Search
Back

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

4.8

945 Lifetime Reviews

6300 E 87th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64138
Call (888) 538-5521

945 Reviews of Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Great "

- Tyler2019

Had a really great experience doing business here. Service was very nice and informative. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I do look forward to working with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hardin JR.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Jeffk08071974

TJ Clark was extremely helpful & friendly. He got us in & out quickly. All of the other employees were very nice. My Wife & I love our new vehicle. I definitely recommend them. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Clark
February 16, 2019

"Buying our Jeep"

- Frazela

Couldn’t have asked for better experience we came to upgrade our vehicle and Jesse was very helpful. We are very thankful for Jesse’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hardin JR.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Another satisfied customer "

- Bear

This is our third vehicle from this dealership always a great experience Deon Hectorand Jishare amazing we will continue buying cars from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Willis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- Geno

I was impressed with diligent behavior of the salesman Jesse Hardin at Jeremy Franklin, the service I received was impeccable and would recommend anybody to go out and say hi to Mr.Jesse Hardin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hardin JR.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Awesome day at this dealership."

- Aqiyl Abdellah

I must say I had a great experience at this dealership. TJ Clark was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional about selling me a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Clark, Emmanuel Estevez-Gonzalez
February 06, 2019

"Patience sales person "

- Ltyler

Tj Clark was very patient with my Uncle James and Aunt Ruby. He went above and beyond to make sure we purchase the most affordable vehicle for our situation. The reason they was there my Uncle John recommended him because he purchase for him as well. He even took the time to make sure we knew how everything worked and was set up properly. We will highly recommend Him to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj Clark
February 04, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Mmmoore

Kenneth Anonye was very Patient with me. He wanted to get me in the car that I wanted at payments that I could afford. He went in to detail to make sure I had a clear understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Anonye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Good service "

- Let's ride 2019

TJ was great to deal with, very nice team to work with!! Made everything go simple and easy would recommend them to anyone great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Zkroberts98

I would definitely recommend Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi . They have excellent customer service and fast service as well . Did a very good job with my oil change and I was in and out like that .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Conner
11 - 20 of 945 results