Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Irwin Lincoln

Freehold, NJ

4.8
145 Reviews
Irwin Lincoln Irwin Lincoln in Freehold, has been a family owned and operated business for 3 generations. Proudly serving Freehold, Toms River, Brick, Edison, Howell, Jackson, Lakewood, and East Brunswick areas for years. We take pride in everything we do, from sales to service and financing. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Irwin Lincoln a good one for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, or service a new Lincoln MKZ, Lincoln MKC, Lincoln MKX, Lincoln MKT, Lincoln Continental, Lincoln Navigator or Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln, you've come to the right place. Use the website new car shopping tools to assist you in finding the perfect new vehicle, or search our inventory to find a great deal on a low-mileage Pre-Owned vehicle. Plus, you can check out the current online specials and promotions that change all the time! If visiting Irwin Lincoln in person doesn't fit your busy schedule, then complete our contact us form and a Lincoln specialist will be in touch. Irwin Lincoln is an excellent online source for a New Black Label Lincoln, New Lincoln or Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln vehicle, genuine Lincoln Parts, Service, and Accessories.
Contact Dealership

4000 U.S. 9 South

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

March 23, 2021

"The dealership should have 10 stars - not just 5 ! They..."

- pmlnnrt

The dealership should have 10 stars - not just 5 ! They are courteous, understanding, NOT PUSHY, and honest - they dont play money games either - OUTSTANDING in every way - Sales & Service - Adam, Wayne, Travis, Millisa, Nick and Alice Their prices are on the spot - they dont push you into what you do not want - Extremely nice people to do business with. A family business too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelly and Sharon
October 13, 2020

"Adam Goldin, my compliments to a wonderful salesman,..."

- judylocatelli58

Adam Goldin, my compliments to a wonderful salesman, courteous, caring and well educated in Lincoln vehicles. I love the family dedication , thank you , came back with original car 8 years prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Bought used 2014 Mazda C 5 Have put approximately 50..."

- tumino1

Bought used 2014 Mazda C 5 Have put approximately 50 miles use on it since the sale. So far so good. Was a pleasure working with Jeff on the sale. This was not the first time at Irwin. I was with my son when he leased a new 2014 Mazda back then and because of his experience I came to see used vehicles on your lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"I have to say, one of the most hated things to do for me..."

- Habinowski37

I have to say, one of the most hated things to do for me is going car shopping! But, I have to say Adam Goldin made it a pleasurable experience. He did not push let me take my time. Yes I hemmed and hawed. But he just let me be. He is terrific! Yes he chats slots but he relaxes you. I would not hesitate to send anyone to Irwin’s and ask for him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Irwin Lincoln responded

It is always a pleasure to hear when our team members go above and beyond to make each experience and effortless one. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience and congratulate you on your new vehicle. Best, Carlos Sousa, GM.

June 22, 2020

"Courteous, efficient, salesman knowledge and went over..."

- Jo

Courteous, efficient, salesman knowledge and went over every detail of vehicle. Set up Bluetooth for phones. salesman always available for any questions or concerns. Never had issues with any of our vehicles. Charlie is our salesman.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"quick and easy"

- sboscamp

dealership was clean. people were nice and friendly. it was an easy process for paper work. they explained the car functions. Second lease from Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020 -

Irwin Lincoln responded

Thank you for being a loyal Irwin Customer and congratulations on your new vehicle. We most certainly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

March 28, 2020

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Ncov1

Everyone you meet at the dealership is top notch! They know service!!! and they know great cars!!!! My second lease with them and I plan to go back every 3 years!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Staff were extremely patient and accommodating with the..."

- Sunflower128

Staff were extremely patient and accommodating with the purchase . They assisted in an extremely timely manner and kept me updated as I did to them given my difficult situation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexa simone
March 23, 2020

"From the day I looked at the vehicle, including “making..."

- Sandy1019

From the day I looked at the vehicle, including “making the deal” and every time I have called or gone to the dealership, we have always had top notch service. The workers there are beyond helpful and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"Service performed as promised."

- Thewiz

Was given a convenient appointment and greeted upon arrival. Service completed during the time promised and the car was washed before returning it to me. Waiting area could be more comfortable, a little confined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results