Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.9
1,330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are excited to announce our dealership is Back to Business. All our departments are staffed and available to assist you with every aspects of your automotive needs. In accordance with state regulations, we are providing a safe and healthy environment for our associates and our customers, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitizing measures for our facility and our vehicles. When Land Rover Princeton opened its doors to the community in August of 1996, we were on a mission to offer our customers the best sales and service experience possible. We have made it our commitment to treat our customers fairly, honestly, and openly each and every day for the past twenty-two years. This dedication has earned Land Rover Princeton the National DealerRater Dealer of the Year for both 2019 & 2020 plus DealerRater Customer Satisfaction Award for the past six years,based on our customers’ feedback on their experience at our dealerships. In 2020 we proudly added Jaguar to our dealership group, representing both sister brands in our new state-of-the-art showroom located on US 206. Please visit our website for our latest inventory updates, and information. If you have questions, or interests please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone, email, or a personal visit. We hope you find our website as personal and casual as an in person visit. Thank you, Stephen Bergamo General Manager
Contact Dealership

958 US 206

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,333 reviews

August 03, 2020

"I absolutely love my new car!! Everyone at the Jaguar..."

- Vanessa

I absolutely love my new car!! Everyone at the Jaguar Land River Princeton were so nice. I had a great time with Evan getting to know the different functions of my car. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Experience with Princeton Land Rover was very good..."

- gbesselaar

Experience with Princeton Land Rover was very good overall. Paperwork was all very well organized at pickup and my time at the dealership was limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2020

"Working with Sean (sales) and Evan (delivery) was a great..."

- Andyk

Working with Sean (sales) and Evan (delivery) was a great experience! Spoke to Sean over the phone, did the deal and the car was waiting for me when I got there. I would never buy a Land Rover anywhere else. Highly recommend the dealership and Sean/Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"100%! We were treated very well from the minute we walked..."

- Mike

100%! We were treated very well from the minute we walked in to the time we left. We were so pleased Jonathan our salesman and the rest of the staff. Professional and honest. We were offered a great and reasonable deal up front with out the normal haggling we dread in car buying. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Jim Krail was a pleasure to work with. Evan Ross was..."

- April

Jim Krail was a pleasure to work with. Evan Ross was helpful and positive. Great overall experience although I am still have problems with setting up my remote app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my very first Land..."

- jdiszler

I had a great experience purchasing my very first Land Rover! Many thanks to Jimmy for being kind and knowledgeable. I love my Discovery Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Joel offers no pressure experience. Have bought 2..."

- setyaam

Joel offers no pressure experience. Have bought 2 vehicles from him and will be going back to him in future. He is fair and honest. As is Landover princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Joel was extremely helpful and responsive during the..."

- Syedmurtaza80

Joel was extremely helpful and responsive during the entire process. Asked good questions and explained limitations of existing inventory and worked hard to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Jonathan was a wonderful, no pressure salesman. He..."

- hbwalsh3

Jonathan was a wonderful, no pressure salesman. He handled some unforeseen issues with ease and even while on his vacation he made sure our delivery went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"James helped me get my car and I couldn’t have asked for..."

- shellylove199

James helped me get my car and I couldn’t have asked for a better process! I definitely recommend him for anyone looking to get a Range Rover In the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,333 results