Back

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

Hinsdale, IL

4.8
303 Reviews
Land Rover Hinsdale, part of Bill Jacobs Motor Sports, takes pride in delivering a level of customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. They create a shopping experience that matches the luxury products they represent. Professional, well-informed, friendly Sales and Service representatives build one-on-one relationships with each customer. Bill Jacobs is a name you can trust, and has been in the automotive business for over 50 years.
Contact Dealership

336 E Ogden Ave

Hinsdale, IL

60521

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

February 20, 2024

Excellent dealer. Have used them for service and for sales for years. In sales Dan G and Ronnie are top notch to work with. In service, Jawad and Geoff always go above More

by JawwadHussain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Bataineh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Gallovitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jawad Sayal, Geoff
Feb 24, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Land Rover Hinsdale

February 17, 2024

Friendly people, great documentation on vechile history, good communication with sales rep. and customer. Nice atmosphere here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. More

by smetters86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gomez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sergio Ramos
Feb 22, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 23, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 16, 2024

Great service, Raul in service was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. More

by MAYTEE1975
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul pesina
Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are delighted to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Feb 19, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 11, 2024

I appreciate my service writer Mike Mashburn for his personal interest. The option of a courtesy vehicle is a plus More

by WHEATFIELDFARM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mashburn
Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

February 11, 2024

Great service every time I’m at Land Rover Hinsdale with Jawad. Very nice and clean and friendly staff. More

by 501djc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jawad
Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service!

Feb 13, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 10, 2024

Sergio was very helpful through the whole process. We felt welcomed and had great hospitality. In top of that he was also bilingual and that went a long way in terms of communication with my parents a More

by Brayan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Ramos
Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Brayan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi Brayan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello Brayan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 09, 2024

My service advisor is a super star He is very knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions I have about my vehicle and keeps me updated on all my services that are due for my vehicle More

by ROMMEAL1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Feb 12, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 09, 2024

Sergio was great to work with, I’m still deciding on what vehicle I want to go with but Sergio was super helpful! More

by chase
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Feb 10, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

Feb 11, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service. We hope you have a great day!

February 06, 2024

Easy and friendly Mike was very pleasant and made the process simple Nope Nope Excellent More

by PORTLEY2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mashburn
Feb 08, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 09, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Feb 09, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 04, 2024

Tawny was great. Never felt pressured and he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely use him again More

by andrewrkohl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Sopron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rich Sopron
Feb 06, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

Feb 08, 2024 -

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

2
...