Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Hackettstown

Hackettstown, NJ

4.8
727 Reviews
Under New Ownership! The all new Honda of Hackettstown is the premier location to buy, lease and service all of your vehicles. We offer a family friendly facility welcoming everyone to experience how car buying should be. Take a few minutes to stop by the All New Honda of Hackettstown, to meet our Product Specialists and experience a better way to buy a car.

48 US-46

Hackettstown, NJ

07840

Directions

By Type

Showing 727 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Greg was a pleasure to work with.. He was kind,..."

- Chuckie P

Greg was a pleasure to work with.. He was kind, knowledgeable, and honest. Shopping at Hackettstown Honda was a pleasant experience. This is my 1st Honda, and I love it.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Greg made it stress free and a joy to purchase a Honda...."

- john.tman29

Greg made it stress free and a joy to purchase a Honda. We could not be more pleased, very professional. He took care to explain everything to us and was overall very understanding with new car buyers such as us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful! I was not able..."

- kdavies7099

Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful! I was not able to purchase a new car or a lease however with Greg’s advice I was able to make the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I was pleased with the service that greg and the..."

- itsjim7

I was pleased with the service that greg and the hackettstown honda team provided me with. They made my experience quick and easy. I would reccomend my friends and family to buy a car with hackettstown honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"It was awesome working with Gerg. He helped us through..."

- Dhaval Rana

It was awesome working with Gerg. He helped us through out the process and was able to get the best price. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Mr. Nylund was an excellent representative. We drove..."

- alexanderiastebbins

Mr. Nylund was an excellent representative. We drove almost 3 hours from Binghamton NY to trade-in and purchase a new to us Honda Ridgeline. Mr. Nylund worked with us every step of the journey and we love our purchase. Mr. Nylund gave us a cute ducky for our 3 year old (which he loves). Would highly recommend requesting Mr. Nylund when purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Pleasant and friendly. Never felt pressure. Went above..."

- Nena721

Pleasant and friendly. Never felt pressure. Went above and beyond when he noticed an issue with the cars outside detail. Took car if it immediately. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Mo is a phenomenal salesman. He has sold me the last two..."

- ck123

Mo is a phenomenal salesman. He has sold me the last two cars I’ve owned and I am forever grateful for the deals he was able to put together for me! He is very understanding and excellent at helping work the best package possible to help get the cars I’ve wanted at a reasonable price! He is not going to lie to you to get you to drive away with a car. He plays the game fair and honest with good humor and attitude! Mo will forever be appreciated for his fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Robert Nylund was a pleasure to..."

- Nathan S

Wonderful experience. Robert Nylund was a pleasure to deal with. Fast, friendly service! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Rob for making it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Rob N. and Vinny really helped me out with buying my car...."

- jmr

Rob N. and Vinny really helped me out with buying my car. Made sure everything was safe and road ready and everyone at the dealership was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results