About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Willow Grove

3.4

194 Lifetime Reviews

1510 Easton Rd, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (888) 793-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of INFINITI of Willow Grove

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Zero Customer Service "

- tperilli

Leased a new Q50s and while I love the car and its performance, my experience with this dealer left a lot to be desired. I was very quick and easy to make the deal, prepared to sign the lease with exactly what I needed and the salesman did not provide any service at all. I left the dealership to get my daughter from school on time, and the salesman promised to come to my home to over the features of of the vehicle. This never happened. I called to schedule a time and he never got back to me. Also, I traded in my previous vehicle and was told the rear sun visors for my children would be returned to me and this never occurred. The inspection stickers expired two month after I left the lot with the vehicle, this has never happened to me with a new car. When I called to inquire about this, I was not treated professionally by the woman in charge of this and she never called me back. Most recently, my daughter and I hit a pothole and the front tire went flat. When I checked to see if there was a spare or donut, there was none. I was never made aware of this by the dealer and this seems like something important to tell your customers; especially those like myself with small children and expecting a child. When you pay $55,000 for a car, you expect a donut unless you are told otherwise, or told about features of the tires that allow you to drive on them flat, which we were not. I will certainly seek another Infiniti dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tray
December 27, 2017

"Great Experience at Faulkner Infiniti "

- Brian

I bought two new 2018 QX60’s last week from there. Our sales associate Dana was awesome! All of the mangers were outstanding! I love the vehicles and the service we received from them! They have made me a lifelong buyer! I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
December 18, 2017

"HORRIBLE AND DISHONEST"

- tupshur

My sales consultant was excellent, but the general managers and financial manager I dealt with were dishonest about the APR% I was receiving, they changed my paperwork as far as me being the primary instead off my wife, and then I was told by the finance manager that if I didn't like the rate I could refinance but had to wait 3 months to do so (which is a lie) since another manager told me from their dealership that I could refinance right away. I wouldn't recommend dealing with this dealership at all. Also they ran 2 hard inquiries on my credit, which made no sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 07, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Toots 1

Went to this dealerships to look at a Infiniti after years of driving Lexus vehicles I had enough of their products meet with Stacy Internet Manager great asset was able to help me referred me to Phil Polite who became my sales representative another great experience very helpful with my request found a QX50 that was just the right fit for my needs then turned me over to Joe Bauerle Finance Director who handle all the details for the lease his knowledge and expertise was superb than was turn over to Nicole Landis Finance Manager who handled all the paper work to a tee was able to drive my new QX50 home that evening in closing Its a great dealership to go to the staff is excellent made me feel as part of the family from entering to leaving thanks guys and girls for making it happen we love the QX50 best choice I made in a long time a new Infiniti customer for life at Faulkner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Phil Joe & Nicole
June 08, 2017

"Bad Post Sale Customer Service"

- Ash

They are great until you have paid and taken the delivery, but after that you are history. Apparently, they don't believe in repeat customers. I bought a certified QX60 a couple of months ago.. At the time of delivery I did not realize that the wheel lock key way was missing. When I contacted them recently, they refused to do anything about it. When asked if they can at least arrange to remove the wheel locks and replace them with regular nuts, I was told that they will get back to me but nobody did, neither did they bother returning my calls. Any dealer worth their salt would have taken care of the issue, but no such luck with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Haggerty, Jose Molina
May 22, 2017

"Great quality service"

- Mike the barber

Great quality service I take my car to Willow grove Faulkner infinity Because I know that the work on my car will be done right and to my satisfaction....Quality service friendliness and appreciation for what they do is why I go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bray
May 15, 2017

"Great service"

- JoAnn

Always receive great service at Infinity of Willow Grove. Friendly efficient staff are always so pleasant to deal with. They are very respectful and considerate. Had to go in without an appointment, got the repairs done and they were kind enough to drive me home and pick me up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- MartitaR

My husband and I just purchased the QX30 from Faulkner Infiniti of Willow Grove. We love the car. It is confortable, luxurious and efficient. The brand specialist who worked with us was Joseph Evangelista. He payed attention to the features we value in a car, found the perfect car for us, and gave us privacy to make a final decision. The purchase process was easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Evangelista
April 13, 2017

" GM Kevin Rogers is Losing Your Dealership Money.... "

- jake_koffs

I just graduated college in December with a six-figure income and was ready to purchase my first car. I went into this dealership because I loved the new Q50. The salesman was awful and couldn't tell me a thing about the car. I will give him the benefit of the doubt that it was the end of the day and he must've been exhausted and not as enthusiastic or engaged as he could've been. - When the time came, the GM Kevin worked with me on numbers. We went back and forth and finally came to an agreement and we shook hands, I was ready to drive home with the vehicle. After pulling it up and cleaning it, they come back over to tell me that without a co-signer they will not approve because I don't have long enough credit history. Keep in mind, I graduated college 4 weeks prior and am 22 years old so of course I don't have long-term credit history and No I do not want my elderly parents to co-sign. After hearing this news and being let down, I assured him this is one of the cars that I really wanted, a top choice because of the style, value, quality etc. Kevin turned me down and told me to come back in a a few weeks and he will "see what he can do to get me in the car". In the meantime, I am starting a new career and need a vehicle for travel purposes so time was pressing. I called Kevin just about 2 times a week for over a month, determined to get that car. I sent in my college graduate material, I sent in Proof-of-Income, and I even offered to throw an additional $1,000 on a down payment FOR A LEASE... But Kevin wouldn't budge. My father has been in the car business for 40 years and I am well informed that if the dealer wants to put you in a vehicle, your argument and case is only as strong as the word and fight that they put out for you with their financing staff. I had Nissan, Acura, Lexus,(and many more) all calling me for my business but I held off as long as possible to hope that Kevin would just say "okay come pick it up". Then as it came down to the wire over a month after my first visit, when I was still calling Kevin to see when I can come pick up the car, assuring him that he's not getting a 3 year customer, but a lifelong relationship where I will bring family and friends back- he still wouldn't take out the time and told me to hold off, put more money down, or find a co-signer... MONEY MONEY MONEY. IF THIS GUY WASN'T YOUR GM, You would have had better numbers for February/March 2017 because he would actually have cared. I told him, other dealers are calling me and I can get an equivalent/better car and that he should push for me. What did he do? He ignored me and sent his worker ants to call me offering me buy deals... Well, I want to thank Kevin and the rest of the Faulkner staff for not taking my business because I hung up the phone that day and made 1 phone call. I now have a gorgeous brand new 2017, $45,000 upgraded Midnight Maxima with better specs, technology, and overall features for a better price then what you originally were selling the q50 to me for. And guess, what, no co-signer, needed and they delivered the car to me the next day. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen because they stuck it to their financing department and valued my customer loyalty and they wanted my business. This is how you should do business, take notes Faulkner, you lost out on a deal all thanks to not valuing someone who truly wanted to give you their money. I can't believe I went through so much BS to try and give you my commitment and it still wasn't good enough. My dollar is just as valuable as the next. Start taking your customers seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rodgers- GM
March 12, 2017

" New dealership is not the same"

- IH

I have leased Infinitis for over 12 years and the new dealership is definitely not the same. I sensed a problem when I was there and made a comment to my salesperson who I knew from before. There were additional charges which I was not told about and they apparently ended up giving me a car will lesser features. I called later that day and have not got a single return call. They assured me they would contact my auto insurer about the new lease car and they did not..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman, General manager, Business managers
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results