Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita

Wichita, KS

4.4
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 N Greenwich Rd

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

11 Reviews of Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. I send in a..."

- The Elrik69

I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. I send in a request for quote on Saturday night via internet. Receive an email from Matthew the salesman on Monday morning, i proceed to try and contact him all day calling 7 times with no response. The next morning i receive an Email from the GM Keith(check in and introducing himself) in which i responded to him and tried to call him 5 times through the day with no response. SO that is 12 times reaching out to them with no response. I call the general line and get to talk to another salesman that than tells me the car is now sold. Tell him what has happened and express my concern for not getting any opportunity on the vehicle. A sales manager than calls me back Derek. Very rude person and bad attitude from the start, has no customer service skills. At one point he even says i am glad i sold it to someone else. Stay away from a bad experience and choose a quality dealer that will respond to each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Burr
1.0
Other Employees : GM Keith Snyder, Derek Paris
June 02, 2020

"Outstanding salesman!! Will most definitely be buying..."

- Williams

Outstanding salesman!! Will most definitely be buying our next car from Matthew Burr. Great customer service and attention to detail. Made us feel like family and not a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Burr
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Burr
March 28, 2020

"Steve Belise did an excellent job. I purchased this..."

- Clarkmfrpt

Steve Belise did an excellent job. I purchased this through the Internet and I’m very satisfied with everything. I would recommend this facility For purchase consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Belise
October 19, 2019

"Best dealership to work with yet!!"

- Jacky

This was the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Everything was precise and to the point. Unforgettable experience!!! Garin was an excellent sales person, very professional, happy and knowledgeable. Dennis Gettis was amazing and very professional as well with all the help given. Would definitely recommend buying from Walser Auto Campus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garin and Dennis Gettis
September 28, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Sandy

Dennis Gettis was our customer specialist and he was amazing. There was no pressure to buy and he was witty/charming. We would not have bought today but he made the experience incredibly easy and fun. The GM also came out (even before he knew we were buying). I highly recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Gettis
January 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- rikkichoate

I had the easiest car buying experience ever! I bought a CPO from Derek Parris. He was wonderful. No pressure sales, had answered every question we had. There was no pressure to buy an extended warranty or other options but gave us good information as to what those options were in case we were interested. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership and especially Derek to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
September 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- 1st jag

Straight forward pricing, knowledgeable and courteous staff. 1st class experience. Matthew was very knowledgeable on car features and made car buying experience very enjoyable compared to past experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Burr
5.0
Josh Reed
5.0
August 07, 2018

"Highly recommended"

- hhayde95

I highly recommend that you consider Wasler for your next car purchase. Derek Parris was better than I could have hoped for throughout the buying process. I was not looking forward to buying my next car from a dealership however Derek has made the process enjoyable and professional which is something you will not often get from Wichita car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
February 19, 2018

"A great experience"

- Luke2003

Derrick provided a great buying experience. He was thoughtful, attentive and followed up regularly during the sales process and after to ensure that all our questions were answered. Would thoroughly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Parris
Feb 20, 2018 -

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita responded

That's great to hear, Luke2003! We're glad Derrick made the buying experience comfortable, easy, and fun. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

January 22, 2018

"The Whole Package!"

- Disco_proud1

An experience with professionals as stellar as the brands they represent! First class people and facilities, yet so laid back, comfortable and without the slightest notion of any ‘pressure’. We studied ratings for Walser Land Rover, and while vetting, noticed several extremely positive reviews of Derek Parris. So I called, requested to speak with him... and we now have a gorgeous Discovery Sport HSE in our garage. Derek went ‘above and beyond’ with us, and he honestly made this the most pleasant, fun and hassle-free auto buying experience we’ve ever had. To his great credit, he even stayed late for us on 2 separate occasions (one, on New Year’s Eve, no less... and the other was a Saturday night!)... as we looked, and then when we purchased, respectively. He never rushed us, nor displayed anything other than his great, professional attitude, as did the manager(s) and other crew members whom stayed also to help finish the deal and prepare our beautiful, new Disco! My only complaint is that it went too quickly... I really enjoyed conversing with Derek and the amenities of the aforementioned facilities. Walser has a ‘home run’ on its hands in their approach toward the auto purchasing process... it’s all about relationship building, ultimate knowledge in their products... while allowing the brands / models to ‘speak for themselves’. We very much look forward to the next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parris
Jan 23, 2018 -

Jaguar, Land Rover of Wichita responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad Derek and our staff gave you the 5 star experience you deserve. We truly appreciate this fantastic review, and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results