About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Anderson

4.8

733 Lifetime Reviews

1925 Pearman Dairy Rd, Anderson, South Carolina 29625
Call (864) 642-0900

733 Reviews of Hyundai of Anderson

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"1st hybrid!!!"

- dolliecc

This is our first purchase of a Hyundai and hybrid and we love it!!! Sean and Cynthia were great to work with. No pressure sales, just a laid back feeling through out. This is the dealership you want to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"My first Hyundai "

- Freddie

The no pressure atmosphere of the dealership and salesman involved was great not to mention product knowledge of vechicle was spot on will recommend any that’s interested in purchasing a vehicle with no hassle and straight forward pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Speakman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great service and nice salesmen"

- Retta47

The service i received was great speedy and successful and i would recommend them to anybody looking for a car or looking to trade in a vehicle for a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trent Pierson
February 03, 2018

"Excellent customer service, "

- Janouligin

We’ve owned 4 Hyundai’s and have loved every one of them. Amazing cars! The Anderson Hyundai’s sales management and the finance management team soared beyond the ordinary and completely went that extra ten miles. We’ve never experienced the high quality customer service we encountered with those teams. We will be buying another vehicle soon from them and also recommending the Anderson dealership to everyone. The professionalism and integrity displayed there is unprecedented and we totally felt like we were the only customers because the attention paid to our every need was spectacular. We are so impressed by the way they do business and we can’t thank them enough for all they did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Warranty recall"

- Waffords456

Very nice and friendly. I would take my car to them anytime something is going wrong wth it. Love the courtesy that they give. Would recommend them to anyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Canfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jpadge21

Pleasantly surprised at the speed and kindness of service for a great price. I’m Impressed and will absolutely be back for further car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"good experience"

- grannie train

I purchased a new Azera with James Speakman finding the perfect vehicle based on my specific specifications. After the purchase, he went out of his way (all the way to Tiger, Ga) to help program a multitude of unresponsive buttons. Well done! Gretchen Newhall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Speakman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Great business"

- Scottie jinks

When Charles told me I had 6 Mo./ 6000 mile warranty.that done it.peace of mind. Thanks Charles Owens.will buy again from Charles in the future and send business his way.great man and good warranty means repeat buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hannah Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Micah78

I walked into the Hyundai of Anderson dealership to inquire about the first time buyers program. Within 2 hours I had been approved and signed for my 2017 Kia Forte. Everything was made easy. Charles Owens was professional and work hard to find me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Owens
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Timely Results"

- amar63

He was able to identify my issues very quickly and then while he had the car, go ahead and have it looked over and discovered another costly issue (that my warranty covered). They turned that repair around quickly and were very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Zeissler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 733 results