Back

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.9
1,903 Reviews
Head to Jenkins Kia of Ocala to buy or lease a new Kia or for your Kia service needs. Come to our Kia dealership in Ocala, FL, today and see our new and used Kia models for sale!
Contact Dealership

2305 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,903 reviews

December 02, 2022

You keep a nice and clean waiting area. The employees are courteous, pleasant and professional. More

by Bob47
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Small/Service Dept was excellent
November 30, 2022

Josh was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and great customer service.I will definitely be back and highly recommend your service department More

by Ashleylola121081
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Baroni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!!

November 25, 2022

Pleasant and courteous staff members such Miguel, Juan, Tim and Derek. They were happy to answer our questions. Jenkins Kia was recommended to us by a friend who already purchased a car last year from Je More

by breadking
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Del Arco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Coatney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-STAR experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

November 25, 2022

Knowledgeable concerned and informative from check in of my vehicle to escorting me to my car after service was completed. More

by AJMG81
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua,Craig,Robbi,Shannon
Nov 30, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Our team works very hard to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy to see that it reflected during your recent experience with us.

November 23, 2022

very helpful and corrected issue quickly. . when needed for upcoming trip. Craig is the man ! More

by docrik1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Nov 23, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for letting us know that Craig provided you with Five-Star Service. We appreciate your support.

November 17, 2022

I was in for service. Johsua Mills was my advisor. He was great and kept me notified with everything going on with my car. More

by pslwoods
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad the Joshua and our team provided you with excellent service.

November 16, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly service advisers. The dealership has a comfortable waiting area if you would like to wait for your vehicle. More

by Jessica49
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your great review, Jessica. We appreciate your support.

November 12, 2022

Jenkins Kia has been nothing but wonderful to me. My experience has been nothing short of excellent. Mackenzie has been extremely great ,he has gone above and beyond to help More

by Ilise69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Parr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Szylin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mackenzie Mulligan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know that our team provided you with a Five-Star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review !!!

November 09, 2022

Came in for routine maintenance. Staff very courteous and makes sure you are updated on progress More

by sara.erin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beavers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Falkenburg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael "Mikey" Dorsey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristina Rosario
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Cabera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We appreciate your support!!! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience.

November 08, 2022

Dropped my vehicle off for some routine maintenance, oil change, tire rotations. Chris was extremely helpful and very service oriented. They added a car wash for no charge, and my car came back sparkling in More

by dreamofme103
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 08, 2022 -

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,903 results