Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Montgomery, AL

4.6
357 Reviews

255 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

Is this your dealership?

357 Reviews of Jack Ingram Volkswagen

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Professional service, helpful, courteous and friendly..."

- tourage13VWmontgomery

Professional service, helpful, courteous and friendly staff and attentive to customer needs. Love your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
September 18, 2021

"Very unsatisfactory experience. In short, scheduled..."

- Pigsooie

Very unsatisfactory experience. In short, scheduled scheduled maintenance 1 month in advance and service completion was delayed because, as I was told, “walk ins that were waiting received preference over others”, even those who had scheduled previously”. might add here only service provided was an oil change. Car dropped off at 9:00 am, complete at 5:30….. 8 1/2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and General Mgr
September 14, 2021

"I’ve used this dealership for all of my car necessities..."

- Karson Liles

I’ve used this dealership for all of my car necessities and have never been dissatisfied. They are fast, friendly, and always help out I’m the best ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
August 16, 2021

"I must say this was the most pleasant experience I have..."

- Melissa

I must say this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle from picking out the options to financing to taking ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Grier
August 11, 2021

"The service department employees were friendly and..."

- bafolklorist

The service department employees were friendly and knowledgeable. They were helpful and honest. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 05, 2021

"Jack Ingram Volkswagen and Jack Ingram Volvo dealerships..."

- SR

Jack Ingram Volkswagen and Jack Ingram Volvo dealerships are very clean buildings, the lots are organized, and the vehicles are very presentable. There is no appearance of disorder or carelessness. Such apparent care leads to the expectation of professional assistance by those who are in sales and service. I received immediate help with selecting a vehicle and all my questions were answered by a knowledgeable, caring, and courteous gentleman who helped me through the entire purchasing process. I am very glad that a friend of mine suggested that I go to Jack Ingram and ask for Mr. J. Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Terry, and David
July 25, 2021

"I wish there was a negative star option. This dealership..."

- Robman1997

I wish there was a negative star option. This dealership has the worst customer service & service department ever! My spouse and I were stranded last Thursday, 3 hours away from home. Towed our VW to the dealership but didn’t get a call about it until 30 minutes before closing on Friday… only to be told they couldn’t look at it until Monday. If we had known ahead of time we could have taken it somewhere else. I ended up renting a truck & dolley just to drive 3 hours back to the dealership to pick up our car to take to a shop at home to be fixed. NO one came out to even offer help while we were loading our car on the dolley. We asked a man driving a wrecker, delivering a car, to look and make sure we loaded it up and locked it down correctly. When asking to speak with a manager, we were told they were in a “meeting”. PLEASE do yourself a favor and avoid this dealership AT ALL cost!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah
July 19, 2021

"Customer service from the whole team was amazing...."

- Khmcclendon731

Customer service from the whole team was amazing. Lorraine was amazing from the 1st phone call. Bert was so helpful. The whole experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert
July 02, 2021

"Excellent sales staff. The salesmen were very helpful,..."

- jahelms1973

Excellent sales staff. The salesmen were very helpful, responsive, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Mario
July 01, 2021

"They were very prompt. accommodating and my vehicle was..."

- Suthn2

They were very prompt. accommodating and my vehicle was ready with the time period they had discussed with me. The two Service Professionals were a big plus for this dealership as I drove 200 miles round trip to visit them. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results