About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Fort Myers

4.5

111 Lifetime Reviews

14020 South Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (800) 640-9073

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Honda of Fort Myers

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great service at Honda of Fort Myers "

- Amilton16

Customer service was great and it did not take all day. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and received a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burlin Gibson
October 13, 2017

"2007 Accord"

- 2007 Accord

They showed me with mechanic what was leaking and explained how they would repair it. I was very impressed. The mechanic also showed me the condition of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave in Service
October 11, 2017

"Service after Irma"

- PSU62

My 2001 S2000 got soaked during Irma Before it completely dried out, my entire air conditioning system quit. I am a Senior Citizen still working with special needs kids using my car. I can't do it in Fort Myers without Air! I've been with Honda Fort Myers since 2002. This time Lester is my hero. He assisted me getting a loaner car so I could keep working, He trouble shooted obtaining parts coming from California and the dealership through Lester's efforts helped reduce the bill to less than originally estimated. Thank you Honda. I'm Cool now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester
October 03, 2017

"Warranty work and recall check"

- jc

Great service, always friendly and accommodating. Went in for warranty work and to check on a recall that I was notified about. Found the issue- ordered the parts, all covered under warranty. No upsell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 02, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Coach

Julian Nichifor provided outstanding service to negotiate a very fair deal on our behalf and made the entire process a pleasure. Ted and Jonathan were also instrumental to insure smooth process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted and Jonathan were alsp fabulous.
September 30, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Alicia

I love the VIP service I receive. My advisor Chris ha's been a pleasure to work with. The folks there are friendly. Most importantly, they are pet friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 30, 2017

"Great experience with our new car purchase"

- RichM

We purchased our 5th Honda from Honda of Fort Myers. We got a great deal and the experience was pleasant. Our salesman Bob is down to earth and honest. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Santorelli
September 28, 2017

"Personalize attention!"

- feel the love

I went back to Honda of Ft. Myers because of the helpful attitude of the people who work there. I especially appreciated the professional and pleasant attitude of our sales consultant. He made the car leasing experience awesome. He answered all our questions and gave us the personal touch we needed! As this was my second time leasing, I can say my experience both times were great! Go to Honda of Ft. Myers if you want good service, personalized attention and a great car! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burlin Gibson
September 07, 2017

"Very negative and concerning"

- Cp

Stay clear from this dealership. They lie and misinform on their point checks. My son risked his life with their negligence. All day yesterday they ignored our calls and are refusing to accept responsibility. Do not bring your vehicle here. The incompetence is alarming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Tipton
August 11, 2017

"Service Visit - Exceptional"

- Maureen F

This was my first visit to this dealership as I am a newcomer to the area. I was amazed at how Jamie always kept me informed as to the status of my service From the moment I arrived to the time she escorted me back to my car, I felt that my business was valued. Her curtesies were very much appreciated. Also, the time that it took was less than what was expected. What a treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Lester
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results