Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Willis.
Deon Willis
Deon  Willis, Sales Associate, Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City
5.0

Deon Willis

Sales Associate

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

6300 E 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64138

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Deon Willis

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly faces "

- Tbaley55

My experience with TJ Clark was very good, two of the friendly people, I walk in with a frown and came out with a smile, and I very good deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Clark

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer "

- Bear

This is our third vehicle from this dealership always a great experience Deon Hectorand Jishare amazing we will continue buying cars from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer "

- jamescarr

Deon was truly amazing in helping me purchase my first used/new vehicle. Deon was very patient and extremely considerate of my needs in purchasing and will definitely recommend another person to come in and buy from him. Thanks Deon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfied customer "

- Greg

Purchase car. Things went well Deon helped makemy deal go smooth. Thanks to the staff for the great deal. They really helped me out great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Kittycat80

We initially met with Deon but Brandon was the one to finalize our deal. He was professional, personable and knowlegable. He/ they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa, Brandon Brown

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another ratified customer"

- Willis

Dion and the crew over here Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi treated me very well today I I would recommend my friends come over here I think they did an outstanding job made this really easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic- very happy "

- Mturner

I always have good experiences with Jeremy Franklin. Special thanks to Hector Espinoza and Deon Willis. They always treat me very well. Just like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another’s satisfied customer "

- Cheryl

It has been a pleasure to come into the dealership and Deon has been a great Sales person to us and this is the second vehicle that we have been able to purchase and the all the people that we have had contact with at this dealership have been excellent in there service to us upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another rarified customer"

- Jennifer King

I bought several vehicles from Hector Sheik and Deon .great service always.and the service dept is great.i am another rarified customer again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Espinosa, Sheik Obaya , hector

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Top Notch"

- Mclay816

Brandon, Deon and the rest of the Jeremy Franklin team was awesome during the whole process. Brandon was great help and very understanding. I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brown

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,350

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,540

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,340

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,725

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,120

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$32,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,030