Back

Hyundai Of Greer

Greer, SC

2.4
407 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

14435 East Wade Hampton Blvd

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

By Type

Showing 407 reviews

January 04, 2022

2019 Sonata Hybrid MI=35993....BR in service informed me that rotor pins need to be greased for $300.00 cost. Service said I need rotors turned and drive belt replaced. These folks are real bandits. None o More

by KEN M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BR
December 09, 2021

The lady that I spoke with over phone was nice but the price shown online is no where near as advertised on the palisades there is a huge dealer mark up them. $ 49,319 was the online price and the price a More

by Josh D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie White
December 08, 2021

My cars were never paid off! I traded in 2 vehicles for 1 on October 28th of 2021 and they were never paid off. I can't get anyone on the phone and no one is making this a priority! My credit has now been ho More

by Tristan Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Davis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Vidovich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason, Donald
April 28, 2021

Liars, do whatever to sell you a car. Told.me.i.couldnt get approved for a cheaper car just more expensive one. Like you kidding me? Pushed a car on me at night had a dam dent in the fender. Screw that pla More

by Mikerod3106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
January 01, 2021

False advertising they don't even have the cars they advertise on the lot,waste of time untrusted GM.email me to false advertising and challenging me to earned my business i call him i email him and gue More

by chinovas74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Thompson
December 03, 2020

Like mist of the people said, 1 star coz there is no 0 star rating. Car price in the internet is way cheapear than lot price, this is pure scam. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jilly Lang
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2020

I give a 1 only because 0 is not an option. Be WARNED: I give a 1 only because 0 is not an option. Be WARNED: The service department employees are completely unconcerned with customer satisfaction, truth More

by SusanKellett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamil and Brandy
August 06, 2020

Untrustworthy and Slow This is by far one of the worst service places that I have ever worked with in my life. They are extremely slow and untrustworthy. My 2017 Hyundai Tuc More

by Alex.Nasim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamil Burdzy
July 28, 2020

Worst Customer Service Ever! I purchased a car there and in its published listing it said that it had no prior paint work. As it turns out the car peers to have been completely re More

by jonf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy and Makahla
May 20, 2020

Very disheartening place which seems to have gotten worse, especially since COVID-19. No one wore masks. Countertop at service desk was dirty. Front desk Manager seemed rushed, smirky and unfriendly. I More

by Molly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jilly Lang
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...