Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of ONTARIO

Ontario, CA

4.9
1,702 Reviews
OUR MISSION We are a values-driven automotive retailing company, committed to doing Right Things Right, while caring for our employees and our customers. OUR VISION To revolutionize automotive retailing through integrity and excellence in everything we do.

2192 Inland Empire Blvd

Ontario, CA

91764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,704 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Michael helped me out to fulfill my dream car..."

- Jenlindaman04

Michael helped me out to fulfill my dream car . knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely. I strongly recommend Infiniti Ontario for phenomenal customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"The last visit the dealership was clean. The people were..."

- Farewell VW 2008

The last visit the dealership was clean. The people were nice, and they kept me up to date on what was going on with vehicle. When I recently purchased vehicle, this was all online customer service. That experience was amazing Michael V was very awesome and helpful throughout the entire process. I appreciate his professionalism, patience, and kindness the whole time. TJ in finance was great help as well. He helped me save some money and really showed he cared about people’s finance choices. Treat these guys great because it is hard to find real people like this. One of the best experience by far from past experiences. Thank You and God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"All the staff were terrific, congenial, and helpful...."

- phil

All the staff were terrific, congenial, and helpful. John explained everything well and was just a pleasure to work with. Very impressive and knowledgeable! And provided everything we needed. Bill Henley was also great in assisting us and answering all our questions, Manuel the finance person was friendly and thorough in all of the arrangements. Fabulous dealership and I would definitely buy a car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"My experience was great, Jorge helped me get the car that..."

- Geo

My experience was great, Jorge helped me get the car that i actually wanted and with in range of my price i was looking for. The dealership is clear staff is friendly and there wasn't any pressure to buy. Even after the purchase of the car Jorge called to check to see if I was still happy with my purchase that goes a long way with me. Only thing I would recommend for the dealership is to turn all the dirt there in the back to some turf ( the fake grass ) it was a lil windy went we went so you can tell all the cars were a lil dusty, it take away from really seeing the car you really want... Plus it a good look for the cars and creates a different ecstatic... When you shop Luxury you don't think of walking on dirt and rocks . That he only reason I didn't give 5 stars Other than that everything else was great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Always very helpful and the staff is actually nice. They..."

- Cisco_60

Always very helpful and the staff is actually nice. They always keep you updated and don’t mind fixing things under warranty without arguing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"It was super nice and clean. All the workers were very..."

- daviddaze360

It was super nice and clean. All the workers were very polite and friendly. Went in chose a car and got out in a fashionable amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Extremely satisfied with this dealership, so much so that..."

- Karina Ruelas

Extremely satisfied with this dealership, so much so that I've referred family members. I've purchased two vehicles at this location. Mr Michael Velasco helped with my purchase & he was reasonable, informative & I did not feel pressured into buying. If you are looking for a new car, I recommend Infiniti of Ontario!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Mike Velasco helped us out from beginning to end. Mike..."

- rob

Mike Velasco helped us out from beginning to end. Mike took the time to go through all the amenities in the vehicle and where to get info when we needed it. TJ made the sale and financing painless. Customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"It was a great car buying experience, I would definitely..."

- renezavala201

It was a great car buying experience, I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership, the staff made it really easy and comfortable for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I have been coming to this dealer for 3 years now, and it..."

- Barcelonaibiza02

I have been coming to this dealer for 3 years now, and it a simple fact of trust. I trust what they say and what there end result is to my car. There are option in which I can go to many other places for the same work getting completed and save money as well, but it is about trust that I have in staff at this dealership. They have a genuine and authentic way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael L
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,704 results