Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln

Sweetwater, TN

4.1
27 Reviews

714 New Hwy 68

Sweetwater, TN

37874

Directions

27 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Lori was awesome. She kept looking for the exact car I..."

- Abbs_dale

Lori was awesome. She kept looking for the exact car I wanted and called me as soon As she found it Mike Brown was very helpful. He explained things in detail. It has been a pleasure doing business here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
5.0
Other Employees : Lori Boles. Mike Brown
October 12, 2021

"We love our 2022 F450! We have bought several vehicles..."

- Keithflynn83

We love our 2022 F450! We have bought several vehicles from Lori Boles, she is awesome! Will definitely be back….😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
5.0
October 11, 2021

"Made the trade very easy. She knew exactly what I wanted..."

- Bigtimer2359

Made the trade very easy. She knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
4.0
Other Employees : Mandi
October 04, 2021

"Lori Boles helped put my husband in a new truck. One..."

- glbuckner1217

Lori Boles helped put my husband in a new truck. One message with details of what he wanted and within 3 hrs he was in his truck. She always treats us honestly and fairly. If you want a new car go see Lori she will make it happen. She will also be there after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
5.0
Other Employees : Lori Boles
September 14, 2021

"I bought my Super Duty truck a week ago and couldn't wait..."

- halligan715

I bought my Super Duty truck a week ago and couldn't wait to give this dealership a five star rating. Beginning with Mandi in Sales all the way to Mike in finance, this dealership made the purchase experience quite pleasant and easy. Comparing to other dealerships I spoke with in my pursuit of a Super Duty truck, Jacky Jones delivered in knowledge of product, customer service, ease of process and good old fashioned friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
5.0
September 10, 2021

"The service department failed to return my phone call for..."

- buddy.henry

The service department failed to return my phone call for 3 days after leaving me a message to call them. Showed up unannounced to find them goofing off in the office. All while I was waiting on a phone call from them. When I ask about my truck, they had trouble finding my ticket. When they did, they couldn't tell me if the work had been done. Unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1.0
Service Employee
1.0
September 05, 2021

"I had a 2005 excursion to quit in the middle of road 40..."

- woodymc68

I had a 2005 excursion to quit in the middle of road 40 miles away. Finally got to dealership after closed. I returned to dealership next morning they were checking it out.Fix it in timely manor and did a good job. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Service Employee
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Mandi was a great salesperson. Very easy process. Highly..."

- juliestaton47

Mandi was a great salesperson. Very easy process. Highly recommend Jacky Jones. Was the only dealership around that had the car i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Employee
5.0
February 04, 2020

"spare tire does not fit"

- rodney.roach

the spare tire in our exployer did not fit , jacky jones would not make it right, only told me I would have to order a new one, that is not right,

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1.0
October 18, 2019

"Second purchase of a new Lincoln from Billy Guyton."

- Mooney

I had moved three hours away from Jacky Jones but still preferred to deal with Billy on this purchase, as well as Caren Krolik. Both are pleasant, easy to work and knowledgeable. Could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shelton
1
1 - 10 of 27 results