Back

Ira Toyota of Danvers

Danvers, MA

3.3
654 Reviews

99 Andover St

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 654 reviews

November 22, 2022

Muy buena experiencia al comprar mi nueva 2017 Toyota Highlander, muy buen servicio, gracias Ira Toyota of Danvers More

by Mario M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Encarcion
Nov 22, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

November 22, 2022

We were in the market to replace our 2008 Toyota Tundra when we met Rich Swanson in the Parking lot. He was friendly and helpful from that moment and throughout the entire process of driving off the lot in More

by gyoung1960.50
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Swanson
Nov 23, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for your kind words for our Rich and our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable sales experience! Congratulations on the new truck! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Nov 30, 2022 -

gyoung1960.50 responded

Thank you and your Team at the Danvers location for an incredibly painless process.

November 18, 2022

We had some issues with communication and financing, but Mark Giovanni grabbed the proverbial bull by the horns and got things straightened out. Thanks Mark More

by Herbert
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Giovanni, Ida Lifo
Nov 21, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback and we apologize that you have concerns with a transaction. The team strives to conduct business with integrity, transparency, and professionalism. Thank you for reviewing this further and we hope that we have been able to resolve any concerns accordingly for you. We appreciate your consideration and you’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at any time at 978-739-3718.

October 03, 2022

I was last week to fix a big nail on a tire. . they ended up replacing it. The passenger tire was also flat and we havent find anything on it, but it need air every two days, wich we did a day be More

by Josiasoliv
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
Oct 03, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that the visits have not met with your expectations. We believe the service manager has worked directly with you to resolve this matter. We hope that we have provided a resolution and we’re here if you have any further concerns. We appreciate your patience and you’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at 978-738-3718.

September 16, 2022

I will never go back to Toyota of Danvers to purchase or lease a car. I made an appointment to buy out my lease and I walked into the dealership and there was no one assigned for my meeting. The workers are More

by mbrown
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Sep 19, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback and we apologize that the process didn’t meet with you expectations. Based on the review it seems the finance manager met with you willing to assist and you decided to not utilize the dealer for the purchase of the vehicle. We’re glad to further review the details with you and you’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at 978-739-3718.

Sep 19, 2022 -

mbrown responded

As a loyal customer and who’s family have bought him four Toyotas, I asked for the purchase buyout fee to be waived. The finance manager would not waive the fee and was not interested in doing the paperwork for me.

September 05, 2022

Excellent Great Customer Service Ernst Jean Jacques is Amazing + Bilingual Vehicle satisfaction Good price Follow up after buying More

by Verite!
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernst Jacques, Noah Shannon
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Sep 06, 2022 -

Verite! responded

Of course. Happy to be part of the Toyota Family!

September 05, 2022

Recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX Technology package. The first salesperson was not helpful at all and luckily another salesperson ended up assisting me. The only thing that I did not like about my exp More

by Shanita0703
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Robertson, Chris Okafor, Jim Haskell, John Arena
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this detailed feedback and we apologize that the transaction did not meet with your expectations. The team strives to work in good faith regarding pricing and we’re glad that we were able to arrive at an acceptable number. Most customers find the Nitrofil product beneficial and this product is disclosed on the web listings as well as any disclosures that are reviewed. Thank you for reviewing this further with us by phone and we appreciate your business. You’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at 978-739-3718 with any further concerns.

August 08, 2022

If I could give this place a ZERO rating I would! First Ever visit I expressed some concerns and I was quickly dismissed; I kept asking for assistance and they simply told me to call Toyota. 2nd More

by scorpio02150
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Collier, Nick D'Agostino, Linda Fair
Aug 08, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback and we apologize that your interactions did not meet with your expectations. We have reached out in good faith a number of times to you directly to review your concerns and are glad to further review the total events that transpired during communications from both parties. As noted there is a possibility the concern may be a result of 3rd party intervention. The team works to provide fair and accurate service and recommendations for all customers. You’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at 978-739-3718 to further review this matter.

August 05, 2022

Great service. Nate brungot was great to deal with. Great work done on my truck More

by bodeesergio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Brungot
Aug 08, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

July 10, 2022

They would not sell to anyone who lives outside of their area. I know this is a tough vehicle to find but that is an unfair practice. More

by Paul A
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bishop
Jul 11, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Danvers responded

We apologize that we didn’t meet your expectations. The vehicle of interest was presold and as there is a significant lead time for this trim level with limited availability it is difficult to meet the local demand at this time. You’re welcome to contact Mark Giovanni at 978-739-3718 to further review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results