockhaus1

Reggie was great! Excellent job. We came in there today having never owned a Jeep and Reggie sold us a 2018 Jeep and it happened without taking all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Clark
Jan 14, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Ed, thank you so much for sharing this awesome car buying experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us this great feedback. Enjoy that new Jeep and welcome to the family!

January 10, 2019

"Walked out committed "

- MelJeep

After dealing with multiple dealerships and salesmen. Jeep of Hollywood made the experience pleasant and hassle-free. Pedro Suarez was great, courteous and expedited the process very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Suarez
Jan 10, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

We're so happy you had such an amazing experience at our dealership. Thanks for the great feedback and we hope to see you again!

January 08, 2019

"fantastic service"

- cathy

everything was great salesman and all managers and the owner was even better dealership clean and modern price was great too service manager was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Cathy!

January 03, 2019

"Great Sales Team"

- geraldine86

The sales team was very friendly and willing to work within our budget. They provided excellent service and did their best to get us in and out quickly. We were satisfied with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruel Forbes
Jan 04, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with us! Enjoy your new ride and we will see you next time!

January 02, 2019

"Great Experience & Customer Service"

- leana429

They were great in working with me and making sure the deal went through and I was Happy! Signing was quick and easy! Accommodating and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Demetrios and Oren
Jan 03, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Leana, thank you so much for sharing this positive feedback with us. It means the world to know that you have had such a wonderful experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 01, 2019

"SATISFACTION GUARANTEED"

- sergio crer

Excellent customer service and attended by professional staff. Best prices and quality compare with other dealers. I really happy with my new car.I will back sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER from lease dept.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Sergio, we couldn't be happier knowing that you had such an excellent service experience with us. Thank you for the five-star feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2018

"Great sales team."

- Grizel23

Stress free environment, dedicated sales staff. Transaction took less than I expected or ever experienced in the past. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Ty I felt comfortable and welcome. Mike Lyon then took me for the test drive and pointed out all the features and benefits of the vehicle....in a friendly manner and without heavy handed sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Mike Lyon, Andrew Young
Jan 03, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Stress-free is the way to be! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care and Happy New Year!

December 29, 2018

"Best Customer Care."

- jherrera

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep, is our favorite dealer. We like Jeep Wrangler and we are very pleased with the customer service/care we received. Mr. Lou Edmonson has so much patience, he listen our expectations and made sure we are completely satisfy . He pleased a teen, He deserves a trophy!!! We went for an oil change and ended up changing the Jeep to newer version.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson
Jan 03, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much! We are honored to know that you have made us your home for all of your auto needs. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

December 28, 2018

"Love my car!"

- Jessmich87

This is the second car I have bought from Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and I have used Lou Gomez both times. He is very efficient and effective on getting the customer what they want. The sales manager Raheel was great at finding the car I wanted at another dealership. They kept me up to date on when my car would be available. The business manager, Anthony, was patient and worked with different lenders to make sure I got the best number. The general manager Oren stopped me in the hallway and knew my situation which made me feel important. I was extremely satisfied. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great service and welcoming staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Gomez, Anthony Murua, Raheel Hameed
Jan 03, 2019 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Jess, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this wonderful review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy that new ride and have a Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results