Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.8
3,091 Reviews
Hyundai of St. Augustine values the health and safety of our valued guests and team members. We have followed CDC guidelines and put several measures in place to create a safer, cleaner environment. These measures can be viewed at www.hyundaiofstaugustine.com Hyundai of St. Augustine is Florida's newest Hyundai dealer. We are family owned and operated and have been in business in Florida for over 20 years. Our organization has 3 Hyundai dealerships with access to over 600 new Hyundais. Our corporate mission statement is "Excellent Service from Excellent People". We invite you to experience the difference at Hyundai of St. Augustine!

2898 US Highway 1 S

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,091 reviews

December 19, 2021

This was a no brainer dealing with this gentleman. He gets five stars all the way around More

by dzinn42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jermaine Alvarez
December 03, 2021

Fantastic experience. Dealing With some issues from our bank, Mr. Feliciano went above and beyond. I will be recommending this dealership to who ever asks. More

by TTMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

Once again Hyundai of St.Augustine and Michael Early has done their thing. I am happy to have done my car buying with you once again More

by RitaRita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2021

I went to the dealership to order a Santa Cruz as this was a vehicle I really want it. I went in wearing very casual attire, as I had to do some yardwork later. When I came in, someone told a sales person More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blonde female sales person with Russian accent
Oct 25, 2021 -

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

My sincere apologies for the experience you had with my team. While this isn't in line with our corporate culture and guest service skills, sometimes we miss the mark. I appreciate you brining this to my attention and my management team will review your concerns with the teammate responsible as well as our entire staff to improve as an organization. While this doesn't address your concerns directly, as a gesture of goodwill, if you could please email me your contact information to andrewdifeo@hyundaiofstaugustine.org, I would like to issue you a $50 Visa online gift card for your inconvenience. Once again, my sincere apologies for your experience and I appreciate your patience and understanding as we address your concerns. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

October 07, 2021

My lease ended four months ago and due to the chip shortage I was unable to get the car I wanted. Andrew went above and beyond to get my car. During the entire process Andrew, Jimmy and Randy kept me More

by lomo1628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Selph
September 15, 2021

The best leasing experience we have ever had was at your dealership. Your Sales manager Jack McQuain made sure we were satisfied with the lease of our Venue. Leon, our salesman went out of his way to fami More

by Mernstheone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

I brought a Santa Fe 11 months ago & 1st 7500 great after horrible & can’t get a service manger on the phone bc the car shut off while driving More

by Dadf2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin in service
August 03, 2021

My father’s Truck lease was ending so I came from NY to get him into something new. Called around to all the dealerships in the area and everyone was giving me the run around and super high monthly lease p More

by perchio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Alvarez
July 21, 2021

Michael was an amazing associate to work with and Luis the financial guy made everything seamless. With this being my first purchase on my way I will forever come back More

by Mallorie8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

Michael was super helpful and patient. He had a very good attitude the whole time, we now have two cars from him and will be returning!! More

by Thompsonemily118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,091 results