Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1525 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, Kansas 67206 Directions
Call (866) 732-8147

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Best dealership to work with yet!!"

- Jacky

This was the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Everything was precise and to the point. Unforgettable experience!!! Garin was an excellent sales person, very professional, happy and knowledgeable. Dennis Gettis was amazing and very professional as well with all the help given. Would definitely recommend buying from Walser Auto Campus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garin and Dennis Gettis
September 28, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sandy

Dennis Gettis was our customer specialist and he was amazing. There was no pressure to buy and he was witty/charming. We would not have bought today but he made the experience incredibly easy and fun. The GM also came out (even before he knew we were buying). I highly recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Gettis
January 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- rikkichoate

I had the easiest car buying experience ever! I bought a CPO from Derek Parris. He was wonderful. No pressure sales, had answered every question we had. There was no pressure to buy an extended warranty or other options but gave us good information as to what those options were in case we were interested. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership and especially Derek to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
September 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- 1st jag

Straight forward pricing, knowledgeable and courteous staff. 1st class experience. Matthew was very knowledgeable on car features and made car buying experience very enjoyable compared to past experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Burr
5.0
Josh Reed
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Highly recommended"

- hhayde95

I highly recommend that you consider Wasler for your next car purchase. Derek Parris was better than I could have hoped for throughout the buying process. I was not looking forward to buying my next car from a dealership however Derek has made the process enjoyable and professional which is something you will not often get from Wichita car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
February 19, 2018

"A great experience"

- Luke2003

Derrick provided a great buying experience. He was thoughtful, attentive and followed up regularly during the sales process and after to ensure that all our questions were answered. Would thoroughly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parris
Feb 20, 2018 -

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita responded

That's great to hear, Luke2003! We're glad Derrick made the buying experience comfortable, easy, and fun. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

January 22, 2018

"The Whole Package!"

- Disco_proud1

An experience with professionals as stellar as the brands they represent! First class people and facilities, yet so laid back, comfortable and without the slightest notion of any ‘pressure’. We studied ratings for Walser Land Rover, and while vetting, noticed several extremely positive reviews of Derek Parris. So I called, requested to speak with him... and we now have a gorgeous Discovery Sport HSE in our garage. Derek went ‘above and beyond’ with us, and he honestly made this the most pleasant, fun and hassle-free auto buying experience we’ve ever had. To his great credit, he even stayed late for us on 2 separate occasions (one, on New Year’s Eve, no less... and the other was a Saturday night!)... as we looked, and then when we purchased, respectively. He never rushed us, nor displayed anything other than his great, professional attitude, as did the manager(s) and other crew members whom stayed also to help finish the deal and prepare our beautiful, new Disco! My only complaint is that it went too quickly... I really enjoyed conversing with Derek and the amenities of the aforementioned facilities. Walser has a ‘home run’ on its hands in their approach toward the auto purchasing process... it’s all about relationship building, ultimate knowledge in their products... while allowing the brands / models to ‘speak for themselves’. We very much look forward to the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
Jan 23, 2018 -

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad Derek and our staff gave you the 5 star experience you deserve. We truly appreciate this fantastic review, and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you!

March 24, 2012

"Scholfield Auto Plaza has made purchasing a luxury..."

- justinict

Scholfield Auto Plaza has made purchasing a luxury vehicle more than buying a car. You are buying an experience. I won't be able to do it justice in this box, but all I can say is you have to experience it. From the moment you walk through the door, you can tell there is something special about this team. There is no pressure or gimmicks. The perks are actually on the customer's side. You won't believe everything you get with your purchase. How many dealerships offer free car washes as many times as you want forever? Free lunches? Transportation? It's crazy. But, hey....we all like to be spoiled right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vu Nguyen
1
1 - 8 of 8 results