Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

4.7
1,040 Reviews
Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi, serving Kansas City, Independence, Lee's Summit, Olathe and Overland Park, is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi is committed to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of automobiles with the greatest ease of purchase. Jeremy Franklin has worked in the auto industry for more than a quarter of a century. While working his first job in sales in his family's car business, Jeremy was driven by an entrepreneurial spirit and struck out on his own at the age of 23 and started his own dealership. Jeremy Franklin states, "I founded my dealership on fundamental America values of integrity, fairness and excellent customer service. I pride myself on differentiating our business from all other dealerships in the Kansas City area. At our dealership, we rely on allegiance to those fundament principles, as well as devotion to our valued customers to sustain our reputation in the communities we serve." Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi recognizes that along with housing, education, health care and nutrition, transportation is among the most significant factors in the family budget. Jeremy Franklin states, "I want every customer to feel like his or her vehicle transaction was handled professionally, fairly, and respectfully. I will take personal responsibility for the customer's experience. If ever, any customer feels there is something wrong with an offer we've made, a car we've sold, or the service we've provided, I ask that customer to please contact me directly and I will personally make it right." Jeremy Franklin can be contacted directly and confidentially by sending an e-mail to jfranklin@jeremyfranklin.com or by calling: 888.319.1505. At Jeremy Franklin Mitsubishi we pledge to operate this business in accordance with the highest standards of ethical conduct.
Contact Dealership

6300 E 87th St

Kansas City, MO

64138

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,040 reviews

May 26, 2021

"First I'm been with Jeremy frank Mitsubishi for 15 years...."

- Adam chi

First I'm been with Jeremy frank Mitsubishi for 15 years. Any time I come for the service is excellent and extremely happy with service, is always on time great costumes service special the gentleman his name Jeff kibling is the perfect person for this company. He knows alots about cars detail. That's make me come back over and over. Plus the stuff they all friendly and big smiles 😃on the face. That I feel like I'm home. So I'm really proud about Jeremy frank Mitsubishi had a great stuff and great experience. And I will come back again and I will bring my family here for the service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff kibling
May 24, 2021

"Jesse was great he helped by the vehicle I needed for my..."

- cole5591

Jesse was great he helped by the vehicle I needed for my grandchildren I would recommend him to anyone go see Jesse he will set you free

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I was listened to and it was painless I really was..."

- stephanie0425

I was listened to and it was painless I really was worried about making this decision and he helped make everything simple and I'm excited to send my family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Dont believe the 350 a week is all you need. They make it..."

- squatch422

Dont believe the 350 a week is all you need. They make it sound sooo easy, but in fact they run credit checks. We spoke to a young lady and she said bring check studs and Id and you are approved...YEAH right this place is a JOKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"One of the best car dealerships in Kansas City. Best..."

- Kendrick

One of the best car dealerships in Kansas City. Best customer service and great service outstanding cars with a lot of different options . Go check it out for yourself. Thank you again guys for the perfect service .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 27, 2021

"I like to purchase vehicles at Jeremy Franklin because of..."

- bonnie

I like to purchase vehicles at Jeremy Franklin because of Jesse Hardin. Now don't get me wrong all of the salesmen, office staff, finance department, & service department are extremely friendly. Genuinely friendly! But from the very first time I met Jesse he has been the car salesmen of my dreams. Jesse is a good listener and he remembers the things that I tell him, both personal as well as what I like in a car. He treats his customers with respect. He knows his product. He is not pushy, but he is very persuasive. As an example of his persuasiveness, I was in the service department getting a regular oil change. While I was waiting for my car, I went over the sales floor to speak to Jesse (which is what I always do when I come in for service). We exchanged the usual nice-it-ties( how is your family, how are the boys, etc, etc). But before I knew it Jesse is telling me about the latest model Mitsubishi. "Oh you have got to see it! I know you love blue, look at this one! You gotta test these leather seats!" And before I knew it, I wanted to do a test drive. One thing lead to another, and I ended up purchasing a 2022 Outlander. I have only had my new car for a few days, but I am very very pleased. In summation, thank you Jesse and thank you Jeremy Franklin! This is the the fourth car I have purchased from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Very helpful and kind and new what I wanted and help me..."

- GeorgeP420

Very helpful and kind and new what I wanted and help me look for a co-signer which helped alot in the process if anyone would like a new car come to jeremy franklin Mitsubishi they are some of the nicest people I've met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I had a very good experience very happy with the service..."

- downingstacey

I had a very good experience very happy with the service it was everything I expected and more very satisfied. Customer service was amazing very please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"It was a great experience. Helped me first over the phone..."

- Tgriffin3913

It was a great experience. Helped me first over the phone to make our pitches then in person. We had the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph
February 10, 2021

"Jesse Hardin was amazingly helpful with my credit..."

- Cbcduck

Jesse Hardin was amazingly helpful with my credit situation he was able to get me into a great pickup truck it was marvelous it fit my budget and I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph got me a great deal
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results