Randy Selph
Randy Selph at Hyundai of St Augustine
Refer Me

Randy Selph

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
189 Reviews

Growing up locally Randy realizes the importance of making the car buying experience easy and forthcoming. Having grown up around the automotive industry and being a vehicle consultant for the last 18years, Randy has hundreds of satisfied customers in the first coast area. Randy invites you to come into Hyundai of St.Augustine to see how easy and affordable purchasing a new or preowned vehicle can be

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Randy Selph

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great place! I did not feel pressured and Mr Jackson did everything possible to cover the vehicle for the lowest price possible. Would definitely recommend them. More

by PEACHYQ23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Jason Jackson

May 12, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Randy Selph at Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Randy is very knowledgeable, he knows the details of the Hyundai product line, and he makes the car buying proces More

by Lee and Celia
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoy working with Randy, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of xx. Augustine is everything a customer wants from a dealership. The service is friendly and professional with a belief in integrity and good customer ser More

by jy6569
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Randy and Tunde, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove up from Orlando because they had the exact car I wanted. Randy was great and had it ready to test drive when I arrived. I also appreciate how he and his team stayed late on a Sunday to make sure I h More

by scottfdesign
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker

Mar 30, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We appreciate you making the drive from Orlando to meet with Randy and the rest of the team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never bought a Hyundai before, but the process and experience was smooth, convenient, and reassuring. After the purchase, I had a question and Randy my sales person even called me after to make sure i More

by J.p.dinkels
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Randy, Almir, and Travis. They are all valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This is the fifth vehicle I have either leased or purchased from this dealership. Randy Selph and Jimmy Feliciano are to be commended for their exper More

by Jnfl93000
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't Beat Hyundai of St Augustine Recently purchased a new 2020 Sonata SEL from Hyundai of St Augustine. This is not my first new car purchase from this dealership but I came back, Wh More

by TGlasscock
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jimmy Feliciano, George Aflleje , Jack Mcquain, Wade Wahy

Jan 30, 2020

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. It is an honor to have you as part of our family and my team and I sincerely appreciate your loyalty. It is always nice to see you when you visit the dealership. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best CarBuying Experience I recently bought a veche from another Hyundai dealer and it was not a pleasurable experience and was skiddish about having to buy another vechicle. More

by MrsOzy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

Good Experience Professional and no hassle purchase. Pricing was consistent with their Internet pricing. Randy went out of his way to deliver the car to our home. More

by 956buy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

Very satisfied customer Every aspect of the sales discussion was extremely customer friendly, professional, helpful & not overly aggressive! I also appreciated the opportunit More

by jimpeec
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,025
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,804
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,185
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $31,150
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,345
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive