Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Ocala

4.8

1,550 Lifetime Reviews

1800 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (352) 353-0515

1550 Reviews of Honda of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"My buying experience "

- LaToya B

Frank helped me. He took his time, he made my anxiety filled day his priority. I am in a safe and reliable car because of his hard work. He listened to my needs and choices and I drive off in a car I’m happy to drive. Frank put in the effort and dedication I didn’t expect when buying a car and I’d recommend him to any and every one I know who needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"A great experience "

- ekaterick

Every rep was patient and did all they could to make the lease possible for my needs. Understanding of my situation and interested in getting the best long-term deal for me and putting in the time to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rico
September 19, 2019

"Personable, Quick and Convenient"

- Judi

Kevin Cash was knowledgeable, there when I needed and yet not pushy! Hard to find in a sales person. Finance Department also did a great job in getting me out in record time and a better rate than a bank I have been with for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Judi, thank you so much for your wonderful review!

September 16, 2019

"My Best Experience"

- J Chell

I had been shopping around the market and was contacted by Larry, we set an appointment and reviewed options. Larry explained every detail of the vehicle from A-Z while we went through a demo together. He worked hard with the management team to ensure the deal worked for me and that I was a satisfied customer. I want to thank Larry for his product knowledge and the best demo I have ever been through. The team made the overall experience a great one, I will be back when I’m ready for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

To hear that it was your "best experience" truly means a lot to us! Thank you so much for your incredible review! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 14, 2019

"Customers Service Experts"

- Copper222

I have purchased two vehicles and visited the service department multiple times. I appreciate the efficiency of this dealership in every area. My interactions here are always top notch! You wont find a better customer service oriented dealer to work with, Satisfaction guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christianna in Service.
Sep 17, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars!

September 14, 2019

"My Review"

- joe

My entire experience was handled very professionally from start to completion. I recommend Honda of Ocala and Chris Rodman to anyone interested in any Honda product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Joe, thank yo so much for your amazing review! We're happy to hear that Chris went the extra mile for you!

September 14, 2019

"Top notch salesman"

- Sarah

We were thoroughly pleased with our experience with Mike. He carefully walked us through the process and we were able to walk away with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Sarah, thank you so much for your incredible review! We appreciate it!

September 09, 2019

"A Great Experience!"

- Karen

Casey Doyle greeted us right away! He was friendly and very helpful. I had been dreading looking for a new car. Casey made it so easy! Ovi was also very pleasant to work with. A big thank you to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Karen, thank you so much for your full five stars!

September 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- michaelw

Chris did a great job handling our recent purchase of a Honda Passport. We've worked with before and he made the process smooth and easy. We appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Michael!

September 04, 2019

"Happy Customer with a 2019 CR-V"

- mike

My experience at the Honda of Ocala dealership could not have been a better one. I met with Mr. Alex Bowers, a salesman at the dealership, at approximately 10:00 am on Saturday, August 31, 2019, who greeted and treated me as a good friend. And as good friends do, he listened to me, was extremely attentive to my needs and went out, way out, of his way to accommodate me in my search for a new vehicle. When Alex learned I was looking for a CR-V Touring model in Modern Steel Metallic, despite the fact the dealership did not have one on the lot, he told me to sit tight and he’ll see what he could do. Not long after, he returned advising he could have the CR-V I desired at the dealership by that evening. Needless to say, I was blown away . . . especially when he and his manager offered me the vehicle at a price no other dealer in Central Florida was prepared to offer. To say that this dealership went above and beyond to meet my needs is an understatement. Upon completing the paperwork (about 1:00 pm), Alex provided me with a loaner vehicle for the afternoon until my new SUV arrived. At approximately 5:30 pm, Alex called me and advised my SUV was at the dealership. Upon returning, the vehicle was everything Alex said it would be. From the moment I entered the dealership, everyone I encountered to include, not only Alex but Ricky Carpenter and Ovi Chisu, was professional and polite. Never once did I feel rushed or pressured. They listened and were attentive to all my needs and created a pleasurable and relaxing car buying experience that is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Honda of Ocala responded

Mike, we are extremely proud that Alex, Ovi, Ricky, and the rest of our team earn such a spectacular review! Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results