Back

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

New Prague, MN

4.7
2,282 Reviews
At Jeff Belzer's we are committed to providing all of our customers with excellent service. Every customer is a valued part of our business and our team goes to great lengths to help customers make the best, most informed decision whether they are purchasing or leasing a vehicle, or servicing their current vehicle. We provide our customers a seamless experience for all of their vehicle needs. We believe in being transparent with our customers. We educate every consumer on the car buying process to empower them to make the most educated decision. Whether you’re interested in leasing or purchasing a New, Pre-Owned, or Certified vehicle we’ll clearly lay out all your options and explain the benefits of each. After your vehicle decision is made, we have a dedicated technology expert to walk you through your new vehicle. We want to to ensure every customer understands the features and functionality of their new purchase. We are proud to have served customers in 48 states and overseas. The Belzer family is proud of the legacy Jeff Sr. began and the people that have contributed to the growth of the dealership. They look forward to serving the surrounding communities and beyond for many more years to come.
Contact Dealership

1185 280th St W

New Prague, MN

56071

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,282 reviews

February 16, 2024

Jacob was excellent o work with. He is vary knowlegable about the vehicles and works with his co workers especially Carrie very well. More

by tcvan1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Rynda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Schlee
Feb 18, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that Jacob and Carrie were able to assist you effectively at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Thanks for your positive feedback—we appreciate it!

February 08, 2024

Jacob made the process very simple and explained everything so that we understood what was going on and how everything works. Very happy with the whole process. More

by Jdwolfeword
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Kleis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ella Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Schlee
Feb 08, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that Jacob made your experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague a smooth one! It's great to see you found the process simple and informative. Thanks for sharing this positive feedback with us!

February 08, 2024

Jeff Belzer's Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram in New Prague provided a stellar sales experience with the purchase of my 2024 Jeep Compass Limited. Pablo has been the best Salesperson that I could have asked f More

by jheily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Pablo" Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Naasz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carrie Rynda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know that you had a stellar experience with Pablo at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It's wonderful to have your family as part of our dealership community. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future!

January 16, 2024

John Majchrzak has been our sales man on several new vehicle purchases the past 3-4 years. We have always been completely satisfied with our experiences with John. We will continue to work with John on More

by Preferred1const
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Majchrzak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know that John has consistently provided you with excellent service during your vehicle purchases at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We appreciate the support and look forward to assisting you in future business or personal needs!

January 02, 2024

Ryan Wood did a great job of walking us through the vehicle and purchase process. We enjoyed working with him. Separately, we were disappointed with the value we received on our trade in. More

by Sam Anderson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Kleis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Wood
Jan 03, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Sam, we're glad to know that Ryan was able to guide you through the process smoothly at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We understand your concerns about the trade-in value and appreciate this feedback as it helps us improve our services. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Zach Anderson - Sales Manager - (952) 758-1163

December 29, 2023

John was a fantastic sales rep who was not pushy. He was very enthusiastic and he was also knowledgeable. He came in early on the day of signing paperwork to accommodate my schedule. More

by jayrane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Majchrzak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 02, 2024 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Jayrane, we're delighted to know that John was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive for. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague!

December 28, 2023

Exceptionally friendly service. Very helpful and accommodating. The team worked well together to meet expectations. More

by andykardoes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Majchrzak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2023 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Andy, we're glad to know our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague met your expectations with their friendly and accommodating service. Thanks for the positive feedback!

December 15, 2023

Nick deist was easy to work with. I walked into the Roseville dealer ship and count find what I wanted on the lot. Nick was helpful and went the extra mile to fine the truck I wanted. More

by andersencolin5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Neary
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carrie Rynda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 15, 2023 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Congratulations on your heavy-duty Ram truck! It's great to hear that Nick was a huge help throughout the purchasing process at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and went the extra mile to find you the exact model you wanted. Thanks for choosing us above the rest - enjoy your new ride!

December 11, 2023

Experience was great, Jacob was very helpful. The finance team was easy to work with. More

by agorski829
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Schlee
Dec 11, 2023 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're thrilled Jacob and the team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague could make your experience a smooth success! Thank you for the 5-star review. Safe travels, and we'll see you next time!

December 11, 2023

Jacob Schlee provided exceptional customer service and exceeded expectations while waiting for the final paperwork to be completed. He even bought lunch for me, showing his dedication to ensuring a positi More

by SEverson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manning
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Schlee
Dec 12, 2023 -

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

It's great to know that Jacob and Andy provided you with such a positive car-buying experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We're glad they were able to answer all your questions and make the process comfortable for you. Thanks for recommending us - enjoy the ride!