Back

Honolulu Buick GMC

Honolulu, HI

4.2
592 Reviews
Welcome to Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac. We are a premier Buick, Cadillac, GMC dealer located in Honolulu with an extensive inventory of used cars, trucks, vans and SUVs of nearly every make and model, certified pre-owned Buick, Cadillac, GMC vehicles and the newest selection Buick, Cadillac, GMC available. At Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac you'll find a passion for excellence in customer service and high quality automobiles. Whether you come to our dealership for auto repair or maintenance, Buick, Cadillac, GMC parts, car detailing or to purchase or lease a vehicle, we make it a priority to exceed your expectations. Check out showroom hours as well as our parts and service departments. Please use the map and address info below for more detailed hours and driving directions. We welcome all customers from Waianae, Ewa Beach, Waipahu, Wahiawa, Kapolei, Kaneohe, Pearl City, Hickam Air Force Base & all of Hawaii. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Contact Dealership

2945 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 592 reviews

December 03, 2022

Professional, helpful and attentive staff. It’s the second vehicle we’ve bought here and would recommend to anyone More

by nctrujillo93
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Karas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Morey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Great customer service and very professional! Awesome staff with a positive attitude!!! Very trustworthy and the dealership made the process easy! highly recommend Honolulu Buick GMC. More

by SMART_TECH_LLC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
December 02, 2022

Very professional, customer oriented staff, very satisfied with my car servicing. I would recommend to all my friends to go there to get their cars serviced. Thank you everyone! More

by Ralph70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Nicholson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ASHLEY IWASAKI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Kara was amazing. She took in my 2020 XT6 for a dashboard replacement. The repair took 2 days. Kara stayed in touch with me twice a day, letting me know the status More

by STEVE@NAHOKU.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Demello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ASHLEY IWASAKI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Alaina in service was great…kept me updated throughout the service and was very apologetic for the long wait. Refreshing to know some people really care. More

by PFUJIOKA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Davis
December 02, 2022

Thay đó a great work i really appreciate thanks you so much have a wonderful day and god bless More

by BANAG406
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLEY IWASAKI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Took my car in for service and it babe back dirty and my paint was chipped. More

by nickako55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irene Nicholson
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Virginia
December 01, 2022

Really great, people are awesome and very helpful, and very informative when it comes to my truck. More

by cgrocks808
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina
November 29, 2022

Covering the steering wheel,the driver set and the floor is a good job done by the workers. I like that. Good job More

by JFLORES74
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaina Davis
Nov 30, 2022 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 28, 2022

Quick visit to the service department for an inspection so that my license plates could be processed. Very efficient in and out. More

by JDP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLEY IWASAKI
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results