Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.7
1,986 Reviews
Honda of Ocala cannot wait to make you a customer. When you visit, you will enjoy the friendly and knowledgeable staff that you would expect from a family owned dealership. Our selection in both new and used is unmatched by any dealership in the area. We are the home of the 20 year 200,000 Mile Warranty on most make and model used cars. In addition, we have the Honda of Ocala Advantage, which provides a variety of items to benefit each and every customer. We are also winners of the prestigious Honda Presidents Award. Come by the showroom today and receive the vehicle you want and the service you deserve.

1800 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,986 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Excellent customer service even after office hour..."

- Joanne

Excellent customer service even after office hour transaction. The salesman explained very well how they valued customer opinions and suggestions to have more effective and productive service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Joe was very professional. Easy to talk to and understand..."

- neilc1059

Joe was very professional. Easy to talk to and understand what needed to done. Fast and efficient with the paperwork. Sorry to hear he is no longer with Honda of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Staff is amazing. They really work with you and what you..."

- Nathalieann777

Staff is amazing. They really work with you and what you need. Great first car buyer experience! Will recommended to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Nick Rodriquez was very knowledgeable and courteous...."

- Ritabit

Nick Rodriquez was very knowledgeable and courteous. Helped us understand all features of new CRV. Highly recommend him to our friends and family and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Very professional, pleasure to work withAlex and Bryan...."

- dellis47

Very professional, pleasure to work withAlex and Bryan. Very knowledgeable about the cars. They answered all my questions and tried to work with me and my needs. Bought several Honda's from Honda of Ocala and always was treated right. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a Honda. Only complaint I had was that I was just waiting a long time to get it all done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I purchased my 2015 Honda from Honda of Ocala and took it..."

- thomasmrice

I purchased my 2015 Honda from Honda of Ocala and took it in for servicing. While waiting for my car, I met David Boltryk who told me about the new Honda Odyssey. My wife and I came back to the dealership and spent several hours learning about the features and take a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"We are so impressed with the professional and courteous..."

- Schatzi

We are so impressed with the professional and courteous people who work at Honda of Ocala. We’ve done business there many times and have not been disappointed. Our sales person, Jason Cline, was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Cline
June 07, 2021

"A very good outing for my wife Caren and I. Everyone we..."

- 3613

A very good outing for my wife Caren and I. Everyone we worked with were courteous and gracious. We were there for a few hours but at no time did we feel unattended. If this dealership is an example of all Honda dealerships then Honda is the only place to shop. We will pass our experience on to all our friends and relatives. Our son in New Jersey has three Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"Salesman Alex great! Finance mgr slid in extra..."

- Kim

Salesman Alex great! Finance mgr slid in extra warranties without our knowledge. Dont care fir that type business however went back the next day and corrected. They only want positive reviews and of course our salesman should get one but his many people dont catch the warranty dishonesties?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Different finance guy not pictured. Big weight lifter guy.
June 05, 2021

"All of the cars on their website DO NOT INCLUDE an..."

- letaj777

All of the cars on their website DO NOT INCLUDE an automatic charge of $1995.00 which they add on to the price of ALL of their used cars. This is extremely deceptive and should be posted on their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,986 results