About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Land Rover Princeton

4.9

580 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Route 206, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 921-7788

580 Reviews of Land Rover Princeton

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Leased Range Rocer Velar"

- Mukul

Great experience working with Christian. He turned around the vehicle that I wanted in a very short time. Would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Awesome Joel Mironov ( VELAR )"

- vivek2287

Joel , Sales person is so good at his work and very helpful and he did make our purchase so easy . We are really so happy with our new purchase VELAR. Joel is fabulous in responding to our questions very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Mironov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! I’m so glad that Joel and our team made it such a memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to Our Land Rover Princeton family.

January 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Brian Enochson

We just purchased a new Land Rover and the entire experience of dealing with Princeton Land Rover and specifically Christian Frank was excellent. They worked hard to meet all our requests and find a solution that worked for all of us. We are overjoyed with our new cards and cannot recommend Princeton Landrover enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Friendly dealership I would recommend"

- Joe_69

Jimmy was so helpful and he made the purchase very easy. He was so friendly and helpful through out the process. I would recommend Jimmy and Princeton dealer ship to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Krail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - We are so glad Jimmy was able to make it such a memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our LandRover Princeton family!

January 14, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Good customer service

Excellent service by Sales Guide Christian Frank ! very helpful. Bought a Land Rover Discovery sport. will recommend friends & family to this dealership. will buy my next Land Rover also from this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are very proud to have Christian on our team and so glad he offered such a memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our LandRover Princeton family!

January 14, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Anil

Princeton Land Rover dealership made the car buying experience in a ‘Class of its own’. Everyone at dealership is courteous, professional and knowledgeable about Range Rover brand. Special thanks to Karen who patiently worked with me through phone, e-mail and personal attention. Karen had in depth knowledge of trim levels, features and distinguish features of Range Rover brand form other luxury brands. Cheers Anil Princeton NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Covino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Krail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Bergamo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Figueroa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Anil - thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad Karen and our team made it such an amazing experience. Congratulations and welcome to our LandRover Princeton family!

January 13, 2018

"great service "

- rgr

Kamel took great care of us, making sure we got the very best price and the car we wanted. It’s such a relief to find a salesman of such quality and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Salam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear about your recent purchase and or dealership. So glad that our team made it so memorable for you. Congratulations welcome to our Land Rover Princeton family.

January 13, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- AH

Christian and Jorge were outstanding during my first visit to LR Princeton. Courteous, friendly, patient and informative. They took great care to make sure I had all the right information and the chance to test drive the car. Christian was well informed on all the options and extras, and also showed great judgment on advising which were most important and best value for money. Price negotiation was stress-free and transparent, and not at all pushy. To be honest I was only really visiting to have a quick look at a Velar, but was so impressed I ended up signing a 3 year lease on my first visit! Great job guys and look forward to the same high level of service over the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Figueroa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We are so glad that Christian and her team made it such a positive and memorable experience. We look forward to having you as a member of our Land Rover of Princeton family

January 13, 2018

"Amazing! Very friendly staff and team! Karen was just great!"

- Manish

Amazing! Very friendly staff and team! Karen was just great! Car was ready and cleaned. I would highly recommend this dealership.. good to buy local

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Covino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know. We are so glad that Karin and her team and made it such a positive experience. Congratulations to welcome to our Princeton LanRover family.

January 13, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- nsrvarma

Had a very pleaseant and good experience with princeton land rover dealership. The staff were courteous and have received us well too. Have attended us without much wait. Overall it was a great buying experience with princeton landrover. Christian Frank was really great in making the buying experience wonderful!!!! Manager steve was very good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Bergamo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad that our team was able to make this such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our LandRover Princeton family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results