Back

Honda of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.4
2,273 Reviews
Honda of Ocala cannot wait to make you a customer. When you visit, you will enjoy the friendly and knowledgeable staff that you would expect from a family owned dealership. Our selection in both new and used is unmatched by any dealership in the area. We are the home of the LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY on all of our new cars and most of our used cars as well. In addition, we have the Honda of Ocala Advantage, which provides a variety of items to benefit each and every customer. We are also winners of the prestigious Honda Presidents Award. Come by the showroom today and receive the vehicle you want and the service you deserve.
Contact Dealership

1800 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,273 reviews

April 05, 2024

Excellent service from Ramy Tarawneh! We stopped by to look! HE is the reason we ended up purchasing a new car. Highly reccomend him for your sales advisor! More

by gdmmitchell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Charles Patterson
March 30, 2024

Was an easy process to get a car for my daughter, RAMY made the transaction easy and painless! Helped us find the perfect car for her! More

by Karin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2024

AVOID! Juan was the absolute worst salesman I've ever dealt with. Update: They attempted to have my review removed due to profanity instead of addressing More

by Shane Eikenberry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
March 25, 2024

They were fantastic and helped me find the perfect first car. Went over everything with me in detail and super professional and friendly. Great people! 😁👍🏼 More

by Jasmine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovi Chisu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shak
February 27, 2024

EXCELLENT! Thank You for helping us go through the purchase and choosing our car. He help us even when we don’t have credit. thank you ramy More

by kristalvazquez16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 25, 2024

Ramy & Troy & Zack did everything they could to help me drive out in my 2021 Kia Sorento Sport & to accommodate me in every way they could More

by Jessica
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Vandal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

RAMY at Honda of Ocala cut straight to the chase and sold me a beautiful car. He provided great customer service from start to finish! More

by Asha H
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 08, 2024

RAMY TARAWNEH our sales person was patient and knowledgeable. Great person and we loved him. More

by Lenhughes55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovi Chisu
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark
February 05, 2024

RAMY was very thorough and reasonable during the sales process. He satisfactorily readied our vehicle to drive off the lot. More

by medawson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2024

Great experience at Honda of Ocala! Honest people and a very fair price. I would recommend buying your next car here. More

by robertjkuhl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovi Chisu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramy Tarawneh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...