About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ovi Chisu.
Ovi Chisu
Ovi Chisu, Used Car Sales, Honda of Ocala
5.0

Ovi Chisu

Used Car Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Ovi Chisu

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Honda of Ocala"

- Sfortuin

I have absolutely nothing bad to say. They took their time and answered all my questions. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Honda of Ocala and it won’t be my last. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks so much for not only your lovely review but your being our long-time customer! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was not my intention to buy a car!"

- Liddynix

Although, I was only gping to look & listen to my options, I felt very pleased & comfortable trading my 2016 Civic fir the beautiful 2018 Civic! The team gave me a nice deal, and I feel special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

So glad you hear about your great experience with us! Thanks for the full five stars. Enjoy your new Civic!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, pleasant experience!"

- barton427

Kevin went above & beyond to listen to my "next car" needs and found the perfect one for me. He explained everything and made the purchase easy. Ovi presented all the options with financing and gave me exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cash

Aug 02, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very happy to hear that Kevin, Ovi, and the rest of our team earned your five stars! Thanks so much!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. No pressure"

- Maria415

Had a great experience. No pressure. Listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I asked for. Explained everything in detail and didn’t rush me or pressure me to get things I didn’t need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Rodman

Jul 30, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your awesome review, Maria!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lehman & Ovi did it again!"

- Austin Rutledge

Another great experience with Mike Lehman and Ovi Chisu. This is my third vehicle purchased for these guys and it certainly won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lehman

Jul 27, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and for being our long time customer, Austin!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience and best salesman ever."

- racedaygal

Todd was the best. He answered all of our questions and didn't put any pressure on us at all. He was able to get us a great deal and we appreciate the time he spent with us to explain the electronics of the Honda since had an old one that didn't have any electronic equipment on it.Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McBride

Jul 26, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and for letting us know that Todd made your experience stress-free!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience!!"

- Mictor

i would like to thank the staff at Honda of Ocala including Kevin and Ovi who made our buying experience fun and enjoyable. Everything was quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cash

Jul 23, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you very much for your amazing review!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Ericaloaiza17

Kevin Cash was a great help during this process! I had never bought a car before and he was super helpful and insightful. Everyone was very friendly and honest with me which I apperciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cash

Jul 05, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Erica!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MADE MY DAY"

- jpatel38

I had to buy 2 cars at the same time so went online and signed up John Simms replied me fast and first with price Kevin cash gave me out the door price and it was bestest price so went in shop at 5 o'clock evening and start paperwork for purchase and 7:30 all paperwork got done and 8 o'clock got out with my both honda accord sport 2018 new So I feel that I met with all experienced guys for purchase online and loan paperwork too they were smart, fast and friendly All over was unbelievable great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simms, Kevin Cash

Jun 29, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

We are very happy to hear that we made your day! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new Accord!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nick was friendly and honest"

- Geno

Nick was easy to work with, friendly, always smiling and had a very good knowledge of the vehicle. There with no pressure from him or Ovi. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Rodriguez

Jun 07, 2018

Honda of Ocala responded

Geno, thank you for your amazing review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690