Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.4
1,012 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7600 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

1,012 Reviews of Hyundai of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"New Car Buying Experience"

- eugenemartineau

I am a repeat customer of Hyundai of Orange Park. Since my original purchase in 2009, over the pasty eight years I have been very well treated and very satisfied with the overall dealership. That is why I travel a little out of my way to try and deal with them. During my recent purchase (lease) of my new Genesis G90 I was very pleased with the buying experience with Mitch Moran GM , Alan Rawls and the team. Consequently I once again choose to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack in service, Alan Rawls, Mitch Morton
November 17, 2017

"My leasing experience"

- sadler, charlotte123

Christian did a great job working with me and realizing I needed to be comfortable with my decision . I left confident I made the right choice and very happy with my 2017 Tucson. Drives great and very pleased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Smith
November 17, 2017

"Great"

- iansdaddy

Christian did a great job. Second time buying from this dealership and would come back again. Everyone was kind and caring in their approach. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- sgrover1023

Location is clean. Staff are very friendly and professional. The entire process of buying my car was very easy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
November 15, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- rhower79

I definitely recommend this dealership. I received excellent service from the moment I drove on the lot. I've gone to others that were not as friendly and helpful, but this was the best car buying experience in my lifetime. I will definitely be back for service, and buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Plourde
5.0
Other Employees : Garrett
November 10, 2017

"Friendly"

- adrian johnson

Good custumer service and friendly. Work done pretty quick. However, I think the dealership needs a bigger/more space. Everything is so enclosed from the outside to the service lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Cooper
November 09, 2017

"Great service "

- Cbelton93

Very good service, was very pleased! Definitely would recommend services to any family member or friend who may be in need of a reliable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Cooper
November 09, 2017

"Top Notch Dealership"

- edwardwalkerdean

I am very impressed with Hyundai of Orange Park. Great customer service and a wonderful vehicle with the extra leg room I need. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holloway
November 08, 2017

"Convenient"

- mm0295

I experience outstanding customer service everytime I visit. The whole process was convenient and smooth. I can say I am still getting phone call from staff to ensure all is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Alan Rawls
November 08, 2017

"Hyundai experience"

- jennifergw96

Just got my new car here and everyone was very friendly and did the an amazing job at giving me the best deal and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Green and Ron in finance, Alissa Taylor
221 - 230 of 1,012 results