Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holm Automotive Center Inc

Abilene, KS

4.9
4,242 Reviews
Whether you want to lease a new Buick or buy a new Chevrolet, we've got a vehicle for you at the Holm Automotive Center! At our Buick and Chevy dealership in Abilene, KS, we have an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, along with a top-notch service center. Come pay us a visit today!

2005 North Buckeye Avenue

Abilene, KS

67410

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,242 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Chuck in service got my car in for oil change in short..."

- Linda Sullivan

Chuck in service got my car in for oil change in short order. Upon arrival he greeted me by name. Chuck is very pleasant and professional and a joy to do service with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great service! Had trouble with our truck driving..."

- Rachel84

Great service! Had trouble with our truck driving cross-country. They had the part in stock and got us in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Chuck scheduled everything smoothly!!! We are very..."

- Colburn

Chuck scheduled everything smoothly!!! We are very satisfied with how the transaction and service was handled. We definitely will be back - they do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Good People to work with, always makes you feel..."

- terryheina

Good People to work with, always makes you feel welcomed. Very helpful with getting your vehicle in and out of the service area. Recommend to everyone, superb service and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Chuck got our car in for service with very little notice..."

- CASSANDRA_MCDONALD

Chuck got our car in for service with very little notice so that we could go on a family trip. We always use Holm and will continue to do so for our oil change and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Took car in for service, was notified about filters..."

- kent.wyatt

Took car in for service, was notified about filters needing replaced. Work done in a very timely manner, and dealer contacted me when car was finished..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The buying process was easy and hassle free which in a..."

- Jayhawks16

The buying process was easy and hassle free which in a busy world is definitely a plus. Will most assuredly give them more of my business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Always great. Best people working there. Always makes you..."

- DJFROOM

Always great. Best people working there. Always makes you feel welcomed. Very helpful. Comfortable waiting area. Coffee, tea, and snacks provided. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Always been very pleased with the service on my trucks..."

- Alan H

Always been very pleased with the service on my trucks they do a great job getting it done in a timely manner and get you out and going again and if there's any unknown issues they are fast at explaining what else is involved in making it last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Great customer service! Tommy was able to get my vehicle..."

- Jessie

Great customer service! Tommy was able to get my vehicle scheduled in a timely manor for a routine oil change. The guys in the service department always get my serviced ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,242 results