About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (888) 268-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Love my car & even more so, the easy process of getting it!"

- NoThanks

Trey was very helpful in what could've been a painful process; going through the numbers of buying a new car is never fun. With Trey, I felt as if the nonsense part was completely surpassed and the fun part, driving it off the lot, was expedited exponentially. His knowledge was above reproach. I went in knowing nothing other than I wanted a sedan. He took it from there and placed me faster than a ricky tick. His demeanor was extremely inviting; which, made the process even more painless. One minor hitch that is a procedural thing more so than anything else is that I wish the inspections were done on site before the purchase. It would make buyers feel a lot better knowing that we weren't buying a work in progress. That is to say if it were to fail something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
September 14, 2017

"I had to do their job for them"

- David Royer

In August of 2017 I took my TDI in for the emissions fix from VW. Jack Ingram service called me a few hours later to ask me if my car had ever been modified. They told me there were parts they did not recognize on the car even though they had VW stamped on them. Since I purchased it used in NC I had no knowledge of the car being modified. Jack Ingram VW told me they were not familier with the parts so the car would have to be put back to stock before the emissions repair could happen. They could do this for a cool $ 3300. I told them to do nothing as I called my son, an mechanical engineer, to ask him. Within 10 minutes my son had found where there was a tech service bulletin from VW for cars in cold climates. My son called the original dealer and sure enough there was a VW modification made on the car but the original dealer said that should have made no difference whether the emissions fix was done or not. After my son made Jack Ingram aware they no longer wanted the 3300 and rather blaming VW. If my son found this tech service bulletin within 10 minutes using Google image how fast someone should find it that has the resources available to a certified dealer. To add insult to injury they took a part off my car and did not return it to me until I noticed it and called them on it. I noticed the car starting harder and it threw and engine code. They said VW told them to do it as part of the fix. Maybe but at least it should have been brought to my attention and returned to me when we picked the car up. If I didn't have a very knowledgeable son advising me I am afraid they would have cost me thousands in unnecessary repairs. Be weary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer, service tech doing the emissions repair, and service manager Ruth.
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!"

- Michelle35

The reason why I gave the five stars is because jack Ingram is the best to get your car from. Very nice and knowledge staff they really know what they are doin. And they take the time out to help and tell you all about the process!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy vaughn
June 30, 2017

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Satisfied Customer

James, "JJ" Johnson was my salesperson and he was awesome!!! The process was very quick and easy. He took us to the service department, and let me tell you, we felt like VIP's! The service team was sooooo welcoming! I can't wait to get my first oil change. Please go and see JJ at Jack Ingram Motors. He's outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
June 25, 2017

"Jack Ingram VW is fantastic"

- Claire

I am so pleased with Jack Ingram Motors and the Service I received from them. Mario was my salesman for the second time and he is the best. I purchased a 2017 Jetta and I love it. This is my 8th Volkswagen and I would not consider driving Any thing else. I would and will highly recommend Jack Ingram Motors to anyone in he market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
June 24, 2017

"Needed a car, called Corey Grier and he took care of me "

- Michelle26

Took care of me with fast and quality service! Friendly people and I would do it again if I could . Got me out in a timely manner, and made sure I was happy ! Corey did very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Grier, Cade
June 22, 2017

"Don't be hesitate to be here!!"

- Ken CHOI

Here Jack ingram Audi in Auburn,AL is amazingly great. I was just visit there for my 2016 Q5 for maintenance but i have to get another car and thought for a while. So i decided to get one here during service. And it was totally right decision i was visit many other company but AUDI was the best. But for make sure must look forward Sales consultant Drew Gim!! He made the best thing on my another A4 2017 deal!! Here dealership is the best. and Manager as finance helps us was awesome either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Gim
June 20, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience..."

- Marv B

We visited Ingram Audi/VW a few days ago with a view toward purchasing a new Audi Q5... The dealership showroom and amenities are impressive... Sparkling clean... Our sales representative, Richard Conniff, was courteous, personable and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle (2018 Q5) we pruchased... He stepped us through initiation to the various systems, and had us on the road within a reasonable amount of time, given the complexities of the Q5... A sweet machine indeed! Hands down, our best automobile purchase experience ever...Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Conniff
June 13, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

- GTI Guy

I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable and personable salesperson than Richard Conniff. From my initial call to discuss special ordering a VW GTI, to the specifics in how I wanted it delivered to me, the entire dealership staff went out of their way to make this one of the best car purchases I've ever had. It was well worth the two-hour drive to conduct business at Jack Ingram VW/Audi/Porsche. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to future purchases from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Conniff and Matt Carter
June 07, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Mark Loman

From start to finish, I received nothing but professionalism and courtesy. Everyone show pleasure and excitement of my purchase. True pride in the product they represent. Loved the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Conneth and Lin Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results