About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Horne Kia

4.6

282 Lifetime Reviews

1465 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 725-5220

282 Reviews of Horne Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Gabstar13

Every time I have an appointment at Horne Kia I receive nothing less than excellent service from all employees. Thank you this time to Jason for assisting me and Mike is always outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Mike, service advisors
Jan 16, 2019 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi Gabstar13, Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy Jason and Mike are continually able to assist you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and love having you as a part of our Horne Kia family. Thanks again, see you next time! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 28, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- SOS KIA

I came in looking for a KIA Shortage, other dealers could not find the Sportage I was looking for and would not make a deal I was happy with in till I met Roxana, she listen, worked hard to find the right KIA for and help me negotiate a fantastic deal on my new Sportage ! I am very happy with her service, deal and my new KIA. Thank you Roxana and thank you Horne KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi SOS KIA, Thank you for your kind words! I am so happy Roxana was able to help you find the Sportage of your dreams! Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 28, 2018

"July 4th Roxana in Sales"

- Jerry C.

Greeted by Roxana and told her we were looking for a car for our grandson to take to school. She was kind, sincere and very knowledgeable of her products. She had the exact car we were looking for at the price we wanted to pay and the whole buying experience went very smoothly. I will be looking for another Kia for another grandson in 10 months and will seek out Roxana. The present car is out of state where our grandson goes to college so I can't comment on Horne Kia's service department. Overall we were totally satisfied with the whole buying experience with Roxana. Barbara was of great help too in delivery. Jerry and Marsha Carroll, Chandler, AZ 85249

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Bloss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi Jerry & Marsha, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy Roxana and Barb were able to assist you! I will be sure to share your outstanding review with them and look forward to your next visit with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me as well. Thank you again! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 27, 2018

"Kia Soul"

- ShelleysSoul

I compared pricing with another dealer in Scottsdale and Horne Kia worked with me to get the best price. I appreciated Roxanne’s help in making the purchase efficient and also appreciated the ability to work through the Internet department to get pricing known before even entering the dealership. I do love my little Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Bloss
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember the mans name in finance dept
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi ShelleysSoul, Thanks so much for your lovely review! I am so happy Roxana was able to help make you a part of our Horne Kia family! Congratulations on your new purchase, please don't hesitate to reach out for any future vehicle needs. Happy new year! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 25, 2018

"Overall Terrible Experience"

- Shawn

Terrible experience from start to finish. They add on ridiculous additional add-ons to add thousands onto the asking price. When they engine blew in the 1st week they would not take my calls and when I got to speak with someone I got the run around. They refused to give me my money back and the replaced the engine with a higher mileage engine. I will never buy from Horne again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Bloss
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi Shawn, I wanted to personally apologize for your recent visit at Horne Kia. After reviewing your paperwork, it is noted you opted to purchase a vehicle listed “As-Is” from Horne Kia. “As-Is” labeled vehicles are for sale as if it were a third party private transaction and are not covered under a warranty. We did replace your engine as an act of goodwill and are sorry if this was not communicated to you properly. I am always available to discuss this issue in further detail if you would like to contact me directly. Thank you, Shawn. Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 24, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable and kind throughout the process."

- Panauchi05050

It was a pleasant surprise. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends and family. They were thorough and helpful. Great Teamwork, (Sales, and Service) both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Both of my Service Reps were amazing. Thanks!!!
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi Panauchi05050, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I appreciate your recommendation and hope you will reach out to us for any future vehicle needs. Thanks again! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 24, 2018

"Great Process"

- Marsha

I was in and out in minutes—Roxana was professional—and direct. There was no haggling or back and forth to make a deal—I told her what I wanted—and it was done! I would definitely return to her and Horne Kia for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Marsha responded

I don’t know what else I must do

December 24, 2018

"Very easygoing. Quick process"

- Kats Kias

Process very quick and easy. Professional We were able to get our price and rate. Faster auto purchase I ever had. This was my 8th vehicle purchased at Horne Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi Kats Kias, Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! I appreciate your continued patronage and am so glad you are a part of the Horne Kia family! Congratulations on vehicle number eight, see you next time!!! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 23, 2018

"Great "

- williepiper

Roxanne was great to work with and the finance manager was very nice and courteous to explain all this information on the documents to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi williepiper, Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate your business and hope you will come to visit us again soon. Thanks again! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- StingerGal

It was so nice to walk in, get more than I expected, not have to haggle and drive away a very happy customer. Thank you so much for a great experience! I also was surprised when Kia sent me a thank you gift for purchasing a stinger. I have never received something from a dealership after buying a car. Made me feel very appreciated. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Fador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Horne Kia responded

Hi StingerGal, What a great review! Thank you so much for your kind words and congratulations on your new Stinger! It's quite the car-we hope you love driving it! Thanks again, happy holidays! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results