Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

Princeton, NJ

4.9
1,962 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Princeton Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. When Land Rover Princeton opened its doors to the community in August of 1996, we were on a mission to offer our customers the best sales and service experience possible. We have made it our commitment to treat our customers fairly, honestly, and openly each and every day for the past twenty-two years. This dedication has earned Land Rover Princeton the National DealerRater Dealer of the Year for the past 3 years! And for the first time, we have earned the State DealerRater Dealer of the Year for our Jaguar brand. In addition, our team has earned the DealerRater Customer Satisfaction Award for the past 7 years,based on our customers’ feedback on their experience at our dealerships. In 2020 we proudly added Jaguar to our dealership group, representing both sister brands in our new state-of-the-art showroom located on US 206. Please visit our website for our latest inventory updates, and information. If you have questions, or interests please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone, email, or a personal visit. We hope you find our website as personal and casual as an in person visit. Thank you, Stephen Bergamo General Manager

958 US 206

Princeton, NJ

08540

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,962 reviews

September 17, 2021

"My experience with Princeton Range Rover was excellent...."

- Gardarisinv

My experience with Princeton Range Rover was excellent. Beautiful dealership with inventory. Wally was my rep and he was awesome. Very responsive, first class. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Excellent service. Prompt professional and available...."

- mcbroom1goa

Excellent service. Prompt professional and available. Karen covino and jimmy krail were outstanding. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Wali was attentive and took care of every step. Being..."

- Stang99se

Wali was attentive and took care of every step. Being out of state took extra care and he was on top of. Appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Karen was super easy to work with and exceptionally..."

- rizwan47

Karen was super easy to work with and exceptionally communicative. It's a little difficult getting a car right now, but Karen made it a breeze, with delivery in approximately a week's time. Excellent Job!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"The customer service was great. They were very quick with..."

- Ahth94

The customer service was great. They were very quick with the process and the salesperson, Lauri made sure we were taken care of throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"What can I say? From the purchase to the delivery,..."

- nadine2

What can I say? From the purchase to the delivery, Princeton Jaguar exceeded my expectations. They were responsive, informative, great to deal with, and my overall experience was exceptional on my purchase. They answered all my questions, and there was a lot of them. They had everything ready and completed prior to my arrival. I had the pleasure of working with Steve, Rich, Ryan and Jim. Highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Great service and very helpful. Jeff was a pleasure to..."

- Frank@ctwi.net

Great service and very helpful. Jeff was a pleasure to deal with and made for a very smooth purchase. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Ryan Peterkin and Rich Martini were an absolute pleasure..."

- jafjwr21

Ryan Peterkin and Rich Martini were an absolute pleasure to work with. 2021 is an incredibly difficult year to get any car, let alone the car you want. The Princeton team pulled it off for us and our new Carbon Edition SVR is amazing. One of the most seamless, stress free dealership experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"We just purchased a Discovery Sport from Land Rover..."

- Vdegejr

We just purchased a Discovery Sport from Land Rover Princeton. They were extremely professional throughout the process. Special thank you to Ryan. He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and made our experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"From start to finish this was the best car buying..."

- Chris

From start to finish this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jeff was friendly, informative and kept us updated every step of the way. Honestly a wonderful experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,962 results