About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

4.9

404 Lifetime Reviews

2100 N State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33021 Directions
Sales: (954) 962-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2017

"Norris Kelly"

- barkie

Norris was wonderful in meeting my sons requests and needs. He also added things we did not think about but were needed. The whole process was smooth and hassle free. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Kelly
December 11, 2017

"Alex Review"

- Moromoro15

I love the car, Milton was very helpful. He explained everything to me about the car. I was very impressed with their professional attitude. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Flores
December 09, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Gio00014

Best car buying experience by far. Brandon was my sales person. I was extremely impressed with his no nonsense style and his ability to listen to my needs then assure me they can deliver. My finance guy was Anthony. Fantastic demeanor and calming approach to the finance end of the experience. I started to stress for a minute then Anthony worked his magic and pulled a rabbit out of his hat. I left extremely pleased with the deal we achieved. Andy was the guy who approved the deal and I must say, he was just trying to make me happy. He considered my financial needs and I am extremely appreciative. Over all these people were great and I will bake them some homemade Italian bread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM I forgot his name, Andy, Brandon, Anthony
December 08, 2017

"car buying experience"

- FrankT

The car buying experience was a great one at Hollywood Chrysler jeep. The salesman Lou Edmonson was courteous, knew his products and efficient. He was dedicated enough to find the vehicle I specifically wanted by actually putting out effort. Management (Leo) was excellent in establishing a deal and the purchase transaction was completed quickly. I'd highly recommend this dealership and I will return there again for service and future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Edmonson & Mgr. Leo
December 03, 2017

"Amazing Service "

- Master

Profesionalism , friendly , caring and to the point is what you get with Mr Leslie his manager Andy and Finance Manager Andrew Young at the Dealer We walk into the dealer with and idea and the idea turn into reality thanks to our friends at Hollywood Chrysler Gracias a Todos Blessings Familia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie
December 02, 2017

"Best Sales Experience"

- PEZ

I recommend Hollywood Chrysler Jeep for your next Jeep purchase. Leslie Grey, my Salesman was very knowledgeable, professional and respected my time. All auto purchases should be this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Grey
November 30, 2017

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Lca55

Peter Bassuk was incredibly helpful and got me the deal I was looking for without any hassle. He got all questions answered and then some. I left feeling 100% confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bassuk, Miguel
November 28, 2017

"Professional & efficient dealership!"

- coconutparrot

Made buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee a breeze. I had been in contact with the GM Leo Hillock. He promised to make my experience fair, easy & quick. I went in, met with Leo and he put me with an excellent salesman, Peter. Highly recommend! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Peter
November 28, 2017

"Good day at Hollywood Jeep"

- bubbuh

They met the low price they advertised. Got there around 9am and was sailing away in my new Gran Cherokee by about 1pm. Mike Lyon was the man who handled the sale. 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 25, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- vivimar87

Pedro is the best salesman I had the pleasure to deal with. He had the time to speak to me as a human and not as a deal and I appreciate that 100%. I will come back for another deal thats for sure. Thank you and please make sure he is happy so more people have the pleasure of enjoying their car with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro suarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results