Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.9
1,718 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are excited to announce our dealership is Back to Business. All our departments are staffed and available to assist you with every aspects of your automotive needs. In accordance with state regulations, we are providing a safe and healthy environment for our associates and our customers, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitizing measures for our facility and our vehicles. When Land Rover Princeton opened its doors to the community in August of 1996, we were on a mission to offer our customers the best sales and service experience possible. We have made it our commitment to treat our customers fairly, honestly, and openly each and every day for the past twenty-two years. This dedication has earned Land Rover Princeton the National DealerRater Dealer of the Year for the past 3 years! And for the first time, we have earned the State DealerRater Dealer of the Year for our Jaguar brand. In addition, our team has earned the DealerRater Customer Satisfaction Award for the past 7 years,based on our customers’ feedback on their experience at our dealerships. In 2020 we proudly added Jaguar to our dealership group, representing both sister brands in our new state-of-the-art showroom located on US 206. Please visit our website for our latest inventory updates, and information. If you have questions, or interests please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone, email, or a personal visit. We hope you find our website as personal and casual as an in person visit. Thank you, Stephen Bergamo General Manager
Contact Dealership

958 US 206

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,719 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to..."

- OlivierL

Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to purchase the car. Sean is extremely professional, easy to deal with and amicable. He makes the experience of buying a car pleasurable!! I wouldn’t want to deal with any other person to buy my next car. Nolan Olson and Wally Baba are a great addition to the experience, they both are indispensable! Princeton Land Rover is top! Thank you Sean, thank you Princeton Land Rover. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I could not be happier with my purchase and the service..."

- Ozzy3

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Land Rover Princeton. Ryan Peterkin and Sean Carter were great to work with. They were very communicative throughout the entire process. I haven’t had service like that from a dealership before, they were very attentive and were remarkable employees to work with. Working alongside Ryan and Sean made the experience an ease. Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I highly recommend visiting the Land Rover dealership in Princeton NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which..."

- farhadc

Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which is why I am a returning customer they pay attention to detail and that matters tons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 08, 2021

"Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car..."

- epkloe

Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car was missing the cargo cover when we got home. I called our salesman and he promptly found one and sent it to us. Excellent service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Sean is a very good helper and he is a very good guy and..."

- Torolin666

Sean is a very good helper and he is a very good guy and who want to help me find a car no matter what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2021

"Nolan was extremely helpful in providing me with a..."

- greggmills

Nolan was extremely helpful in providing me with a comprehensive tutorial in setting up my Range Rover Sport. He prioritized the important features and safety controls of the car which were important as a first time buyer/driver of a Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Gregg - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience, especially being your first Range Rover! It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 05, 2021

"Excellent customer service from shopping to financing...."

- Vpsandler

Excellent customer service from shopping to financing. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Went to many dealerships and this was by far the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 05, 2021

"The showroom is nice and clean. All safety precautions..."

- subha

The showroom is nice and clean. All safety precautions taken during this stressful time. My deal was handled very professionally and in timely manner. I had some questions about the features which were explained during the subsequent trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 05, 2021

"Service and care was excellent. The show room is really..."

- sryan40

Service and care was excellent. The show room is really nice and everyone was very friends. I Would recommend this to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience working with Joel. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,719 results