About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

4.8

922 Lifetime Reviews

6300 E 87th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64138
Call (888) 538-5521

923 Reviews of Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Excellent Service. Outstanding Thanks TJ"

- Mzrose58

Thank you TJ. Outstanding Job. Excellent Sales Representative. He made me feel at ease. Not pressured i will refer others to TJ. Thanks bunches.. I just love my nrw car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj
January 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chayanne40

Tj was amazing in working with us to get us what we wanted. We love our car and the price was good. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Clark
January 08, 2019

"Robbery is the best way to describe our experience."

- Wrongedone

These people took our money, used the rebates to cover the rest. Said because I work for a privately held company, I did not qualify, and took the car back. They did not refund my money, and I am sure this will be a bad Mark on a credit score I have been working diligently on to improve. Lumps of coal for all these thieves. I will be making sure to let any and all know what these low lifes are really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Espinosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacy
January 04, 2019

"First Lady Second Experience "

- First Lady Ross

TJ took great care of me and made everything flow smoothly!! He is a wonderful representative. I highly recommend TJ for transactions. Hallelujah. Amen. Thank you TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TJ CLARK
December 29, 2018

"Buy your car here"

- NewOutlanderOwner

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jesse Hardin made buying a car easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Hardin JR.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Jacob98

We went through our buying experience with Jesse Hardin Jr . It had been several years since we had purchased a vehicle and never really look forward to that experience. Jesse was very helpful and kind and made the whole process much more enjoyable! If you need a different vehicle we highly recommend Jesse at Jeremy Franklin Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hardin JR.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Legra0710

Thomas Clark is awesome. He was patient and a good listener. He helped me by selecting a car that I love and I believe I received a more than fair deal on my vehicle purchase. Thank you TJ Clark and Jeremy Franklin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas "TJ" Clark
December 20, 2018

"Rough Start Beautiful Ending"

- Harris, Marcus 2010

Greeting was rough almost walked out and went back home, but Mr T.J. Clark helped me and I drove off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ.
December 19, 2018

"Professional friendly service "

- Ataly999

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi is without the doubt the best place to buy a car with professional friendly service that make you feel comfortable at home and it's all because of Mr. TJ. He goes beyond his duty to make sure his customers are happy and satisfied. We bought a new car last year and came back again to buy another use luxury car because we love the professional friendly service we get from Mr. TJ and from the finance department, Joshus Espinosa. We would recommend Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi to our family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Espinosa
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. TJ
December 18, 2018

"Hummer H1"

- Chunn

TJ Clark was awesome to work with very helpful super nice guy will do business again. I bought a Hummer H1 from him just as described. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results