Back

Island Mazda

Staten Island, NY

not yet
rated
149 Reviews
Welcome to Island Mazda! Located in Staten Island, NY, we are proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you’ll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Island Mazda a good one – for the life of your Mazda vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1580 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

September 08, 2015

Amazing customer service!! My husband and I wanted to buy our first brand new car together and decided on a Mazda CX-5. We went to the dealership in Staten Island and met with t More

by Eshani10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daniel, Alin Oberding
Sep 10, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we were able to help you find the vehicle of your choice at a great price. We understand that finding the right car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are excited to hear of your overall experience at Island Mazda, and we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new CX-5! Island Mazda

September 05, 2015

First Brand New Car I had whittled my choices for my first car down to 2, both from separate dealerships. I came in to test drive and see potential pricing. Christina h More

by R.B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Buhagiar
Sep 08, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Mazda

September 05, 2015

It's safe to purchase a car on Staten Island again! Based on reviews from this web site I decided to give a Staten Island dealership a try after avoiding them for 30 years. Yes, folks it is safe to pur More

by E8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Support staff who hustled to get the job done. , Christina Buhagiar
Sep 08, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Christina! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Enjoy your new CX-5 and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Island Mazda

August 30, 2015

Grand Opening Coupon We received a nice letter from Marcello Sciarrino,Managing Partner of the new Island Automotive and wrote us that we get the 1st month payment free up More

by J.M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcello Sciarrino
August 30, 2015

A good experience The whole staff. Is knowledgable, and ready to help you. But most of all, they are just downright nice people who want to help you. I have bought ne More

by Civi438
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Christina Buhagiar
Aug 31, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

We are happy to hear about your all around pleasant experience at Island Mazda. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves satisfied. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! Island Mazda

August 17, 2015

Loving my new 2016 CX5 After some horrid hard sell experiences at Honda walked into this Mazda dealer for a fun buying experience. Recommend Stephen Chandler. They do work More

by Scarlet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alin Oberding, Stephen Chandler, Christina Buhagiar
Aug 20, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Island Mazda! Enjoy your new CX5 and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us!

August 14, 2015

The staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable I highly recommend going to island mazda for your next vehicle. My sales professional, Frank Sardina, went above and beyond what's expected, creating More

by Deannamarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sardina
Aug 18, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Mazda

August 03, 2015

Great Experience Purchasing a car from Island Mazda was a pleasure. Christina was great to work with and made the experience easy. She was patient and knowledgeable. S More

by Mel M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
Aug 07, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate it. Congratulations on your new purchase!! We look forward to working with you again! Island Mazda

July 29, 2015

CX-5 purchase Christina did a phenomenal job educating me on the CX-5. She conducts very honest business which I appreciated the most. Would do business with her ag More

by SINY29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Aug 07, 2015 -

Island Mazda responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We love to hear from our customers. We will look forward to doing business with you in the future. Island Mazda

...
15
141 - 149 of 149 results