Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
1,011 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

1,011 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Bobby Mosley"

- shoedeserveit

My salesman Bobby Mosley was the best. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy . I will be back when it's time to upgrade. All of my friends and family will know who I did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mosley
December 02, 2017

"New purchase"

- jebejarano19

All in all very pleased. The associates took plenty of time to walk me through all my questions and concerns. Mario the finance guy was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
December 01, 2017

"First car!"

- mariaisabelsifuentes

I would recommend everyone to go here! The employees are friendly caring and kind. They really took care of all my wants and needs and they worked with me in regards to my budget. I’m completely happy with my Elantra !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Roberge
November 30, 2017

"Repeat buyer"

- jg_rr

This was my third vehicle purchase from this dealership. Customer service has been beyond excellent. We love our Santa Fe and Sonata. I would strongly recommend my friends and family to check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
4.0
November 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- marieop63

This is the first dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from that did not pressure me into buying. They are very up front and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laqwan Butler
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Nesbit
November 25, 2017

"Why I buy from Hyundai of OP"

- cengel1009

This Dealership and Joe Plourde and other personnel including the service department are why I have bought my last 5 cars from Hyundai of Orange Park and will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hanania
5.0
Joe Plourde
5.0
November 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Zae

I have been having my Santa Fe serviced regularly at this dealership since my purchase October 2016. Except for a subpar service in the beginning, the service has been excellent! The consultant I have dealt with since the 2nd service till now has been great. Megan Jiminez is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable - a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jiminez
November 23, 2017

"Fantastic"

- tes199613

Completely professional, great people, and helped me out to the fullest extent finding the car with the features I was looking for. I cannot thank this group of individuals enough for their outstanding work ethic and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
Other Employees : Christian, Bryce Yearsley
November 22, 2017

"RONALD NESBITT AND BOBBY MOSLEY"

- hammonde

ALL THEIR IS TO SAY IS I APPRECIATE THE WAY BOTH OF THESE MEN TREATED ME WHEN I CAME IN TO YOUR DEALERSHIP TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE, I WALKED OUT WITH MORE THAN I EXPECTED, THANKS BEING TO GOD ! AND THEM !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RONALD NESBITT AND BOBBY MOSLEY
November 20, 2017

"New Car Buying Experience"

- eugenemartineau

I am a repeat customer of Hyundai of Orange Park. Since my original purchase in 2009, over the pasty eight years I have been very well treated and very satisfied with the overall dealership. That is why I travel a little out of my way to try and deal with them. During my recent purchase (lease) of my new Genesis G90 I was very pleased with the buying experience with Mitch Moran GM , Alan Rawls and the team. Consequently I once again choose to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack in service, Alan Rawls, Mitch Morton
211 - 220 of 1,011 results