Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Staten Island, NY

4.6
873 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1239 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

By Type

Showing 873 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Joe helped me custom make a Jeep Wrangler sport altitude...."

- Gerard.quagliano

Joe helped me custom make a Jeep Wrangler sport altitude. He was very professional and made the process smooth and effortless. I 100% recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"A good Dealer very nice savers I will recommend ⁰other..."

- Gettough1at

A good Dealer very nice savers I will recommend ⁰other the sell parsons was aexcellent in helping me make the right choice in choosing the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 06, 2021

"I met sales person Mr.Ali Suleiman in front of Island..."

- Jmecess

I met sales person Mr.Ali Suleiman in front of Island Chrysler Jeep Dodge a few days prior too the actual sales date completed. This young man is alert aware and on Top of his profession! This is my 4th Car From Isand Jeep and the only sales person that was completely professional. Ps there was a SalesMan (BM) that wrongfully removed License Plates and fram from rear of ( special and costly ) vehicle and detroyed or dispose of item and did not inform me! I didn’t until car plates exchange. John N Cobbs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Na
June 26, 2021

"Devon & john did an amazing job with helping me with my..."

- danabolusi

Devon & john did an amazing job with helping me with my jeep services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon/John
June 18, 2021

"I was checked in prompted. Recall part installed as well..."

- SMT

I was checked in prompted. Recall part installed as well as NYS Inspection. Very professional service. I would recommend.highly using this dealer for repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
June 12, 2021

"Although this visit to Chrysler dealership was excellent,..."

- Granrosy

Although this visit to Chrysler dealership was excellent, I experiences previous contacts that were very unsatisfactory. On these occasions, Michael Huayamave was not my service advisor.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huayamave
June 10, 2021

"Friendly. Fast. Easy. Excellent service. I came in with..."

- T3apbkv

Friendly. Fast. Easy. Excellent service. I came in with no appointment for oil change. Guys took me in right away. It’s to bad they don’t perform maintenance on Alfa Romeo cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
June 06, 2021

"Very pleased with the service I received. The employees..."

- Lindaspiro

Very pleased with the service I received. The employees were courteous, professional, prompt and reliable. I received a call when my jeep was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees in the Service Department
June 05, 2021

"I took my Jeep in because the Service Engine light came..."

- Chinadoll2381

I took my Jeep in because the Service Engine light came on. I did not have to wait long to speak to a Service Advisor. They took care of all my concerns. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Munir
June 02, 2021

"Thank you Island Chrysler this is my fifth Jeep from them..."

- Azohdy

Thank you Island Chrysler this is my fifth Jeep from them amazing people they are family Special thank to Joe Smith he is an awesome gentleman and thank to general manager Greg and also Jason and all CDJR Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results