Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ideal Hyundai Buick GMC

Frederick, MD

4.7
1,035 Reviews
Welcome to Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai in Frederick, MD. We look forward to earning your business. As your new, certified and used car dealer, excellent customer service, a friendly environment and a great selection is what you can expect. We are a Frederick auto service and parts center, staffed with certified professionals who are here to help you. Plus, our GMC dealership wants you to feel the experience of our Buick and Hyundai cars or any GMC models you love. Thank you for your interest. Whether you live in Frederick or Hagerstown, or any nearby town, we look forward to granting all your wishes for a new or used car.

5871 Urbana Pike

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,035 reviews

July 22, 2021

"The staff Especially Roy and Teresa were very..."

- THEOLOGYH

The staff Especially Roy and Teresa were very professional and I believe they care about us! Also Rose in the Service department always asked how I am doing. Ideal Buick cares about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"Shazad totally made the sale. He was so attentive to us..."

- joel_park

Shazad totally made the sale. He was so attentive to us we didn’t go anywhere else. We were 2 1/2 hours away so his quick communication made the sale for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Shahzad was very helpful in getting what I was looking..."

- Aftrix

Shahzad was very helpful in getting what I was looking for in the price range I wanted. A great deal was made. This dealership works with you which is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Very smooth sale found me the color and style of car I..."

- eagleojw

Very smooth sale found me the color and style of car I wanted , we were greeted immediately and took a vehicle on a test drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I had a very great experience when buying my new car,..."

- BINHHA066

I had a very great experience when buying my new car, Shahzad was extremely friendly, patient and helpful in helping with the specification of the cars we viewed. Making a stressful momment, not so stressful I would definitely come back to him the next time I buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Kevin was a wonderful salesperson from beginning to end...."

- AGINNOCENT85

Kevin was a wonderful salesperson from beginning to end. I had all of my questions answered and felt confident in purchasing a vehicle relatively quickly in this competitive market. My experience with finance and service departments were also very positive. Overall seamless process and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Castillo
June 27, 2021

"very nice people and helpful staff. made the process very..."

- harleywise676

very nice people and helpful staff. made the process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Relatively quick process, in and out in about 3 hours,..."

- pjthompson

Relatively quick process, in and out in about 3 hours, people there were friendly and pleasant to work with. friendly and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Alexis is one of the best salesperson that I’ve ever..."

- vdaza69

Alexis is one of the best salesperson that I’ve ever worked with. I was on a budget and she picked the exact car for me! She’s great and so is my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"I have been looking at vehicles for the past few weeks...."

- Evelynhodge

I have been looking at vehicles for the past few weeks. After talking with Alexis for just a few minutes I knew i would be purchasing my new vehicle from Ideal. Alexis was extremely knowledgeable and after I explained what I needed, she knew just the vehicle. One test drive and I knew the 2022 Tucson was for me. It was very refreshing to have a salesperson listen to what I wanted and not what they wanted to sell me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,035 results