Back

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.8
297 Reviews
Land Rover Hinsdale, part of Bill Jacobs Motor Sports, takes pride in delivering a level of customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. They create a shopping experience that matches the luxury products they represent. Professional, well-informed, friendly Sales and Service representatives build one-on-one relationships with each customer. Bill Jacobs is a name you can trust, and has been in the automotive business for over 50 years.
Contact Dealership

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

February 21, 2024

Excellent in all aspects from Beginning to End. Jawad Sayal made me comfortable. Other Representatives were courteous. More

by mendiola.cleofe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayad Sal
February 20, 2024

Excellent customer service - very professional team; they keep customers well informed. Scheduling is easy to do online. More

by mjl16735
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Amersonis
February 20, 2024

Just had my service there and my advisor Jawad was great. Nice, super attentive. Great Customer service. More

by dralextanod
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jawad Sayal
February 20, 2024

Excellent dealer. Have used them for service and for sales for years. In sales Dan G and Ronnie are top notch to work with. In service, Jawad and Geoff always go above More

by JawwadHussain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Bataineh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Gallovitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jawad Sayal, Geoff
February 20, 2024

Top notch, clean, friendly and great location. Excellent care and attention to the customer, very good More

by Spagoletti
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rosone
February 17, 2024

Friendly people, great documentation on vechile history, good communication with sales rep. and customer. Nice atmosphere here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. More

by smetters86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gomez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sergio Ramos
February 16, 2024

Great service, Raul in service was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. More

by MAYTEE1975
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul pesina
Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are delighted to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2024

I appreciate my service writer Mike Mashburn for his personal interest. The option of a courtesy vehicle is a plus More

by WHEATFIELDFARM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mashburn
Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

February 11, 2024

Great service every time I’m at Land Rover Hinsdale with Jawad. Very nice and clean and friendly staff. More

by 501djc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jawad
Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 10, 2024

Sergio was very helpful through the whole process. We felt welcomed and had great hospitality. In top of that he was also bilingual and that went a long way in terms of communication with my parents a More

by Brayan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ramos
Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Brayan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Brayan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello Brayan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...