About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Anderson

4.8

737 Lifetime Reviews

1925 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, South Carolina 29625
Call (864) 642-0900

737 Reviews of Hyundai of Anderson

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Exceptional customer service. "

- nelsonroland

My daughter who is a student at Clemson university had acceleration problems with her 2017 Tuscon. We called the dealership and informed them that the vehicle will be towed there. Charles the service advisor took the call and reassured me that they would find the problem. Charles took care of everything for me. I live on Moncks Corner south carolina, so it was a relief that i didn't have to drive to Anderson to manage this issue. Charles kept me posted on the progress and was nice enough to provide my daughter with a loaner vehicle while hers was being repaired. My wife and i can't thank this dealership enough for their excellent customer service. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mrs. Verdell

I would like to thank Mr. William Wildman, Mr. Carlos Young, and Mr. Mike Crowe for making it possible for my husband and I to get a brand new car!!! They worked so faithfully with us. I am telling you if you want to be treated with great respect and with a great offer in buying a car, go to Hyundai of Anderson and you will leave there happy and pleased. That is the gospel truth! The Verdell's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Wildman, Carlos Young
August 11, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Stephanie05

Hyundai of Anderson and Charles Owens(sales specialist) did an amazing job helping me get my 2017 Chrysler 200. The process was very quick and easy.. he even brought the car to my house!! I highly recommend Hyundai of Anderson. The customer service is great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Owens
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wesley Butts
July 25, 2018

"Loved my experience "

- Suzuk1

I had an amazing experience with this dealership, specifically, Charles Owens, he went above and beyond to help me! He was friendly and knowledgeable. I live out of state and was in need of a vehicle quickly and brought to me, he answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly and even had the vehicle brought to me! I couldn't be more pleased with the condition of the car I purchased and of my treatment from Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"1st hybrid!!!"

- dolliecc

This is our first purchase of a Hyundai and hybrid and we love it!!! Sean and Cynthia were great to work with. No pressure sales, just a laid back feeling through out. This is the dealership you want to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean Robinson
February 11, 2018

"My first Hyundai "

- Freddie

The no pressure atmosphere of the dealership and salesman involved was great not to mention product knowledge of vechicle was spot on will recommend any that’s interested in purchasing a vehicle with no hassle and straight forward pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Speakman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great service and nice salesmen"

- Retta47

The service i received was great speedy and successful and i would recommend them to anybody looking for a car or looking to trade in a vehicle for a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Pierson, Sean Robinson
February 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service, "

- Janouligin

We’ve owned 4 Hyundai’s and have loved every one of them. Amazing cars! The Anderson Hyundai’s sales management and the finance management team soared beyond the ordinary and completely went that extra ten miles. We’ve never experienced the high quality customer service we encountered with those teams. We will be buying another vehicle soon from them and also recommending the Anderson dealership to everyone. The professionalism and integrity displayed there is unprecedented and we totally felt like we were the only customers because the attention paid to our every need was spectacular. We are so impressed by the way they do business and we can’t thank them enough for all they did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Warranty recall"

- Waffords456

Very nice and friendly. I would take my car to them anytime something is going wrong wth it. Love the courtesy that they give. Would recommend them to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Canfield
January 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jpadge21

Pleasantly surprised at the speed and kindness of service for a great price. I’m Impressed and will absolutely be back for further car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results