Back

Ideal Hyundai Buick GMC

Frederick, MD

4.7
1,209 Reviews
Welcome to Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai in Frederick, MD. We look forward to earning your business. As your new, certified and used car dealer, excellent customer service, a friendly environment and a great selection is what you can expect. We are a Frederick auto service and parts center, staffed with certified professionals who are here to help you. Plus, our GMC dealership wants you to feel the experience of our Buick and Hyundai cars or any GMC models you love. Thank you for your interest. Whether you live in Frederick or Hagerstown, or any nearby town, we look forward to granting all your wishes for a new or used car.
Contact Dealership

5871 Urbana Pike

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,209 reviews

November 26, 2022

Solid sales person. Was professional and extrememly helpful. He treated us like we were worth his time which is more than I can say other dealerships did. Great guy! More

by bintablyden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhimanyu Mishra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Solomon
November 25, 2022

Quick, attentive, and fair. We had a good experience. I would recommend to others. J More

by hessler317
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Banicevic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

I wanted to take time to thank you again for your enthusiasm and passion for your job. It was refreshing to have a salesman who had great customer service!! This is our 5th vehicle we have bought in More

by laybug04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Everyone we talked with was great to work with, they are all a very professional group of people More

by PHEMME
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marty Luckey & Teresa Foster
November 10, 2022

A Hyundai dealership representative in Clarksville (Mr. Mike Serrano) found the available Ioniq 5 EV at the IDEAL location in Frederick. We immediately called and were Blessed to have Abhi answer the phon More

by CLM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abhimanyu Mishra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shahzad Kalyar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Duque
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

My experience with Guillermo "Bill" Duque the finance guy was disheartening to say the least. He explained that only two (2) banks were contacted for financing on my behalf and provided me with their offer More

by CLM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Duque
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2022

My salesman, manager and finance representative were all great to work with as I have purchased several cars from Ideal. More

by jcarmichael4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roy Hassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2022

Roy was great pleasant, informative, answered all my questions, helped to make sure that no chemicals were used to clean my new car, due to my health issues. More

by triba
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Hassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

Very helpful and willing to take the time needed to answer our questions and help us with our decision to buy a new car. He took more time than any of the other dealers we visited at other dealerships More

by sswomack5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Hassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2022

Ralph and Solomon were awesome to work with. They made everything easy and explained everything. Not to mention very patient. More

by tcaldridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ralph Johnston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,209 results