Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.9
1,636 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Kia of Ocala is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time. Head to Jenkins Kia of Ocala to buy or lease a new Kia or for your Kia service needs. Come to our Kia dealership in Ocala, FL, today and see our new and used Kia models for sale!

2305 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,636 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I mixed up my appointment date. I showed up on the wrong..."

- r.gaudy

I mixed up my appointment date. I showed up on the wrong day for my service. They said no problem, put in the rotation and i was done in no time at all. Great folks, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are happy to know we were able to assist you! Thank you for the wonderful review!

August 02, 2021

"All went well. J Johnson, sales representative was very..."

- dtaylor42

All went well. J Johnson, sales representative was very good. We love the car and the purchase process went as expected. Would do it again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us as a dealership, we are pleased to know Jae was able to assist you in your purchase here.

July 31, 2021

"My second purchase from Jenkins Kia of Ocala. First time..."

- rolias

My second purchase from Jenkins Kia of Ocala. First time was a brand new Kia Sedona. Second is a preowned 2020 Ford F250. They had exactly what I was looking for and the transaction went smoothly. Hassle free car buying! I think that's another company's slogan but, Jenkins Kia has actually earned the title.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for continuing to be a valued customer with Jenkins Kia Of Ocala. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting you with your future purchases!

July 31, 2021

"Every time we visit the staff is very friendly . The..."

- stormyone

Every time we visit the staff is very friendly . The servive managers work to get us in and out as quickly as possible. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and we are happy to hear that our Service Manager has been able to assist you !

July 29, 2021

"When assisted by Joseph every visit is surprise free!..."

- Photo Gal

When assisted by Joseph every visit is surprise free! With his knowledge of the extra vehicle coverage we bought when we purchased the car we know we will pay only what we truly owe.. Previous visits with other service reps almost always ended up with "well, it's not covered" and we were hit with charges we did not expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and we are very pleased to hear Joseph was able to assist you!

July 28, 2021

"Callie was as always very nice and helpful informed me at..."

- nofarbabygirl

Callie was as always very nice and helpful informed me at every step of the way i will return as i do all this years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the great review !

Jul 30, 2021 -

nofarbabygirl responded

Happy too the service department and Callie who is with me from the 1st car I bought are wonderful!!!!!!

Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Wow! That is great! Thank you for continuing to choose us and very happy that Callie has made a lasting impression.

July 28, 2021

"recall on a part. Was very impressed Everyone was very..."

- wolfnglo

recall on a part. Was very impressed Everyone was very polite and courteous. Very clean! We were using Bill Bryan Kia. From now on we will be using Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the glowing review . We are pleased to be able assist amazing customers like you .

July 27, 2021

"Jenkins Kia of Ocala kept me informed of the 2022..."

- Torinotte

Jenkins Kia of Ocala kept me informed of the 2022 carnivals they kept getting until i was finally able to come see the one i would finally call mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are so happy to hear that we could assist you in buying your new 2022 Carnival! Thanks for being a valued customer!

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service. Took my Sorrento for a check before..."

- BensonLane

Excellent service. Took my Sorrento for a check before heading on a trip. Everything checked out fine except the battery. It was almost dead. Replaced it. Looking forward to a trouble free drive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for you positive feedback ! We look forward to assisting you in the future!

July 16, 2021

"Both Lance and Callie were most helpful during my recent..."

- bms78

Both Lance and Callie were most helpful during my recent service at Jenkins. Unfortunately, not Lance's fault, the noise I often hear was not present during our ride around town. I will be back when it starts up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Good afternoon, I am happy to hear that Lance and Callie were able to assist you during your visit. Please bring your vehicle back in whenever you get a chance for further inspection or you can call me as well. Sincerely, Amanda Sias Customer Relations Manager Jenkins Kia Of Ocala 352-620-2045

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,636 results