Back

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hudson, WI

4.6
2,020 Reviews
Emphasis on Customer Service We are proud to have a reputation of pricing our vehicles fairly. We treat our customers like family. Our team maintains a "haggle-free" environment, which helps removes vehicle-shopping anxieties. Emphasis on Community Community involvement is of high priority to Luther Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The connection to our community is extremely important to us, and we shed light on projects that do amazing things for others. Vehicle Service The service department is where Luther Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram truly excels. Check out the "Maintenance Menu" for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram. This tool can help you avoiding missing any services for regular maintenance. Location Luther Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is located in Hudson, Wisconsin, just a mile south of I-94 off Carmichael Road (Exit 2).
Contact Dealership

1200 Carmichael Rd

Hudson, WI

54016

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,020 reviews

March 27, 2024

Bets sold me a certified pre-owned, Chrysler Pacifica, and it was a pleasure working with her. There were a couple issues, and she helped me work though the Luther warranty coverage, and all issues were r More

by mejh63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth (Kenny) Olmstead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt Hansen, Service
December 12, 2023

No pressure sales, kept their word with an issue with a (new to us) used car that stopped running. Reimbursed us immediately for the (out of pocket paid) tow truck; Stellantis could not figure anything ou More

by 2012Tahoeguy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hartke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Watters F & I Assistant,
December 07, 2023

Great customer service. Gabe was very friendly and helpful. Buying a vehicle is something that is not comfortable for me. As an older woman, he couldn't have been more pa More

by S.NABER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Monsivais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2023

The workers were very courteous and explained what they were doing. Very nice lounge for those of us who were waiting for information about our vehicle, Would not have any problem going back to this deal More

by BJAYRES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Smebak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Bush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2023

I go to Hudson Chrysler for all of my car services. I don’t know what changed but it is definitely different! And not in a good way. It took me over 20 minutes just to make an oil change appointment. T More

by TAMMY_WHEATON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy Cataract
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2023

They were helpful and worked with me on issues with the first repair. I was satisfied with the service. More

by peterjmumm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Summer
December 03, 2023

Amazing customer service! We are very happy with the vehicle and the time and detail Whitney took to help us. More

by valjl7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth (Kenny) Olmstead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Beth Lindberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Whitney Owen
December 01, 2023

Very easy to deal with, and address all questions and concerns to the best of there knowledge More

by doublea9800
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth (Betsy) Triebold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Ard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Hartke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Whitney Owen
November 24, 2023

The one thing I liked was that I didn’t feel pressured to buy right away More

by bonniewahlquist
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Monsivais
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2023

I was in to have my rear brakes and rotors replaced. Next day I had a grinding noise. Took it in to mechanic only to discover my pistons were shot. Brought it up to luther was told by manager he needed More

by benvinson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Bush
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...