Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
1,012 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

1,012 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"I had a very productive visit today! The recall on ads..."

- Lynnr2820

I had a very productive visit today! The recall on ads system was checked, oil change done & back left side window would not go Up & down & was fixed! Megan took care of me & made it a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan in Service-Excellent service given!
April 10, 2021

"My salesman was Chris Lee he was very knowledgeable of..."

- SantaFeGirl12

My salesman was Chris Lee he was very knowledgeable of all the cars and their bells and whistles. Most of all he didn’t pressure me or made me feel like I had to buy today. His skills and customer service were out of this world and I’ll use him everytime. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
April 08, 2021

"Great service and people are very concerned for your..."

- Dcampo16

Great service and people are very concerned for your satisfaction! Bought my car here and very happy with it. Have had it serviced a number of times and very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Victor Hanania
5.0
April 04, 2021

"A personal experience every time service reps are always..."

- 9252avon

A personal experience every time service reps are always very nice and professional! They make sure your time and money is not wasted..great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman in service!!
April 04, 2021

"Great customer service after the sale. The service..."

- Lboswe0777

Great customer service after the sale. The service department is fast and very helpful. The waiting area is nice as well. Coffee, arcade game, massage chair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Nicolette Fasolakis
5.0
Aden Kikic
5.0
Josiah King
5.0
Jovan McKenzie
5.0
Nicholas Newcomb
5.0
Joe Plourde
5.0
Stephan Shingleton
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Megan was great. Very thorough and gracious. Gave good..."

- steve.

Megan was great. Very thorough and gracious. Gave good advice and printed information on how best maintain warranty service. Thanks soap much for help. You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Victor Hanania
5.0
Ryan Santana
5.0
Other Employees : Megan
March 31, 2021

"She was awesome. She got me into a rental car the day I..."

- rcktsmalls

She was awesome. She got me into a rental car the day I dropped my car off. Also gave me a loaner so I won't have to pay for rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hattie
March 30, 2021

"I Went In To Finance A Vehicle. My Sales Rep Richard..."

- tashawndra.solomon1

I Went In To Finance A Vehicle. My Sales Rep Richard Started Off Very Helpful (But That’s How They All Fo When Trying To Close A Deal). Explained I Was Pregnant And Looking For Something Bigger Than The Last Vehicle I Financed Through Them. He Found A Nice Small SUV. Went Signed All Paperwork. Had The Vehicle For Almost 2 Weeks When I Received A Phone Call From Their Finance Rep Yvette Who Advised The Bank Was Told By My Employer I Was On Leave. I Tried To Explain I Have FMLA For My Pregnancy And That I’m Technically Still Working As I Have A Paycheck Stub Which Was Provided Not Once But Twice. Yvette Thought This Was Funny And Even Chuckled While On The Phone With Me. When I Went To Take Vehicle Back I Explained I Need Information On Who She Spoke With To File A Lawsuit For Discrimination She Laughed Again And Stated She Couldn’t Give Me Anything And That I Would Get A Letter. Richard Advised He Would Be Working With His GM To Get The Deal Settled Still Haven’t Heard Anything Back. No Courtesy Call No Nothing. I Had To Get A Letter For Cancellation Of Insurance Since Richard Never Called Me Back And Seemed Like Deal Was Not Going To Happen. When I Get There Richard Couldn’t Even Stop To Say Anything. This Is The Worst Experience With A Dealer I Have Ever Had From The Sales Rep To The Finance Department. They Showed How They Really Treat Their Customers And I Will Never Recommend Them To Anyone Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, Yvette
March 29, 2021

"We went there on a Friday and looked and we found 3 Suv..."

- John Tully

We went there on a Friday and looked and we found 3 Suv we liked . So we came back on a Sat because Tavares McGee said they will be there and they where but one had a hold it. So we asked to look at the new one that was brought in. So he went out of the way to show it to us but it was black interior. We where able to get the second one we liked even though the first and second fell through. We got a nice Tucson and it was without the back shelve and cargo net and luggage bar. It was getting washed and it was over looked had a chip in the passenger window it has not been fixed and we have called customer service and the window has not been ordered and no calls back to when it will be done. It was a good experience except the crack window and we did not get the 500 military discount and that’s why we came back. John D Tully. We never got the refund according to the paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris McGee
March 12, 2021

"Hattie was fantastic in solving a service/repair issue..."

- gbigilin

Hattie was fantastic in solving a service/repair issue with the usual customer service expertise that I have experienced for the past 6 years years. The teamwork amongst the service advisors and car hops is fun to observe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hanania
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results