Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Imperial Ford - Service Center

Mendon, MA

5.0
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
TOP QUALITY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE Imperial Ford’s team of technicians, including ASE and Ford certified mechanics, are here to address your service needs. Scheduled maintenance is the most important component to keeping a vehicle in prime condition. Our skilled service advisers will listen to any vehicle concerns you may have and will explain in detail the service we are recommending. They’ll be there to answer any questions you may have. At Imperial Ford you’ll receive expert service and genuine parts at a fair price. CONVENIENCE IS THE NAME OF THE GAME Drop off your vehicle in our convenient weather-safe drive through and we’ll take it from there. If you choose to wait while our ASE and Chevy certified mechanics are working on your vehicle, you can watch our mechanics work from our store or relax in our spacious lounge where you can watch TV, use our complimentary Wi-Fi or even get some work done at one of our customer work stations. Our dealership offers a number of amenities for customer convenience. Be sure to stop in at the Miss Mendon Diner, an authentic diner serving diner cuisine at very affordable prices. We also have a retail space on our campus that houses a medical facility, hair salon, barbershop, and jewelry store. In the warmer weather our Ice Cream Bus is open for you to enjoy a delicious treat. The bus, an authentic English double-decker, features roof-top seating. Don’t forget to stroll our campus and visit each of our dealerships to experience their unique décor. Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram features automobilia, Imperial Chevrolet features sports memorabilia including the famed Ortiz jersey buried in Yankee Stadium, and of course our dealership features as spectacular collection of rock-n-roll memorabilia.

8 Uxbridge Rd

Mendon, MA

01756

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

122 Reviews of Imperial Ford - Service Center

Sort by
April 13, 2021

"I called for service help ,and he got right back to me..."

- uhlmans2000

I called for service help ,and he got right back to me pick up my truck and had it fix within24 hours great job mike THANKS RICHARD SMITH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"I booked an appointment roughly 2 weeks ago for noise in..."

- ryanespo

I booked an appointment roughly 2 weeks ago for noise in my engine. Upon arrival Donnie came out to the drive thru and heard the noise. He said he would get it right in. they found a tensioner was loose and needed to be replaced.. Thank you Donnie for the service you and the service team provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hanscom
April 11, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in for and oil change and rotation..."

- Thumper1

I brought my vehicle in for and oil change and rotation of tires. Donald the service guy greeted me and when they got the vehicle in they found I needed front brake pads. Donald also said they could turn the rotors so I didn't have to replace them. I had them do it and they got me done in a timely manner. Thank you for the prompt and honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald,Hanscom
March 13, 2021

"I called for an oil change appointment, I spoke to Don in..."

- flair

I called for an oil change appointment, I spoke to Don in service. When I got there he greeted me and took it in quickly. they found I needed and air filter and they proceeded to replace it as well .Very happy with the service. Thank You Don and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don,Hanscom
March 09, 2021

"I called for an appointment as i had a noise in the..."

- Drew0623

I called for an appointment as i had a noise in the undercarriage.Don got me right in and found a shield loose..They took care of it right away..Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald,Hanscom
February 13, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service I received. Great..."

- Stella

Very satisfied with the service I received. Great customer service from Donny, very friendly. I had two faulty sensors and Donny made sure that the parts were ordered and that the service was performed in a timely manner. Would recommend talking to Donny when bringing your car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Hanscom
January 11, 2021

"I brought my car in to be serviced and was greeted by..."

- Stella

I brought my car in to be serviced and was greeted by Donald. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell services to me that I didn’t really need. He gave me a quote and it actually ended up being less. I appreciated Donald giving me a realistic time that my car would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Hanscom
January 07, 2021

"I had to bring my 2020 Ford Edge in for an oil change and..."

- brenc73

I had to bring my 2020 Ford Edge in for an oil change and all I can say is I love this Dealer and their service department! I had Chris Whitner preform my oil change and he went above and beyond that for me. He took time to talk to me about updates to my cars system and answered all my questions. He was very professional and I felt at ease. I highly recommend him and the service department at Imperial Ford to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Whitner
December 30, 2020

"Happy New Year to Imperial Motors, especially Ed Kelly...."

- Cindy Ford

Happy New Year to Imperial Motors, especially Ed Kelly. Ed sold me a car a few years ago and this car has been awesome. Every year Ed makes sure it has its annual maintenance and is always there if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Ed and Imperial for your amazing service before and after the sale. I'm looking forward to doing business with you again, as my family needs are changing. I hope you all have a great 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kelly
November 12, 2020

"My car needed an inspection sticker but when it was..."

- Stella

My car needed an inspection sticker but when it was looked at the mechanic found some issues. Donny let me know that some work was necessary to pass inspection but that the other work could wait. I appreciated that Donny didn’t pressure me to get all the work done. He kept me updated with what was being done and was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Hanscom
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

;