Back

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.7
484 Reviews
Land Rover Hinsdale, part of Bill Jacobs Motor Sports, takes pride in delivering a level of customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. They create a shopping experience that matches the luxury products they represent. Professional, well-informed, friendly Sales and Service representatives build one-on-one relationships with each customer. Bill Jacobs is a name you can trust, and has been in the automotive business for over 50 years.
Contact Dealership

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

By Type

Showing 484 reviews

July 16, 2024

Very easy to schedule service. My service lead, Jawad Sayal, provided me with updates and responded quickly and professionally to my questions. More

by Wbower63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jawad Sayal
July 01, 2024

This is my dealership of choice. The service I receive is always exceptional. Everyone is friendly and they explain everything that needs to happen with my car and why it needs to ha More

by DANNISLUV1982
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Pesina
Jul 02, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jul 02, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jul 02, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2024

Continued great service for the last 10-12 years with all of our land rovers. We never have to wait for an appointment and if something arises between scheduled maintenance they are quick to get us in for se More

by Ckew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rosone and Raul
Jul 01, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 29, 2024

I purchased the car, it came dirty with plastic factory stickers not removed, i had to clean it myslef and remove all plastic stickers. I found discolored parts and various other issues. Very disappointed More

by greg@zejer.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Kuckelman
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sergio Ramos
June 20, 2024

The dealership communicated updates on my car while it was being serviced timely. Joe was great to work with! More

by Migg
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service department
Jun 21, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jun 22, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2024

Wonderful experience there everything went smooth and professional thanks to Tawny and his partner Julian More

by Hallshataria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawny Gray
Jun 21, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Jun 22, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 19, 2024

Erica and the entire sales team were Great. They were just as motivated to make a sale as I was to make a purchase. I felt no pressure and the transaction went extremely smooth. More

by bstanback4089
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Dahlman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Wales
Jun 20, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 19, 2024

Extremely pleased with the maintenance service performed on my 2023 Jaguar F Type R. My appointment was honored & everything that was promised was done in an efficient professional manner. Also, I was o More

by LORENZO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rosone (service writer) Geoffrey Reiter (service Manager)
Jun 20, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Lorenzo, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2024

The customer service is good but they have a very difficult time diagnosing problems. I dropped my car off with an exterior engine sound and interior knocking. They were unable to identify the exteri More

by MATTM15
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nope
Jun 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at (630) 325-9955 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

Jun 20, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (630) 325-9955 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Jun 20, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (630) 203-9772 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

June 17, 2024

Dan Gallovitch was just the best! Worked with me to procure the vehicle I was interested in as well as walk me through the set up. Dora Recendiz was wonderful in working with me on bu More

by gbeard13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dora Recendiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Gallovitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Jun 18, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Land Rover Hinsdale Service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...