Sean Hamic
Sean  Hamic at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sean Hamic

Sales Professional

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Sean Hamic

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the worst I’ve ever been to both on the service and sales side. They did not perform the services I requested and try to overcharge for everything. More

by troy.palencia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Driving and using my car for (5) years now, up kept my yearly car maintenance service. Your service department been very helpful . More

by ROWLAND_S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Ahlo, Jeff Huang , Alaina Davis (Service Department)

Oct 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service and very friendly from Andrew and the whole staff at gmc buick More

by NPORTER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morey

Sep 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the easiest dealership I've been to. The people there like Colin and Sean are very professional and not pushy! Id recommend them and this dealership! More

by Jayson Arthur Rosacia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria

Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the easiest dealer that I went thru. Very efficient and very easy to talk to! I recommend all their sales people and also their financing dept. Not pushy and would listen to what you ha More

by Jayson Arthur Rosacia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Turner, Colin Viloria

Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was knowledgeable and quick to respond. Well done, Sean! Loved the delivery speed too. More

by BC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Sean and our team here at Honolulu Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, waiting area was nice. Sean was great. Bought a car same day my wife and I scheduled to check out a vehicle More

by SERENAJONES_8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Aug 12, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sean had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager tried to jack the price of the car up more than I agreed too I was walking out and the salesman stopped me . Very unprofessional manager. Everyone else was great. More

by KALIOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, North Barnes

Aug 12, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great we’ll knowledgeable on all I asked about. Very negotiable and very respectful I’m so glad I chose this dealership and wouldn’t change my mind! More

by JRHARE13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Jenn Turner

Aug 01, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,635
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,875
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,350
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,249
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,429
2013 BMW 328
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive