Back

Island Mazda

Staten Island, NY

not yet
rated
149 Reviews
Welcome to Island Mazda! Located in Staten Island, NY, we are proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you’ll know our commitment to customer service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Island Mazda a good one – for the life of your Mazda vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1580 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

May 16, 2019

Freddy Bosco & Island Mazda Excellent car leasing experience ! Freddy went above and beyond for me as a customer answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable with my More

by Sroina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bellocchio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Freddy Bosco
May 14, 2019

Amazing experience! Freddy has the patience of a saint! Freddy is the BEST!!! I contacted him several times a day and he was always patient, NEVER rushed me and NEVER made me feel like I was being a pain i More

by Chappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bellocchio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russ Colford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Freddy Bosco
April 16, 2019

Great Experience The one thing I dislike about most car dealerships is that you feel like you are getting pressured by salesman the moment you walk in door. I did not More

by JohnCX9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Freddy Bosco
April 15, 2019

Re-lease Easy to work with, no pressure. I've used this dealership several times, never an issue. Good selection of cars, not looking to up-sell you and nickel More

by anthony83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
April 13, 2019

My Mazda Experience and salesman Freddy Bosco From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove my new car the whole experience was fantastic. The price was right the extras were great and Freddy More

by Schmidty830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
March 30, 2019

Great experience Went in for new car got a great price and a few extras there goal there is to make you a happy customer . There is no pressure into buying anything. More

by Schmidty830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
March 21, 2019

Amazing Car buying experience! I will start by saying that even though I was looking to purchase a car, I went into the Mazda dealership with the idea of just "looking around". From More

by CarlosG417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
March 18, 2019

Easy as can be Freddy provided a great feeling right off the bat. His no pressure approach immediately put us at ease and enabled us to effectively gather all the in More

by JesseP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
March 17, 2019

Would Recommend Mike was great to work with, he made a good deal and was very honest during the whole process. He made sure we were well aware of everything that affe More

by sokser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daniell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 16, 2019

very attentive and knowledgeable low pressure sales experience. was able to get all my questions answered in a timely manner. the entire Island Mazda staff was respectful and helpfu More

by mb2788
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Bosco
11 - 20 of 149 results