Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Hackettstown

4.8

488 Lifetime Reviews

48 US-46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Call (908) 852-6200

488 Reviews of Honda of Hackettstown

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Safety issues and repairs related to my CRV tires"

- jpannia

I would like to take a moment to send a note of appreciation to the Honda of Hackettstown Service Department manager David and his staff, few days ago I had some safety issues related to my CRV tires and the manager with his technician did a superb job in taking the car in and troubleshooting the problem I reported, and replacing the defective tire in a short period of time. The service department was very friendly and caring about my safety concerns from the beginning, and from the moment I drove in to the last minute I walked out, it was absolutely a very pleasant experience. Special thanks goes to the Manager David for his customer focus, David has great values and that day he showed respect for people and personal care. He came out from his office to speak to me about my concerns and he appointed the perfect technician to perform the repairs. No drought, David has the best customer service department and that’s why I keep my three Honda cars at the Honda of Hackettstown location under his maintenance care. Highly recommended, thank you! Hackettstown Resident and Honda of Hackettstown customer - Joe Pannia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David - Service Manager
September 12, 2019

"Always a great experience!"

- BettyDow

This is my trusted dealership for car care. I purchased my CRV here in 2014 and continue to have it serviced at Hackettstown Honda. Thom Graham is excellent to deal with and my recent service with Bill was painless, even when it came time to pay the kind woman at the payment window. Seriously, I trust Bill's knowledge and advice and will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill and the nice woman at the payment window
July 30, 2019

"FINALLY!"

- DIAMOND

I would jokingly say.....I would rather have a cavity filled then go to a car dealership in trying to find the perfect car. THAT WAS UNTIL I came to Hackettstown Honda! I felt at 'home' and 'comfortable' the moment I walked in. Don Chopoorian (Sales) and Kaisun Gaines (Finance) were the best ever! I did not feel pressured. They were knowledgeable, patient, friendly, funny (RARE in my experience in this business) and just made you feel welcomed. We had the sense more like being at a family event of sorts then 'shopping for a car'. I would recommend ANY of my friends and family to go there! We are so grateful to them (oh, and Ryan Magid too!) for helping us get into the newest 'family member'! Thanks again guys...... YOU ROCK! :-) D&E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Chopoorian, Kaisun Gaines
May 05, 2019

"Very bad experience"

- Lynn1227

Went to look at used car. Test drove car and had questions about a few things. Such as: why was paint different colors, why new tires on back and front would need to be replaced immediately. Was told car was a lease, only one owner and no accidents. I wanted to return on Monday to finish the deal so I could get paperwork needed and clean out the car I planned to trade in. Was told deal had to be completed immediately or would not be able to keep price the same. I had a very bad feeling about what was being said so I decided not to purchase. After looking car up on line and checking carfax found car had 2 owners, and was in 3 accidents. I am so happy I went with my bad feelings and cancelled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales consultant: Mo Razavi
March 13, 2019

"The Best Experience I have had leasing a new vehicle. "

- hill,k33

I have given this dealership a 5 Star rating simple becasue they deserve it. Matt, Kevin, Ronnie , Thank You. You really went over and above. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malinia She was very helpful.. and did a lot of research for me.
January 28, 2019

"Professional/ friendly/ helpful "

- Jetkem63

I am very happy with my purchase of a Honda Civic 5-speed thanks to Mr. Don who was very acknowledgeable/ professional helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Honda of Hackettstown to my friends neighbors and family! Thank you Mr Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Don, Mr Tom
January 28, 2019

"“Magical Experience”"

- Michael07920

I would like to thank Ronny Hakim and Robert Nylund for their commitment of no less then best services and experience at Honda of Hackettstown, NJ. After a great experience online purchased of my new 2018 Honda Accord Hybird on 2018 of October with Ronny Hakim which is the best deal ever; NO LIE!!! Do not believe me just ask Ronny Hakim yourself!! Rob Nylund came pick me up from 30+ miles from the dealer without even a question just my address. It is really a magical experience of life time with Honda of Hackettstown NJ team, it seems and feels so unreal. I would definitely recommend Honda of Hackettstown NJ for it is highest level of professionalism and willing to work with you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- Marsha

My husband & I were very pleased & satisfied with all the help & guidance from Kamal. He really went out of his way to help us find the 2016 CRV we purchased. We would gladly recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- compguy123

Kamal was very helpful in choosing our used Honda Accord. We looked through the used lot, but Kamal was very accommodating in making sure we chose the right car that fit our needs. Very smooth process and very helpful and prompt. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you Kamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2018

"Easiest car purchase ever! Thanks Rob!"

- George

It was our first time at Hackettstown Honda, and thanks to Rob, it was our easiest car purchase experience. Rob was great showing us all the inventory and very patient while we picked the one for us. We love our pre-owned CRV! Ask for Rob Nylund!! - George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results