Back

Huntington Beach Ford

Huntington Beach, CA

4.5
416 Reviews
Contact Dealership

18255 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92648

Directions

By Type

Showing 416 reviews

October 31, 2022

Responsive staff, helpful sales team. Helped get the deal moves through quickly on the same day. More

by lawrence_rowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William cantey
October 29, 2022

Love this dealership it's clean and they have the best customer service thanks AJ. More

by Rafitas86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 29, 2022

I brought my daughter to this dealership to lease her first vehicle. She was extremely excited and wanted a Bronco Sport. AJ in sales made the whole process painless for us and had my daughter view sever More

by hnoelakers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Alex
October 28, 2022

Overall a great experience buying my new Ford Escape. AJ and Alex were a pleasure to work with . Very professional and knowledgeable. A+! More

by Christiant714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex And AJ
October 28, 2022

Aj is always great. This is the 1st time I bought out my lease,, very smooth and quick. Bob was great too! Thank you HB. See you at the next. More

by pamethajd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Slaton
October 28, 2022

Alex the manager was fair on the price of my truck and trade in value. A.J. the salesman was nothing but exceptional. A.J. was knowledgeable, professional, and a very nice guy. A.J. went above and beyond More

by mm31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Barajas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : A.J. Slaton
October 27, 2022

I’ve been buying all my vehicles from Alwx and Aj at. Huntington Beach Ford for over a decade. *Fair honest value is what I get on every one of my purchases from HB Ford. More

by frankcelindro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Stoeber And Aj
October 24, 2022

AJ Slaton and the management team at Huntington Beach Ford made the purchase of my ford bronco raptor easy... will definitely recommend!!! More

by george prajin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Slaton
October 22, 2022

Bought a maverick from Aaron Protzman and he really was awesome. Little pressure and got me what I wanted. Thank you! More

by Jk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Protzmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 21, 2022

Bought my second truck from Ishmael at HB Ford. Great service! thanks HB Ford 5* all the way!! More

by kinkos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismail Arshad
2
...