About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Peoria

4.6

142 Lifetime Reviews

7300 N Allen Rd, Peoria, Illinois 61614
Call (309) 690-6100

142 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Peoria

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Good & Patient. Especially 1 from Service Team: Aaron Naas"

- Sridhar Gundla

I bought 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium exactly a year back. Negotiable and matched me with the best price in the market, thanks to Mr. Phil(GM) and Mr. Aaron Jones(Sales Prof). I have sent my car for service 3 times in the last year and had the best experience all 3 times. Aaron Naas, who leads service dept I guess. He has lots of patience and really took good care of my car. Always happy to speak to him and explain my issues. If I wasnt getting something, he explains again with patience and make sure I'm okay with it. Good dealers and also who has a great service team. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Naas
December 17, 2018

"Long Distance Purchase-Internet "

- Fred481

Located my new RR Sport on the internet and drove 5 hours to purchase. My sales consultant, Aaron Jones, was very professional and great to deal with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Sales manager, Phil L, went out of his way to thank me and show husband appreciation. Eric in finance was also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. No pressure to purchase!! I would highly recommend purchasing from Land Rover Jaguar of Peoria!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Neibecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Unprofessional and Dishonest Dealership "

- Tass

Me and my husband traveled over 2 and half hours to this dealership to purchase a vechicle. We set up an appointment and spoke extensively with the sales reps on our interest. Upon our arrival to the dealership, we were told by the general manager that he would not sell us the vechile that we traveled over 240 miles to purchase. The management at this dealership is very unprofessional, dishonest, and disrespectful. I highly suggest not making the mistake that myself and my husband made by working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janet Reist
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Peoria responded

We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. We take pride in our customer service as well as the buying experience we offer our customers. With that said, we understand that there was a miscommunication on our end and for that we are terribly sorry. Thank you for your review.

May 13, 2018

"Great bunch of people!"

- Purr

I always dread buying a car because, well you know. These guys were great. We arrived on the lot and looked around quite a bit before we were approached. Aaron brought out key fobs so we could look inside of a few we were interested in. That helped me rule out actually the one we went to see. We ended up driving one car that night. After a couple days of the usual back and forth, which was pretty low pressure, and trust me I hate being pestered, we arrived at a deal. The whole process was painless. I took the car for a week, then it was going back for a modification. Aaron brought me a loaner to my house. When it was finished, Eric brought my new car back and made sure I knew how everything worked. He had a nice long checklist. This made lots of sense to me to drive it for a week and become familiar with it, then see what I still needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Neibecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Drerob23

This dealership is Great! I had been looking for a specific kind of vehicle and couldn't find the deal. I needed. I came here and not only did they greet me with open arms, but both Aaron's made sure I was taken care of, and also made sure it was the car I wanted and needed and got me the price range I was looking for! Just know the Aaron Jones is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Bries
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Great to work with "

- John R Schleibaum

I live 239 miles from the dealership and was able to work out a deal including my trade using a couple of phone calls and text messages. I figured once I had made the 4-hour drive things would change. Much to my surprise, the deal was done within one hour down to the cent we had agreed to. Aaron Jones was easy and a delight to work with My only regret is that they are 239 Miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Uftring
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"My MB G class AMG"

- DR Kahil Hassib

My first step into jaguar land-rover peoria and after driving 4 hrs to get there , i felt that this place is blessed, the excellent and warm well come from Janet and Phil made me feel as a king. Thank you all , first for helping me take the good decision, as i was not decided when i went in, and second for the very fast and professional way everything went on , as if it was prepared scince long time. Everything was finished within one our and i left there with my mercedes G class and most important that i took all that blessings along with me that till now after 3 months i still feel it. Big thank you all and sure i am coming back there for my Jaguar XJ God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Neibecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janet Reist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Thank you team - 2nd to none!"

- Px4 Storm

Thanks Doug and Aaron (Service guys) but also thanks to the - seldom recognized - technicians as well as the team who thoroughly wash (pesky windshield included) my LR4. Techs often go unrecognized but truly, they are the heart of the service experience pointing out the many things which may go unnoticed. Seems as though they never miss anything and often surprise me with suggestions/upcoming needs that I fail to catch. What's more - based on my better than average knowledge of the basics - these seem to be valid needs rather than unnecessary repairs. Repairs which help keep my investment performing for years to come. Thanks again Phil and team JLR Peoria for going above and beyond at providing the best service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Feger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Technicians! Josh and the wash team. Can't leave out Patrice, she's a great hostess who I enjoy conversing with - shoot she should be considered part of the Sales team. :-)
November 18, 2017

"Purchase new Jaguar XJL and a used Audi."

- John Blake

Love this dealership. Janet and her team were super helpful and accommodating to meet our dreams and help in the buying process. Great car buying Experence!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Reist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- ptmullett

Really enjoyed working with Phil and Janet on my new vehicle purchase. I purchased the car out of state and the process could not have gone smoother. Car arrived as described with no issue. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Reist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Lundquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results