Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hoselton Nissan

East Rochester, NY

4.9
49 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

66 Marsh Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

49 Reviews of Hoselton Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2016

"Overall satisified with a caveat"

- sfdkld042388

Overall experience was good.....dealer did not try to steer me into something I was not shopping for but presented several choices in my price range. Only caveat is the car needed a front right tie rod and the dealer is in the process of making it right. Would definitely buy again from Hoselton and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolay
Sep 21, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we were able to offer your a resolution to your concern. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

June 23, 2016

"Buying Nissan in Rochester has to be Hosleton!"

- Trc585

Almost bought from bob Johnson then found out they were pulling shady moves with claiming used as new! So glad I went with Hosleton, Tom Sedor was amazing to work with & would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sedor
Sep 21, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 04, 2015

"If you are looking to buy a car, buy it from Hoselton."

- Marine1369

We have been buying cars from Hoselton since 1977. We return time after time, because we always feel as if we received a fair deal and because it is always a fun experience. Perhaps even more important is the service after the sale and Hoselton excels at service. Other dealers seem to treat you as a mark instead of a customer. If you want all of your questions answered honestly and you want to walk away feeling as if you received a fair deal, then Hoselton is your answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Michael, Conner and Aaron.
Feb 17, 2016 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thanks for being a loyal customer! We're so glad Nissan's team was able to provide a positive experience for you.

September 11, 2015

"service"

- steve m

great customer service as usual. I used Xpress lane. Oil change and tire rotation. Less than one hour, plus they gave me a coupon for $10 off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Frantz
Sep 23, 2015 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our Nissan Express Service Lane was helpful and convenient for you.

September 05, 2015

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- Chuck

From sales to service, truly a outstanding experience. I only wished I had found Hoselton earlier in my life. They go the extra mile in many ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sale-Terry Perrault, Service-Gary Dianetti and Dan Brown
Sep 23, 2015 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Hi Chuck, Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 20, 2014

"I just wanted to let you know of the excellent car buying..."

- GKendig

I just wanted to let you know of the excellent car buying experience I had when leasing my 2013 Nissan Juke. My salesmen was Frank D’Ambrosia . He and your dealership made for a seamless leasing deal where all the surprises were good. I have bought and leased several cars and trucks from you over the years and have never been disappointed. Thank you. Geoffrey Kendig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank D'Ambrosia
Mar 27, 2014 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Hi Geoffrey, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I will forward this to Frank and the rest of the Hoselton Nissan Sales Team. They will also appreciate the positive review. Enjoy your new Juke!

November 18, 2013

"We had approached Hoselton Nissan based on..."

- duhi

We had approached Hoselton Nissan based on recommendations of other customers. Specifically they had recommended Jay Koenig. We needed an SUV that included Navigation and Jay had pointed us toward a Murano because of current leasing incentives We were able to work out pricing that was within our range, but discovered that the towing capacity of the Murano would not handle our needs for pulling a boat. Jay was able to find a Pathfinder with the features/towing that we needed and was able to arrange an acceptable lease arrangement. Many thanks for spending the extra time on our behalf to make the deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Koenig
Nov 19, 2013 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Hoselton! I will forward this to Jay and the rest of the Hoselton Nissan team. They will also appreciate the nice review. Enjoy your new Pathfinder!

October 19, 2013

"Jay Koenig is an awesome Salesman and an honest guy!..."

- Designguy911

Jay Koenig is an awesome Salesman and an honest guy! Hoselton Auto and Jay I have been working with for at least a year and when I got my credit up they were very helpful in finding me a lease that I can handle with my budget. I owned a Toyota Prius before and have had the car in for service at Hoselton and they have one of the most smooth running service teams I have ever seen! GREAT PLACE to buy your next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Koenig
Oct 28, 2013 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater! We greatly appreciate customers sharing their positive experiences with others.

September 20, 2013

"Thumbs up to the Service Dept. at Hoselton Nissan!! I..."

- marbob1221

Thumbs up to the Service Dept. at Hoselton Nissan!! I have not been to a more friendly, courteous, go the extra mile, dealership since we have been buying our cars at Hoselton. They make you feel welcome and treat you like you'd treat good friends. Hats off to Jared and Mike, they're the best in Service! Keeps us coming back, even if its just for an oil change. We live in Webster where we could go to any number of places for that, but will go the extra distance to go to Hoselton. Thanks for the great service, Maryann Micoli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared & Mike
Sep 25, 2013 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Maryann! I'll pass this on to Jared, Mike and the rest of the Hoselton Nissan Service Team. They will appreciate the nice comments as well. Thank you for being a loyal Hoselton customer!

August 30, 2013

"I scheduled a lube / oil change online and arrived at the..."

- Anne&Len

I scheduled a lube / oil change online and arrived at the appointed time. I was immediately accepted in to the service area and the work was performed well and completed in approximately thirty minutes. The staff was professional and friendly and my wife and I were impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Burley
Sep 11, 2013 -

Hoselton Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Anne and Len! We are happy that you enjoyed your service visit at Hoselton Nissan. We look forward to assisting you with all of your future service needs!

11 - 20 of 49 results