Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Irwin Lincoln

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

4000 U.S. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Excellent service as always"

- jjfcii12

Always do a great, keep up the great work! Car was serviced in a timely manner. It was washed and looked like new. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Talavera
November 12, 2019

"Easiest Car Shopping EVER!"

- carlin920

Visiting Irvin Lincoln was a pleasure. The entire team is friendly and courteous. Our sales man, Jeff Bamond was knowledgeable, caring and understanding. Your finance department, Chuck was thorough and concise. The Irwin Lincoln staff exemplify professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Service"

- jl85

Service at Irwin Mazda has been great over the two years I have had the car. I am very happy with the service and that is why I continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Michelle in the service department
November 01, 2019

"Was greeted and handled in a professional manner. The..."

- Marylin

Was greeted and handled in a professional manner. The service was a pleasant experience Specially that I was taken home when I drop the car off and picked up back to get the car when the service was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, Service manager, And drivers
November 01, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- Dsquared1977

The best Dealer ever. I had an awesome experience at this dealership. The people here are very frendly. Also the deals they give are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Mazda service"

- jack27

My experience with the service is a positive one. Don my service advisor is honest and understanding.I recommend them for all your car needs. I give them a thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in service
October 11, 2019

"Excellent. Very knowledgeable & attentive "

- Al

Don & his service tech were extremely knowledgeable and explained the service call in layman’s terms for easy understanding & decision making. I would return to Irwin Mazda based on my recent positive experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don (Service Liason)
Oct 17, 2019 -

Irwin Lincoln responded

Al, thank you for taking a moment to rate your recent service experience with us. Our Service teams focuses on making each and every experience an effortless one and are always glad to help. We value your opinion and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

October 07, 2019

"Excelent servicce"

- HBZ

Excelent service with loaner. They fixed all issues in a timely manner. Service, people and professionalism were beyond reproach. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Lincoln or Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Irwin Lincoln responded

Thanks for the recommendation and for your business. It is always gratifying to hear such high praise for our team. Should you need anything in the future, please give us a call as we are always happy to help! Warm Regards- Carlos Sousa, GM

October 04, 2019

"Service that keeps the car running like new."

- Dukerap

I have a 2009 Mazda 6 and always have it serviced at Irwin Mazda. After 84,000 miles the car still runs like new. Not only is it a great place to wait while your car is being serviced they always try to be as accommodating as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
Oct 17, 2019 -

Irwin Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking a moment to rate your recent service experience as we truly value your opinion. Our factory trained and certified technicians do their best to work as efficiently and as timely as possible. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best- Carlos Sousa, GM

October 02, 2019

"The sales process was hassle free and I was happy with..."

- Tbsatom

The sales process was hassle free and I was happy with financial terms negotiated. Delivery of the new vehicle was effortless helpful and very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results