Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Piedmont Road NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30305
Call (404) 261-5700

60 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Amazing service by Sean Mooney and his manager Brad"

- Steph

Recently we purchased a used car from this dealership. We had a couple of mechanical things we wanted the dealership to take care of before we purchased the car. Sean Mooney was our salesperson and he was simply amazing through the entire process. There were a couple of hiccups along the way and the process took over a week and 2 separate occasions. Sean and his manager Brad (Neither name appears to be on the list of employess) took care of the situation. They even gave us a loaner car before we took possession the car we were purchasing. Sean and Brad both really cared about their customers. We also want to note that Amanda over at the repair department was very attentive and great. We have nothing but awesome things to say about Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Thank you, Steph. Your kind words are kindly appreciated. Thank you for your business. Sean, Amanda, and Brad will be happy to receive your feedback. Have a great evening and visit again soon.

August 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Drob10

Jon Bush was great to work with and made my experience painless. Jon, and the rest of the team, were all very nice and helpful. Jon went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I was looking for and provide me all the information I needed. He also went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle and worked diligently to find me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Come back and see us anytime.

August 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lboydj

Dan Anton helped me buy my first Range Rover. He was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the differences between the two I was deciding on. He was very patient with me and all my questions. Once I made the decision he had everything ready for me so I was able to sign and go. Highly recommend Dan and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Thank you for sharing your efficient experience. Dan will appreciate knowing that you are happy with his services. Congratulations on your new Range Rover. Have a great day and visit again soon.

August 14, 2019

"Outstanding Service !! Great experience! "

- Nikki

My experience at Hennesy Jaguar was the best ! Jon Bush is an excellent sales guide ! He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. My finance process was also a great experience.. I am a very happy customer 👍🏾😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Nikki, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your car buying experience with us went well and that Jon provided wonderful customer service. We value your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

August 08, 2019

"Beyond disappointed "

- Camp

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from this dealership. My daughters most recent purchase WILL BE OUR LAST. This Landrover Discovery Sport was just in their shop for the 4th time, same issue. In working with Omar and Bryson, my husband was told they would give a discounted rate on tires and a windshield. Not only did the service manager not honor that, we were even charged for the repair. A total of over $3100. This IS NOT how you treat a repeat customer. Beyond disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar
Aug 09, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Hello, It's unfortunate to learn of any services that have left you with a negative impression. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like to speak with you to remedy your concerns. Would you please contact us when you are available? Thank you. Best, Customer Care Team

July 31, 2019

"Best and honest advisor "

- Navid Mashhadi

Jim is taking care of my car from many years and carefully listens all my concerns and helping me to fix them permanently. He is a great and honest advisor. Excellent knowledge of Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Navid, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Jim has always taken good care of you during your visits by being helpful and honest. We value your business and loyalty and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the future. Have a good day!

July 31, 2019

"Great experience overall."

- shahv82

Although I did not purchase my vehicle from Maurice, I want to compliment his approach towards our meeting. Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend him and dealership for future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to know Maurice has provided you with excellent service. It was great working with you. We hope to see you again.

July 30, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Justinhooton

Working with Brian was incredible. He responds to any questions or concerns quickly. He made our out of state buying experience wonderful. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

We are so delighted to learn of your incredible experience working with Brian. Congratulations on your vehicle! We hope to assist you again in the future.

July 29, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- KritiS

Brian helped me and my husband get the 2019 jaguar E Pace and made the entire process effortless for us. We really liked working with him and also the Buckhead dealership as we were guided with the best possible options given the limited timeframe. Brian is very proactive and friendly and would put his best foot forward to get the car of your dreams. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We are glad that Brian could get you and your husband your dream ride. Enjoy every minute of it!

July 24, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Ce26500

Brian Reynolds set me up with a pre-owned Mercedes C300 and I am in love with it! Not only is the car great so far, but the process was very smooth and easy. I never felt rushed or pressured into buying something. This is the way car buying should be! I will only purchase from Hennessy dealerships from now on. I would highly recommend, and I would ask for Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results