Back

Honda of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.6
2,171 Reviews
Honda of Ocala cannot wait to make you a customer. When you visit, you will enjoy the friendly and knowledgeable staff that you would expect from a family owned dealership. Our selection in both new and used is unmatched by any dealership in the area. We are the home of the LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY on all of our new cars and most of our used cars as well. In addition, we have the Honda of Ocala Advantage, which provides a variety of items to benefit each and every customer. We are also winners of the prestigious Honda Presidents Award. Come by the showroom today and receive the vehicle you want and the service you deserve.
Contact Dealership

1800 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,171 reviews

September 30, 2022

Had an awesome overall experience with Boston as well as Honda of Ocala. Would strongly recommend this to others! More

by yuetongjenniferwu5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Boston Fitzpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Honda of Ocala is the best dealer you can purchase an Honda. I was assisted by Harry Vazquez, he went above and beyond to help me until I got the car I wanted. Thanks Harry, you are the best. More

by JoAnnette Perez Chacon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Vasquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

I first time I met Doug, it was in early 2014 for service on my 2011 CR-Z. Since then he has seen me through everything from battery trouble, damage from a turkey vulture to recently having to unfortunately More

by squirrel34472
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas McKee
September 03, 2022

David Boltryk was awesome and took care of everything for my sale. Great customer service! More

by yi0504
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boltryk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Excellent staff! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Prompt and courteous! Conscience and respectful to my needs! More

by marjimjulian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Vandal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

David was easy to work with. He listened to what I needed in a vehicle and provided a great option. I never felt pressured, but I did feel he guided me to the best decision. More

by dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Boltryk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 25, 2022

We had such an amazing experience. Everything was so easy and quick and everyone we dealt with was so helpful More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Vandal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vic L
August 22, 2022

I scheduled appointment for Honda Ridgeline corrosion on rear frame and gas tank supports recall and when i got to the dealership they told me they didn’t have the recall kit in stock. They need to fix the More

by Ron205
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christianna Waldinger
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle with Honda and they never disappoint. Brandon was wonderful! He went above and beyond! Thank you More

by Ofry29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Vandal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Young
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon Joiner
Aug 23, 2022 -

Honda of Ocala responded

We're thrilled to hear our team member Brandon went the extra mile to make sure you drove away satisfied! Congrats on your new car and thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

August 18, 2022

I came in to buy a used car the other day and I ended up buying a brand new car, my sales rep was Kyle, Zach was my other manager, and Darren was my financial dude, all employees were extremely helpful cour More

by Cfarro1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle was my sales rep, Zach helped in pricing, and Darren took care of the money part all were good employees
Aug 23, 2022 -

Honda of Ocala responded

We're delighted to hear our team made your recent visit a great one! Congrats on your new car and thank you for the outstanding review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,171 results