Back

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL

4.9
2,359 Reviews
Our Honda dealership serving drivers in Leesburg, Clermont, Apopka, The Villages and Orlando offers a wide selection of models, and a team of knowledgeable and welcoming staff members here to offer assistance through your car buying process. But, we're not limited to new and used car sales. We also offer plenty of auto finance options, car service and auto repair, and can also help you find the right auto parts for your vehicle.
Contact Dealership

9205 South US Hwy 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,359 reviews

June 30, 2022

Came in for an oil change and went her home with an a graded car. Tire sales experience was wonderful. More

by Srowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory barnes
Jul 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the five-star review.

June 30, 2022

Everyone we encountered was professional and helpful! The facility is quite nice! Our sales rep really worked hard to find a lease that worked for us! More

by Srowland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

June 29, 2022

Always a pleasant experience to bring my car for service here. Comfortable, clean waiting area with coffee, water etc. always available while you wait. More

by Dotzme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We know you are the reason we are here.

June 28, 2022

Service was amazing. Samantha was amazing as well. Recommend coming here for service. Funny staff. More

by LSU1028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

June 28, 2022

Service was fast, dealership was very clean and comfortable and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They take great care with your car. Would highly recommend. More

by Bgbsn55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

We appreciate your feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!

June 28, 2022

Very happy with the service I received at the service center and felt very comfortable dealing with them More

by Nshengraver@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate the five-star review.

June 25, 2022

Everybody from my salesman to the service manager and financier has been wonderful! I will never purchase a car anywhere else except Jenkins Honda. Thank you guys very much. More

by Suz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022 -

Suz responded

Y'all are the best! Thank you again everybody

Jun 28, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

We appreciate your feedback. We know you are the reason we are here!

June 25, 2022

Jenkins Honda was exceptionally clean, all the service and staff attendants were courteous and super helpful. I needed a ride to my doctors appointment time t by 12:00 and she was able to get the driver b More

by debmcmahon3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2022 -

debmcmahon3 responded

Amber was able to get me a loaner car while my Odessey was in for 100,000 mile service! Thank you Amber

Jun 28, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

June 24, 2022

Very efficient and prompt service. Samantha was my service coordinator. All questions answered. Very satisfied and will continue with service needs at Jenkins Honda. Thanks for all More

by Wes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know Samantha provided you with excellent service.

June 23, 2022

My car was serviced quickly and professionally. I had no issues. Your rep was engaging, pleasant and professional. I leased my Fit from Jenkins, and will likely lease my next vehicle--which will, s More

by Alexandra L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,359 results