Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Szylin.
John Szylin
John Szylin at Jenkins Kia of Ocala
4.8

John Szylin

Finance Manager

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

2305 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of John Szylin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Triple20

Very professional didn’t pressure you into buying service for vehicle was fast and ahead of scheduled time promised will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ely , Scott Roush

Nov 15, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to serving you with any future vehicle needs!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Jsbmey04

Jenkins Kia is an excellent dealership, whether you are having your vehicle serviced or buying a new car. The staff is wonderful and friendly from Chris (Patriots fan) in service, to Jamie in Sales, Guy, and John. This is our 4 Kia from Jenkins and we always happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Congratulations! We are so pleased to have you as a part of our family!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Mornig"

- KB

For me it was a troubling day and I was considering giving away my car to someone who needed one. To do that I needed a new one. Nancy at a lab I go to had recently gotten one and couldn't say enough about the car and the dealership. I had been interviewing everyone I saw who had the Kia Soul in parking lots for close to a year. I was looking for folks close to my age and needs. They all loved the car and were delighted to talk about it. Some of the men admitted it was the wife's car but they liked borrowing it. Mackenzie was very friendly, answered all questions without pressure and offered to help me when I was ready. The dealership is clean and well run. The price was right and I bought the Soul. Because of the other things I needed to deal with at the time, I did not pick up the car for several days. They had it ready and a full tank of gas! I absolutely love the car. For someone who does not normally drive much, in the week I have had it, I put over 1000 miles on it in all kinds of traffic. And of course, if I have any questions, I know Mackenzie is only a phone call away to answer it. Thank you to everyone at Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baroni, Mackenzie Mulligan

Oct 09, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for entrusting us with your purchase! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Christine

We were upside down with payments and were not very optimistic that we could walk away with anything at all. Mackenzie was extremely friendly and helpful and together with Billy worked a deal that was agreeable for all. We were able to get a brand new Kia with reasonable payments. Purchasing a new vehicle should not be stressful and from the time we walked in the door, we were welcomed with smiles, kindness and a willingness to work with us to get us in a new car. John in finance was informative on our payment options without being pushy. The entire experience was extremely stress free and a complete success! I highly recommend this trio for your new(er) care purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Mulligan, Bill Ely

Sep 30, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Christine, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this awesome feedback regarding your experience! We are proud to know our team provided you with an exceptional experience! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car and Jamie is awesome"

- Jennifer

I enjoyed my buying experience. Jamie and Guy got me the best deal possible. Car is gorgeous and love driving it. I would recommend them to anyone....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Jennifer, Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to serve you!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded"

- 1st new car 😁

Billy was helpful, did everything he could, went above and beyond to help me get into a car that I really wanted and I thank you!! You never made us feel pressured or felt like I HAD to choose and that’s important. Kevin Bruno was awesome as well, very friendly, patient and wants what the customer wants to me that’s important as well! They all wanted to make sure we got what we need in a car. Thank you so much guys it was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bruno, Bill Ely

Jul 26, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Congratulations on your first new car purchase! We are delighted that you entrusted us to assist you. Welcome to the family!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasant."

- leo321

This was a good day for me. I came in the Jenkins KIA Dealership in ocala for service on an old car and left with a new and, much better vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fielding, Guy Rodas, Mark Tendler

Jul 16, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Congratulations on your purchase!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From hello to goodbye "

- Jjbay

The moment we stepped onto the lot and was greeted by Kerri in sales until our paperwork was signed and processed by John in finance we never felt any pressure or rushed to make a decision to purchase our Optima. it was a bit of an emotional day for me as we used my late mother’s vehicle that we have had for a few years as trade. Kerri was very intuitive to my emotions and offered a sincere concern that she could relate with emotional attachment some have with their vehicles. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Frazier

Jul 08, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We appreciate you entrusting us with your purchase during this time. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive feedback"

- Kiacynthia@37

My experience at kia of ocala was awesome. I was greeted like a v.i.p. when i entered the show room. I was shown several different vehicles and i had a chance to make my own choice my credit was not perfect but they work with you and make sure you are a happy customer i would give them a a plus great customer service and i would always go them for my vehicle i need in the future and Jamie fielding was awesome he reassured me and he never gave up on me he walked me through the process step by step made me feel comfortable and like a v.i.p. and not just a number thank you jamie fielding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Cynthia, We value our clients and know that your are the reason we are here. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people !"

- D&B

Thank you all for your patience and no pressure approach. New to the world of leasing, we had many questions and the team happily explained everything as many times as needed :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fielding, Guy Rodas, Mark Tendler

Jul 08, 2019

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,210

2020 Kia Soul

$24,410

2020 Kia Soul

$24,305

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,730

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,605

2019 Kia Stinger

$43,125

2020 Kia Soul

$20,355

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,580