About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda World of Conway

5.0

67 Lifetime Reviews

450 E Dave Ward Dr, Conway, Arkansas 72032 Directions
Sales: (800) 530-7336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Honda World of Conway

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Easy and fast+ best deal!"

- Jim Fotioo

Easy to deal with. No hard sell! Lowest price I could find in the state. In and out with the new car in 30 minutes. Very friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Tew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Very pleased with my experience at Honda World of Conway"

- HRWard

Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to negotiate. Teri Sims made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions in detail. She's a real gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
November 19, 2017

"Teri Sims and dealership excellent."

- Raterarely

I hate car shopping and buying cars. I had researched the Honda Ridgeline as the next vehicle for us. We tried a couple of dealerships with my normal luck and frustration and I had decided to wait a while. I happened to see an online listing of guidelines at Honda World in Conway and sent an email in for a quote on a whim. Teri Sims responded. Short story, went to look, she had everything ready, no pressure just professionalism. Easiest deal and paperwork ever and I have bought many vehicles since 1972. Would highly recommend Teri and this dealer. Also I don't rate stuff in Internet but they are worthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes,, Teri Sims
November 15, 2017

"No pressure"

- Blakeh04

This is a great dealership with quality sales representative who are patient and knowledgeable. They maintain a peaceful and laid back atmosphere without high sales pressure. Both Mike and Teri were extremely helpful in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and giving me the best price in the state. I have bought a lot of cars and this was one of the best experiences with purchasing an automobile. We love our Honda Odyssey and every person we encountered was very easy going and courteous. We will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Sims
November 14, 2017

"Quick and easy! "

- Jenny329

After having our first baby my husband and I decided it was time for something with a little more space. I was able to stay home with the baby while my husband test drove cars. I completed the credit application at home and was able to come in later and sign for the car without having to be there with the baby for a long period of time. It was so quick and easy and I’m so grateful for the family friendly experience we had at Honda world! If you’re looking for a car either for yourself or your family, Teri Sims can definitely help you find something that fits your lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
November 12, 2017

"Teri and the team are great "

- Pizza guy Tim

The team at Honda World are extremely friendly and very low pressure. This is my family’s second purchase at Honda World and with Teri Sims both experiences were excellent. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
November 06, 2017

"Excellent customer services"

- Shepo

I have been buy many car in the past from different dealer ship But I would said that no one could competir with Honda dealer ship in Conway People so friendly and gentleman, especialy Teri, she is an amazing lady able to support on everything, make me feel very confident on want I looking for. I really appreciate her to let me get the car of my dream... Congratulations to all, and looking forward to make business with you in the future Carlos,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
November 06, 2017

"Teri was / is Wonderful!"

- Trick

Teri provided me with the most honest and helpful service I have ever had at a dealership. She is Top Notch at what she does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager, Teri Sims
November 03, 2017

"Best Car Ever "

- RedAccord

Just bought our New 2018 Honda Accord Touring from Teri Sims at Honda World Of Conway. Best buying experience we have ever had we highly recommend Teri Sims to anyone looking to buy a New Car she is very knowledgeable and is a pleasure to work with. Not pushy, Listens to your needs and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave the dealership. She calls to checkup on you to make sure you are happy with your new car and to make sure you remember how all the features work and offers her your yr number for you to call if you ever need her assistance in the future. Very impressed with her customer service! She cares about you before and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri Sims
October 28, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kiffany Rodgers

Ramon is who you want as your salesman. He really cares about his customers and will work to you get you in a vehicle. My old vehicle kept quitting on me and I was tired of putting money into it ... I messaged Ramon and told him I needed a vehicle and was very serious. I told him I wanted a Kia Soul. He asked me what was I trying to pay monthly? I told him $330 or lower and I didn't have a cosigner. My credit score is 580 so I didn't even think I would get approved... He told me to fill out an application and let him take care of the rest... Did my application Thursday morning, messaged me that afternoon to come sign my paperwork and drove off the lot Friday. I now have my Kia Soul I wanted with NO cosigner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results