Back

Hubler Acura

Greenwood, IN

4.2
117 Reviews

1265 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

October 31, 2011

Excellent experience working with Scott and the Hubler team. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and each time the experience has been outstanding. They were helpful in letting me te More

by jpassan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
October 30, 2011

Scot was extremely friendly and informative. I never felt pressured and he was easy to negotiate with. I told him that I was looking for someone I could buy from for the next 30 years, and I truly beli More

by wcmatthias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Coombs, Scott Combs
October 10, 2011

Total sales experience was done in a professional and friendly atmosphere. All questions were answered and the product demonstration was excellent. We were pleased with all aspects. More

by pmagee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mattaliano, Scott Combs, Brandon Stiles
September 21, 2011

This was my first experience shopping online for a vehicle. I came across the vehicle of my choice and inquired for additonal info and received a phone call from the dealership the next day. Nicole w More

by triboys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
September 07, 2011

The price I negotiated was supposed to include all taxes for my state, and when I went to get the license plates for the vehicle, I was shocked to find out, that I had to pay some taxes due. I was negotiat More

by jpkjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales and finance department
September 01, 2011

Scott Combs was a great salesman!! I presented Scott with a few challenges during our transaction. Scott stayed patient with me, kept the communication line open with me, and sold me an awesome used BMW!! Sc More

by tschurtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs, Scott Combs
Sep 01, 2011 -

Hubler Acura responded

Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding Scott! I'm happy to hear your experience with us was pleasant and look forward to having you as a repeat customer. Drive safe, Anthony Hurt General Manager

August 16, 2011

Scott Combs, of Hubler Acura was very professional, and actually gave me advice that would help me in the long wrong. I would send any of my family members to him as well as my friends. More

by busmb12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
Sep 01, 2011 -

Hubler Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience! I'm happy to hear Scott helped you out. Feel free to have your family and friends come by any time. Sincerely, Anthony Hurt General Manager

August 10, 2011

I am very happy with my car, salesman and the dealership. I would reccommend them all to anyone looking for a new car. I will continue to visit this dealership for service and sales. More

by ssuter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
Sep 01, 2011 -

Hubler Acura responded

It's great to hear you're looking forward to using us again for your service needs! Thanks for taking the time to leave such kinds words about your experience and thoughts on Scott! Safe Driving! Sincerely, Anthony Hurt General Manager

August 06, 2011

Scott was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He took the time to answer all of our questions and made sure that we ended up in the perfect Acura. More

by rowings811
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
August 02, 2011

This is the fourth car I have leased from Hubler Acura and Scott Combs. Scott is the reason that I leased my first car with this dealership as I knew what I wanted and went to Hubler and Ed Martin to sh More

by JeanneShirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
101 - 110 of 117 results