Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
1,799 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda of Ocala cannot wait to make you a customer. When you visit, you will enjoy the friendly and knowledgeable staff that you would expect from a family owned dealership. Our selection in both new and used is unmatched by any dealership in the area. We are the home of the 20 year 200,000 Mile Warranty on most make and model used cars. In addition, we have the Honda of Ocala Advantage, which provides a variety of items to benefit each and every customer. We are also winners of the prestigious Honda Presidents Award. Come by the showroom today and receive the vehicle you want and the service you deserve.

1800 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,799 reviews

September 26, 2020

"This has been the best car purchase experience we have..."

- amiriamn

This has been the best car purchase experience we have ever had, thanks to Jason Cline and Alex Bowers,the Finance Dept and Insurance group. They were extremely professionals and very courteous. We assure in the future, we will visit the Honda Dealer in Ocala. The receptionist Alyssa Jonson was also very helpful in helping us obtain hard copies of the documents we signed with Thad Szkudlarek. He was busy with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Cline, Thad Szkudlarek, Alyssa Johnson
September 23, 2020

"Very appreciative of the fast service and the fact I was..."

- rasa3333

Very appreciative of the fast service and the fact I was able to get the exact car I wanted and at the price I could afford Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Always a great experience buying cars from honda of..."

- Nicholasgrignon

Always a great experience buying cars from honda of ocala. Jeremy and ricky went above and beyond for my wife and I. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and personable..."

- OLEARYED3

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and personable while also remaining professional. Ryan Wachtler was terrific, took plenty of time to explain things and to go over all aspects of the deal and then with the car. I certainly expect to be going back to Ryan and Honda of Ocala when it is time for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I was so impressed with Honda of Ocala that I saved the..."

- Rawsonranch2

I was so impressed with Honda of Ocala that I saved the salesman's card. Thank you Harry Vasuez for making the deal we wanted! Four years later we went back to Harry and he did it again!!! A car that met our needs and a deal we wanted! Plus the service department is outstanding!!!!! We love Honda of Ocala!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"At Honda of Ocala I was greeted and made to feel..."

- Jan

At Honda of Ocala I was greeted and made to feel confident that the service I needed would be done quickly and competently. The atmosphere is friendly yet professional Mike Lehman was the salesman who sold me my 1st Honda Buying my 2nd Honda from Mike was not only easy, but he made it fun too! Besides, he is utterly irresistible!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"This dealership has always treated me very nicely and has..."

- Happy Camper

This dealership has always treated me very nicely and has gone above and beyond what any other dealership has done for me in the past. They were willing to work with me on my trade and were very pleasant to talk to and did their best to give me the best deal. They were all wearing masks and trying to keep everyone safe and the building itself has always been very clean. Hand sanitizer was on every desk for anyone to use. Casey was very helpful to me and managed to work out the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"Came for service talked with David got an update new..."

- Voaswan

Came for service talked with David got an update new lease f&i review and decided to buy, all good.😎🌴Dealer is clean and good cafe .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2020

"Ryan Wachtler was my salesman...he was very polite and..."

- Vcarpe1

Ryan Wachtler was my salesman...he was very polite and professional!! He spent lots of time answering my questions and going over the features of the car!! My next purchase will be at Honda of Ocala with Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Nick..."

- bluzzman21

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Nick Rodriquez at Honda of Ocala and he will get you a deal, like you never had before. He is one person that you will feel good about working with, also Troy and Andrew is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,799 results