About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of Stevens Creek

4.9

479 Lifetime Reviews

4590 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, California 95129
Call (408) 409-1688

479 Reviews of Honda of Stevens Creek

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"My first car service experience for my new Honda CRV"

- Nikhil Jha

This was my first service for my new Honda CRV and first is important. Daniel Lopretta was helpful in explaining different aspects and details of service. It was nice and timely service. Good experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lopretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Stressless Experience"

- Nonna Pamela

Working with Daniel Lee was an experience I couldn't wait to tell others about. It was stressless! I think that Daniel and the Stevens Creek team were very accommodating and offered personalized service. I felt like we were on the same wavelength and I really appreciated their ability to get me through the process and on my way in my new car. The finance manager was also very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Mika4mom

I originally purchased my 2016 Honda Odyssey at this dealership and was treated very nicely & fairly. Since then I have continued to have my Odyssey serviced here with the same great service. I am very happy with this dealership so far & would not take my van anywhere else for service. My service advisor Johnny Mguyen was great, even got my van done earlier than was originally planned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- mhw

Glenn and Summer were so kind -- helpful, responsive, prompt to take care of business, knowledgeable. Taking care of the car used to be my husband's job. He's incapacitated now and I'm learning how to manage. Thank you to kind people at Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer Pettigrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glenn Lunas
January 06, 2019

"The quality of the service visit was excellent."

- cmcelroy

Juan was very thorough in answering my questions regarding the airbag recall and the regular maintenance for my vehicle. He followed up with me regarding the the future recommended service required for my vehicle and timelines. He was very professional and explained everything very clearly. This is my fourth Honda and I have had them all serviced at this service center of the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Overall great experience"

- mg

Overall great experience. The service was good. The staff people were very nice and professional. I've got detailed explanation about various car's features and they programmed it according to my personal preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Mosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Oil change and Car service"

- sandranguyen22

Chanel helped me with my oil change and car service. Chanel was very helpful and I got my car fast, I only waited for an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanel Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Simple routine of buying a car"

- carguy

Richard was quick and very informative. I asked for a Honda Civic that was not out for display, and he was able to bring it out quickly. If you need something, he will provide the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Good Experience "

- RSTVan

First time bought a car from this dealer and I must say the experience was far better than my previous car purchases. I would give this credit to Nick for his knowledge and courteous service, which made this overall experience better than expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (Naresh) Doshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Overall great experience"

- Supatel1030

Overall great experience. Explained me what are the options available besides my car choice. Intially, mentioned the high price and by calling directly for quote provided me much better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results