Back

Honda of Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.2
1,024 Reviews

987 State Road

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

1,024 Reviews of Honda of Princeton

Sort by
May 17, 2022

Amazing experience, everything went smoothly and I didn’t even have to wait long to drive out with my Honda Odyssey. Thanks chevelle for all the help. More

by noman-Ahmed-khan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevelle Thompson
May 19, 2022 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 14, 2022

Wrong place to buy car their customers service sucks. I regret buying car from them. I spent lots of money on car that last me about 3 months that was it. More

by Josie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rodas
Feb 16, 2022 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi Josie, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact Barry Magnus, General Manager at 848-448-4726 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Honda Of Princeton

January 06, 2022

I purchased a vechile thatvwas not a honda at this dealership it had nothing but problems in 6 months I have had to take the vechile back for electrical issues them 3 times had to use my extended warr More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wells, CHRIS LUBERTO
Jan 09, 2022 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Barry Magnus General Manager 848-448-4726 to discuss this further. Take care!

October 20, 2021

Can I give 10 stars? Great service, knowledgeable staff and overall great experience. Thank you Jordan again for all your help! Your knowledge of the 2022 Pilot and your friendly nature really made my buyi More

by Nina0104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McDonald, Michael Diaz
Oct 21, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jordan here at Honda Of Princeton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 10, 2021

Great service and follow up since the day of booking till vehicle is delivered. During my buying process starting from help desk to top management, I experienced each one’s sincerity and enthusiasm. This tea More

by Manoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevelle Thompson
Oct 12, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi Manoj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Of Princeton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2021

First impressions are everything to me and First impressions are everything to me and unfortunately, mine was not satisfactory. We have purchased vehicles from Honda of Princeton and haven’t More

by Btrek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
Oct 01, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi Btrek, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (609) 683-0722 to discuss this further.

August 18, 2021

Honda of Princeton is fantastic and my service advisor Nia was excellent! On my very first phone call to Princeton Honda, Nia answered and was able to identify the problem with my car within minutes. Nia More

by CoopHonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nia
Aug 25, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Princeton. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 01, 2021

Honda of Princeton is a great organization. But there is this scheduling lady (phone number 609-423-2722), who was extremely rude and impatient. Unless she has some personal issue that pissed her off - I kn More

by MX123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scheduling lady in the service department (609-423-2722)
Aug 17, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Mx123, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our Service Director Chris Luberto 609-423-2642 or at chrisluberto@princetonhonda.com so we can resolve this issue.

July 02, 2021

I'd give them 6 stars if I could. Wonderful place to have your car serviced. They never do anything that does not need to be done and are great at keeping you informed every step of the way. One time More

by calaleo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nia
Jul 05, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 25, 2021

They are aways nice when I bring my car in for service. Feel confident with the service that is being doneI-the service people are always attentive ! More

by shushu31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nia Livingston - very accommodating!
Jun 28, 2021 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results