Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ira Lexus of Manchester

Bedford, NH

4.2
864 Reviews

18 Kilton Rd

Bedford, NH

03110

Directions

864 Reviews of Ira Lexus of Manchester

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Do not trade in a vehicle here. They have not paid the..."

- dldal1125

Do not trade in a vehicle here. They have not paid the balance to my previous finance company since my turning over the car to them on 7/21. In fact do not shop here at all. Worst car purchase experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
1.0
Aug 25, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back

August 01, 2021

"Hi Lexus,To whom it may concern,I just have my Lexus ES..."

- Tusinh

Hi Lexus, To whom it may concern, I just have my Lexus ES 330 2005 service at Lexus service Department. The Supervisor Henry Yee is knowledgeable and doing exactly what he should have done. I was informed about some issues on my car and recommended to have it fix for safety manners . Mr. Yee represents for Lexus in professional way, showing his qualifications, knowledge and kindness to the customers. If you have 10 stars is extremely satisfaction I would give Henrry Yee 11 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and Lexus 10 stars for everything! 💫💫💫💫💫🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much Henry Yee I am very happy for what you have done ✅ Customer Tusinh tusinh@comcast.net⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nadeau
5.0
Other Employees : Henry Yee
Aug 11, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

Aug 11, 2021 -

Tusinh responded

I forgot to mention Jason Nadeau. I don't know him at all but he's a good technician and I am very happy for what he took care of my car. Thank you all. tusinh@comcast.net

June 09, 2021

"WOULD NOT RECOMEND YO MY WORST ENEMY!!!Bought a..."

- Cliffordkurk24

WOULD NOT RECOMEND YO MY WORST ENEMY!!! Bought a “certified” pre owned vehicle had the car for less than a month needs a whole new engine and they REFUSE to fix the car NH has no lemon law so I’m screwed they will xxxx YOU OVER and feel no remorse do not go here!!!! ZERO STARS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Barros
1.0
Joe Cardello
1.0
Kimberly Cooper
1.0
Britney Costa
1.0
Mark Gauthier
1.0
Hugo Mazzocco
1.0
Patricia Ober
1.0
Fred Oxaal
1.0
Walter Riff
1.0
Eric Arneil
1.0
Other Employees : Walter
Jun 10, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Nigel Long General Manager NLong@Group1Auto.com

Jun 11, 2021 -

Cliffordkurk24 responded

DO NOT LET THIS RESPONSE FOOL YOU!!! There has been ZERO ACTIONS to rectify the situation. I spent a half an hour on the phone with you yesterday morning Nigel! You were supposed to call me back. But instead of dong something to right your companies wrongs your wasting time responding to Negative reviews trying to save face. Instead of worrying about negative reviews worry about how you can serve your customers!!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS HERE!!!! THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER AND DO NOTHING TO RIGHT THEIR WRONGS!! SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE

May 10, 2021

"I am a 4-time Lexus owner, two from this dealership. I..."

- williamsod

I am a 4-time Lexus owner, two from this dealership. I will never set foot in this dealership again. The back and forth between sales, manager, and finance was interminable. The expectation that I would turn in my car in advance of my new car coming in, without a guaranteed date of delivery was absurd. They made it sound like I was getting a great deal, and the deal was breaking their back. These folks are rude and do not value the customer's time. I got more for my trade in, more in discounts, more of what I wanted elsewhere - in less time, with nicer people. DO NOT GO to Ira Lexus in Manchester unless of course, you like being ripped off and treated like you are either stupid or not a serious customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Riff
1.0
Other Employees : Nick Masci, Anita Topic
May 17, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for speaking about your shopping experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at NLong@Group1Auto.com. Nigel Long General Manager

May 17, 2021 -

williamsod responded

Clearly this response indicates you have not read my review of your business. I had a miserable experience. I will never set foot in Ira Lexus of Manchester again. I will have the exact car I want at a significantly better price from another dealership. Your finance person is gready. Your sales person incompetent. I came in in January to make a deal. In April it was as if I was never there and your conditions were outrageous. Read my review.

September 28, 2020

"First time buying a Lexus and my wife and I were..."

- Saultbox

First time buying a Lexus and my wife and I were overwhelmed with extreme customer service. Way over the top from Alex, who never once pressured us nor pushed us into something we didn't want or need. She took the time to ask us what we wanted before looking at a vehicle, then directed us accordingly. Highly recommend this Lexus dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria Wright & Sovy Sun & mom
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 25, 2020

"Ten days after buying my used vehicle I heard a loud..."

- Deannaangela

Ten days after buying my used vehicle I heard a loud squealing noise. I also noticed damage that I hadn’t previously seen. All was fixed free of charge with no hassles. I got a 2020 loaner car to drive for my convenience. Management and service department were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Kubat
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 06, 2020

"Great dealership. Great customer service. Had a vehicle..."

- John

Great dealership. Great customer service. Had a vehicle for 6 years. Always treated with professionalism and respect. No pushy salesmanship that borders anything near what I have seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
5.0
Other Employees : Alexandria wright
Sep 25, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 31, 2019

"We came to Ira from western NH. We had an amazing..."

- Adam

We came to Ira from western NH. We had an amazing experience and everyone worked so hard for us. Thank you Walter and Jose and everyone involved!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Riff
5.0
Jose Ferreiras
5.0
Jeff Cate
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

July 25, 2019

"Great Experience from start to finish. Highly recommended"

- Kip L.

Started my search online for a very specific car, Ira lexus had it. Inquired and was contact by Chantal and Walter. Walter was at the car with the keys ready to take some pictures for me and answer all my questions. I left a deposit on the car on Saturday with Nigel and planned to pick up on Tuesday. On Tuesday we were met by Walter, on his day off none the less (thanks Walter), they had the car immaculetly clean, inside a nice display area. Anita and Brandon handled the financing very professionally, getting me a ridiculously good interest rate on my new car. Whole process took less than an hour, very quick but not rushed at all. Coming from someone whos worked in the automotive industry for quite some time now I can confidently say these guys 1000% know what they're doing. Cannot beat the Lexus CPO program as well. Looking forward to being a customer of Ira's. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Riff
5.0
Ray Nash
5.0
Nigel Long
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2019

"First maintenance check"

- Robert

Service department is great! Dawn is great to work with she was very helpful and went over everything with me very clearly. Ira Lexus IS exceptional sales and service. The waiting area is very accommodating and equipped with refreshments. Again a big thank you to Dawn for our last-minute request for a loaner car. I highly recommend Ira Lexus Manchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Chase
5.0
Dawn Knapp
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results