About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

4.9

745 Lifetime Reviews

2305 SW College Road, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (844) 780-5904

745 Reviews of Jenkins Kia of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Marsha

Great friendly dealership. Informative, courteous. Pleasant. No pressure to buy any services they offered. Gave me a ride back to work and picked me up when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callie
September 22, 2018

"Service "

- Mary5

Great service as usual. Chris takes good care of you. Keeps you informed of what’s going on at all times. Let’s you know about your recommended maintenance services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Very quick service."

- Ray

Everyone was very friendly. Great waiting area. Hot coffee and fresh donuts. Everything was clean and bright. Good WIFI and charging stations also a convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2018

"Everyone I worked with was wonderful!"

- Samantha

Jaevon Johnson was super helpful. I have bought quite a few vehicles, and never had such a great experience. In the finance department John Szylin was quick and to the point. I plan on working with this dealership in the future, and would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaevon Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Szylin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Samantha, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for allowing us to serve you! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know our team provided you with an excellent experience!

September 19, 2018

"Service/Maintenance"

- Grammy

As always everyone is courteous and customer satisfaction oriented. All areas very clean and a great array of coffee, water, drinks and snacks. They explain the services that were performed on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haylee Clifton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Callie Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We understand that we are only as good as our clientele! We value your feedback and look forward to serving you!

September 19, 2018

"Courteous, professional and attentive"

- Andre

I came in for my first oil change on my Kia Soul I only have 3150 miles I was approached by a sales person, Jamie Fielding and his manager Guy Rodas the number guy. They immediately explained that they could give me a 2019 to replace my 2018, 6 months old Kia I thought there were crazy. Good salespeople, they sold me and my wife a brand new Kia 2019 for almost the same payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fielding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Rodas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Palys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Andre, Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come!

September 18, 2018

"Was very satisfied and the service manager was excellent I t"

- flash

Took care of all my needs. Very concerned and knowledgable of what I asked. Service area was very clean and well supplied with both snacks and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Gansky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Callie Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience!

September 17, 2018

"Salesman review"

- Kia lover

Jamie fielding was polite, courteous and displayed knowledge of the vehicle, he deserves a good review, if I were to recommend friends to Jenkins Kia... he would be on my list of salesmen to talk to !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fielding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Szylin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback about our facility! We are pleased to know Jamie provided you with an excellent experience!

September 17, 2018

"Customer service"

- Mike

As usual arrived on time for my service, Callie went through the process checking for recalls, made me aware of some free stuff I was entitled to, kept me informed through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callie Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Mike, We appreciate you coming to us with any of your vehicle needs!

September 13, 2018

"Went to buy a Stinger came home with a Genesis"

- GENESIS

I WENT TO JENKINS KIA TO DRIVE A STINGER BECAUSE THE REVIEWS WERE SO GREAT ON THE CAR..AFTER DRIVING THE CAR I REALIZED IT WAS TO SMALL FOR ME IN THE DRIVERS SEAT LIKE A COUPE. I SPOKE TO THE SALESMAN WHO TRIED TO SELL ME A CADENZA.I TOLD HIM IWAS ALSO LOOKING AT A Cadillac ATS. I ALSO MENTIONED TO TNHE SALESMAN HOW MUCH I LIKED A GENESIS I DROVE IN 2013. HE TOLD ME HIS REGIONAL MANAGER IS DRIVING A 2016 GENESIS AND WOULD TALK TO HIM TO SEE IF I COULD DRIVE IT. THE REG.MGR CAME AND SPOKE TO ME AND SAID HE WOULD SELL THE CAR IF I LIKE IT. WELL THE CAR HAD 24K MILES ON IT WHICH WAS HIGH FOR ME AND THE C AR WAS FULL OF BUGS AND FILTHY. THE CAR WASNT REGISTERED TO SELL AND NEEDED ALOT OF THINGS TO MAKE IOT SELLABLE . THE MGR SAID WE WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO MAKE THIS CAR RIGHT FOR YOU AND MAKE YOU HAPPY ABOUT THE SALE.I BOUGHT THE CAR. THE SALESMAN AND REGIONAL MGR WENT BEYOND AND MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Palys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivian Defilippo
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JAE/ SALES AND CHRIS /REG.MGR
Sep 17, 2018 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to find the perfect vehicle for you! We are pleased to know our team went above and beyond to make your purchasing experience excellent! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results