Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Selph.
Randy Selph
Randy Selph at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
not yet rated

Randy Selph

Internet Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Growing up locally Randy realizes the importance of making the car buying experience easy and forthcoming. Having grown up around the automotive industry and being a vehicle consultant for the last 18years, Randy has hundreds of satisfied customers in the first coast area. Randy invites you to come into Hyundai of St.Augustine to see how easy and affordable purchasing a new or preowned vehicle can be

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

185 Reviews of Randy Selph

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jnfl93000

This is the fifth vehicle I have either leased or purchased from this dealership. Randy Selph and Jimmy Feliciano are to be commended for their expertise in customer service, professionalism, and making great deals for the customer. The service department at this dealership is excellent. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine"

- TGlasscock

Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Why? When you purchase a new car I think it is important that you feel you were treated fairly, got a fair deal and were not pressured at the final closing to purchase additional items like extended warranty, paint sealer or windshield/upholstery treatment. After the purchase you expect the service department to be straight with you and not try to pressure you to perform service that is beyond the warranty requirements and all at a competitive price. The years that passed after my earlier new car purchase from Hyundai of St Augustine I had ample opportunity yo see first hand how the Service Department operated and have always been treated with great professionalism and I don't get suspicious if they tell me the car needs something because they have earned my trust. I am getting up in years and have purchased many new cars in different cities and states and Hyundai of St Augustine is the first dealership I have encountered that I would recommend to my family members and friends. That is why I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best CarBuying Experience"

- MrsOzy

I recently bought a veche from another Hyundai dealer and it was not a pleasurable experience and was skiddish about having to buy another vechicle. I was referred to Randy and he is the BEST salesman I’ve encountered! He made the experience seamless AND he made us the best deal. We are super happy with the car and the experience! I would DEFINITELY recommend Randy and Hyundai of St. Augustine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- 956buy Verified Customer

Professional and no hassle purchase. Pricing was consistent with their Internet pricing. Randy went out of his way to deliver the car to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- jimpeec Verified Customer

Every aspect of the sales discussion was extremely customer friendly, professional, helpful & not overly aggressive! I also appreciated the opportunity to carefully be given the model, color & options that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lopinto"

- andover0 Verified Customer

Great folks. This is my 4th Hyundai purchased. Looking forward to a EV SUV. Have told many friends about Hyundai of Saint Augustine. Lessen the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Joe King

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning Customer"

- leefig Verified Customer

This is the third new vehicle I have purchased from Hyundai of St. Augustine and I am as pleased now as I was the 1st and 2nd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- jetlady51 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Excellent working teamwork between employees. liked how they each cover each other when one was busy or delayed helping others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Hyundai!"

- debbieblueeyes_2000 Verified Customer

Been in the Hyundai family since 2004 when we bought our first car, Hyundai Accent! Would recommend this dealership and Hyundai to friends and family! Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- dan_debshorter Verified Customer

The process of buying a vehicle can be tedious and nerve wracking. NOT the experience at this dealership. We felt welcomed and they values our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD