Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Chevrolet

Homosassa, FL

3.7
61 Reviews
Jenkins Chevrolet of Homosassa is the top Chevrolet dealer in the Homosassa, Crystal River , Lecanto, and Sugarmill Woods, Florida, areas. When you buy your next vehicle with us, you can expect honest sales representatives and trustworthy technicians
Contact Dealership

1035 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

October 17, 2021

"Cat was the absolute best at arranging my service on car...."

- LUKEMOFFETT

Cat was the absolute best at arranging my service on car. Checked it in and kept in contact until done and delivered it up front! 5 STAR SEVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No longer there, bought from Crystal Chevy.
October 15, 2021

"Cait, was very professional and prompt, my car had an oil..."

- harv

Cait, was very professional and prompt, my car had an oil change with a tire rotation. This was all completed along with numerous other safety checks to my complete satisfaction and in a very timely manor. Thank you. Harv

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Pleased with people and the service. Convenient to home...."

- DELIAONE

Pleased with people and the service. Convenient to home. Car working nicely, but engine light keeps coming on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"I had my Equinox at your shop four times with AC..."

- luterket

I had my Equinox at your shop four times with AC intermittently not working. The first visit resulted in a compressor replacement. Then it started intermittently acting up again. The second & third visit were unsuccessful in finding the problem. The fourth time mechanic diagnosed a defective compressor, so it was replaced again. I was inconvenienced for a total of nine days. I’m hoping that this time will be the last. Brianna was wonderful! Very helpful & kept me informed. I asked Shane if he had a senior AC tech to look at it . Apparently that was done. Am grateful to have my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna, Jennifer & Shane were helpful
October 15, 2021

"Accurate complete service. Courteous personnel. Schedule..."

- Tom

Accurate complete service. Courteous personnel. Schedule was met and service completed quickly. Easy to schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
October 15, 2021

"I haven't had enough interaction with the new ownership..."

- DELVALLEC

I haven't had enough interaction with the new ownership to give it a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Clean efficient service hospitality A little pricey..."

- sueivesfla

Clean efficient service hospitality A little pricey would like discount that Doesn’t expire so soon or senior discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
October 14, 2021

"I dealt with service with Brianna she was fantastic She..."

- horseshorses1579

I dealt with service with Brianna she was fantastic She kept me up-to-date And that's a plus with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna
October 13, 2021

"They were very nice and friendly. Got everything done in..."

- uncajudi66

They were very nice and friendly. Got everything done in a short time. and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2021

"They don't seem to care about my problem with having to..."

- dpeworchik

They don't seem to care about my problem with having to pay for warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't know him
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results